
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Payoneer Global Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/payoneer-global-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: PAYO
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-20T04:45:57.782691+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Payoneer Global Inc..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
3 public recordsChief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-049462Apr 27, 2026
Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-049462Apr 27, 2026
Chief Legal & Governance Officer and Corporate Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-049462Apr 27, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 20, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
10 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-049462Apr 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2014
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm261500-1_def14a.htmApr 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm261500-1_def14a.htmApr 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm261500-1_def14a.htmApr 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm261500-1_def14a.htmApr 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-049462Apr 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm261500-1_def14a.htmApr 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-049462Apr 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm261500-1_def14a.htmApr 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm261500-1_def14a.htmApr 27, 2026
Committees
4 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit Committee
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Amir Goldman; Barak Eilam; Christopher Marshall; Rich Williams; Susanna Morgan
Compensation Committee
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Amir Goldman; Barak Eilam; Christopher Marshall; Rich Williams; Susanna Morgan
Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Amir Goldman; Barak Eilam; Christopher Marshall; Rich Williams; Susanna Morgan
Risk Committee
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Amir Goldman; Barak Eilam; Christopher Marshall; Rich Williams; Susanna Morgan
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-20T04:45:57.782691+00:00

