
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
PG&E Corp
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/pg-e-corporation
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: PCG
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-16T04:48:11.699738+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for PG&E Corporation.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
11 public recordsSenior Vice President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 9, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- PCG-PA DEF 14A executive officersApr 9, 2026
Executive Vice President, Chief People Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 9, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- PCG-PI DEF 14A executive officersApr 9, 2026
General Counsel
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 9, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- PCG-PC DEF 14A executive officersApr 9, 2026
Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 9, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- PCG-PC DEF 14A executive officersApr 9, 2026
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 9, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- PCG-PC DEF 14A executive officersApr 9, 2026
Executive Vice President, Chief Information Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 9, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- PCG-PC DEF 14A executive officersApr 9, 2026
Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 9, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- PCG-PD DEF 14A executive officersApr 9, 2026

President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 9, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- PCG-PH DEF 14A executive officersApr 9, 2026
Senior Vice President, Chief Sustainability Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 9, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- PCG-PH DEF 14A executive officersApr 9, 2026

Chief Technology Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 9, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- PCG-PH DEF 14A executive officersApr 9, 2026

Vice President, PG&E Corporation and Pacific Gas and Electric Company
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 9, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- PCG DEF 14A executive officersApr 9, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 16, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
15 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- PG&E Corporation DEF 14A 2026-04-09Apr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- PG&E Corporation DEF 14A 2026-04-09Apr 9, 2026

Independent Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- PG&E Corporation DEF 14A 2026-04-09Apr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- PG&E Corporation DEF 14A 2026-04-09Apr 9, 2026

Independent Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- PG&E Corporation DEF 14A 2026-04-09Apr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- PG&E Corporation DEF 14A 2026-04-09Apr 9, 2026
Independent Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- PG&E Corporation DEF 14A 2026-04-09Apr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- PG&E Corporation DEF 14A 2026-04-09Apr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- PG&E Corporation DEF 14A 2026-04-09Apr 9, 2026

Independent Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- PG&E Corporation DEF 14A 2026-04-09Apr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- PG&E Corporation DEF 14A 2026-04-09Apr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- PG&E Corporation DEF 14A 2026-04-09Apr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- PG&E Corporation DEF 14A 2026-04-09Apr 9, 2026

Independent Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- PG&E Corporation DEF 14A 2026-04-09Apr 9, 2026

Independent Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- PG&E Corporation DEF 14A 2026-04-09Apr 9, 2026
Committees
6 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit
- Chair
- Benjamin F. Wilson
- Members
- Benjamin F. Wilson (Chair); Arno L. Harris; Carlos M. Hernandez; Edward G. Cannizzaro; Leo P. Denault; Rajat Bahri
Executive
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Benjamin F. Wilson; Jessica L. Denecour; Kerry W. Cooper; Mark E. Ferguson III; Patricia K. Poppe; William L. Smith
Finance and Innovation
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Carlos M. Hernandez; Edward G. Cannizzaro; Kerry W. Cooper; Leo P. Denault; Rajat Bahri; William L. Smith
People and Compensation
- Chair
- Mark E. Ferguson III
- Members
- Mark E. Ferguson III (Chair); Jessica L. Denecour; John O. Larsen; Kerry W. Cooper
Safety and Nuclear Oversight
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Cheryl F. Campbell; Jessica L. Denecour; John O. Larsen; Mark E. Ferguson III; W. Craig Fugate; William L. Smith
Sustainability and Governance
- Chair
- Jessica L. Denecour
- Members
- Jessica L. Denecour (Chair); Arno L. Harris; Benjamin F. Wilson; Cheryl F. Campbell; W. Craig Fugate
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-16T04:48:11.699738+00:00
PG&E CORP Form 10-K
Supports Official website
Reviewed 2026-08-29T22:48:22Z







