
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
POWELL INDUSTRIES INC
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/powell-industries-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: POWL
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-18T07:11:30.929049+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for POWELL INDUSTRIES INC.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
5 public recordsPresident and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Nov 19, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- POWL 10-K executive officersNov 19, 2025
Vice President, Chief Human Resources Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Nov 19, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- POWL 10-K executive officersNov 19, 2025
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial and Principal Accounting Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Nov 19, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- POWL 10-K executive officersNov 19, 2025
Vice President of Operations
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Powell Industries Inc key executivesApr 22, 2026
Vice President of R&D
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Powell Industries Inc key executivesApr 22, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 18, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
8 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Powell Industries Inc DEF 14A 2026-01-06Jan 6, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2016
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Powell Industries Inc DEF 14A 2026-01-06Jan 6, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Powell Industries Inc DEF 14A 2026-01-06Jan 6, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Powell Industries Inc DEF 14A 2026-01-06Jan 6, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Powell Industries Inc DEF 14A 2026-01-06Jan 6, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Powell Industries Inc DEF 14A 2026-01-06Jan 6, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Powell Industries Inc DEF 14A 2026-01-06Jan 6, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2016
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Powell Industries Inc DEF 14A 2026-01-06Jan 6, 2026
Committees
3 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Alaina K. Brooks; James W. McGill; Mala Singh; Mark W. Smith; Richard E. Williams
Compensation
- Chair
- James W. McGill
- Members
- James W. McGill (Chair); Jennifer Evans Stacey; Katheryn B. Curtis; Mala Singh
Nominating and Governance
- Chair
- Richard E. Williams
- Members
- Richard E. Williams (Chair); Alaina K. Brooks; Katheryn B. Curtis
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-18T07:11:30.929049+00:00
