
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
PPL Corp
PPL Corporation provides electricity and natural gas to approximately 3.6 million customers in the United States.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/ppl-corp
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: PPL
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-16T04:48:11.699738+00:00
Overview
PPL Corporation provides electricity and natural gas to approximately 3.6 million customers in the United States. It operates in three segments: Kentucky Regulated, Pennsylvania Regulated, and Rhode Island Regulated.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
9 public recordsVice President of Investor Relations
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- PPL Corporation key executivesApr 25, 2026
Executive VP & Chief Human Resources Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- PPL Corporation key executivesApr 25, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Technology & Innovation Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- PPL Corporation key executivesApr 25, 2026
Chief Development Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- PPL Corporation key executivesApr 25, 2026
Executive VP & CFO
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- PPL Corporation key executivesApr 25, 2026
VP of Corporate Audit & Chief Compliance Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- PPL Corporation key executivesApr 25, 2026
President, Chief Executive Officer & Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- PPL Corporation key executivesApr 25, 2026
VP & Chief Information Security Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- PPL Corporation key executivesApr 25, 2026
Executive VP of Utilities & Chief Legal Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- PPL Corporation key executivesApr 25, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 16, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
10 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2005
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- PPL Corporation director board sourceApr 1, 2026
Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2014
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- PPL Corporation director board sourceJan 1, 2014
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- PPL Corporation director board sourceJan 1, 2020
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- PPL Corporation director board sourceJan 1, 2021
Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2005
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- PPL Corporation director board sourceJan 1, 2005
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- PPL Corporation director board sourceJan 1, 2023
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2009
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- PPL Corporation director board sourceJan 1, 2009
Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- PPL Corporation director board sourceJan 1, 2018
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2011
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- PPL Corporation director board sourceJan 1, 2011
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 2, 2025
- Confidence
- 92%
- Evidence
- PPL DEF 14A director slateApr 2, 2025
Committees
6 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Linda G. Sullivan; Raja Rajamannar; Vincent Sorgi
Executive
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Armando Zagalo de Lima; Craig A. Rogerson; Heather B. Redman; Kevin Williamson; Natica von Althann; Phoebe A. Wood
Finance
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Armando Zagalo de Lima; Arthur P. Beattie; Natica von Althann; Phoebe A. Wood; Raja Rajamannar
Governance, Nominating and Sustainability
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Armando Zagalo de Lima; Arthur P. Beattie; Kevin Williamson; Linda G. Sullivan; Phoebe A. Wood
People and Compensation
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Heather B. Redman; Kevin Williamson; Natica von Althann; Vincent Sorgi
Safety
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Craig A. Rogerson; Heather B. Redman; Kevin Williamson; Vincent Sorgi
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-16T04:48:11.699738+00:00
PPL CORP Form 10-K
Supports Official website
Reviewed 2026-08-29T22:48:56Z

