
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Progyny, Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/progyny-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: PGNY
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-20T04:46:02.72909+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Progyny, Inc..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
5 public recordsExecutive Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001551306-26-000055Apr 10, 2026
Chief Product Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001551306-26-000055Apr 10, 2026
Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001551306-26-000055Apr 10, 2026
Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001551306-26-000055Apr 10, 2026
Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001551306-26-000055Apr 10, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 20, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
11 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001551306-26-000055Apr 10, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A pgny-20260409.htmApr 10, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A pgny-20260409.htmApr 10, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A pgny-20260409.htmApr 10, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001551306-26-000055Apr 10, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A pgny-20260409.htmApr 10, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A pgny-20260409.htmApr 10, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2016
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A pgny-20260409.htmApr 10, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001551306-26-000055Apr 10, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001551306-26-000055Apr 10, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A pgny-20260409.htmApr 10, 2026
Committees
3 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
audit committee
- Chair
- Kevin Gordon
- Members
- Kevin Gordon (Chair); Debra Morris; Lloyd Dean
compensation committee
- Chair
- Roger Holstein
- Members
- Roger Holstein (Chair); Cheryl Scott; Norman Payson
nominating and corporate governance committee
- Chair
- Lloyd Dean
- Members
- Lloyd Dean (Chair); Cheryl Scott; Elizabeth Bierbower; Roger Holstein
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-20T04:46:02.72909+00:00
