
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
PULTEGROUP INC/MI/
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/pultegroup-inc-mi
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: PHM
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-16T04:45:29.143592+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for PulteGroup.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
7 public recordsVice President and Controller
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 4, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- PHM 10-K executive officersFeb 4, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 4, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- PHM 10-K executive officersFeb 4, 2026

Executive Vice President and Chief People Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 4, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- PHM 10-K executive officersFeb 4, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 4, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- PHM 10-K executive officersFeb 4, 2026
Executive Vice President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 4, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- PHM 10-K executive officersFeb 4, 2026

President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 4, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- PHM 10-K executive officersFeb 4, 2026
Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 4, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- PHM 10-K executive officersFeb 4, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 16, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
11 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2012
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- PULTEGROUP INC/MI/ DEF 14A 2026-03-13Mar 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2013
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- PULTEGROUP INC/MI/ DEF 14A 2026-03-13Mar 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- PULTEGROUP INC/MI/ DEF 14A 2026-03-13Mar 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2011
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- PULTEGROUP INC/MI/ DEF 14A 2026-03-13Mar 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2008
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- PULTEGROUP INC/MI/ DEF 14A 2026-03-13Mar 13, 2026

Independent Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2016
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- PULTEGROUP INC/MI/ DEF 14A 2026-03-13Mar 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- PULTEGROUP INC/MI/ DEF 14A 2026-03-13Mar 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2026
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- PULTEGROUP INC/MI/ DEF 14A 2026-03-13Mar 13, 2026

Independent Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- PULTEGROUP INC/MI/ DEF 14A 2026-03-13Mar 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2016
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- PULTEGROUP INC/MI/ DEF 14A 2026-03-13Mar 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2016
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- PULTEGROUP INC/MI/ DEF 14A 2026-03-13Mar 13, 2026
Committees
4 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- André J. Hawaux; Kristen Actis-Grande; Kristin F. Gannon
Compensation and Management Development
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- John R. Peshkin; Lauren Snyder
Finance and Investment
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Bryce Blair; John R. Peshkin; Kristen Actis-Grande; Lauren Snyder; Ryan R. Marshall; Scott F. Powers
Nominating and Governance
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- André J. Hawaux; Bryce Blair; Kristin F. Gannon; Scott F. Powers
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-16T04:45:29.143592+00:00
PULTEGROUP INC/MI/ Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-04)
Supports Official website
Reviewed 2026-08-29T22:29:03Z






