
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Recruit Holdings Co.,Ltd.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/recruit-holdings-co-ltd
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- TSE: 6098.T
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-02T02:33:45.920845+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Recruit Holdings Co.,Ltd..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
7 public recordsSenior Vice President (Treasury, Accounting, Tax)
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Recruit Holdings Leadership (issuer IR)Jun 25, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Recruit Holdings Leadership (issuer IR)Jun 25, 2026
Senior Vice President (Workplace)
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Recruit Holdings Leadership (issuer IR)Jun 25, 2026
Executive Vice President, Head of Marketing Matching Technologies Business
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Recruit Holdings Leadership (issuer IR)Jun 25, 2026
Senior Vice President (Risk Management Division, International)
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Recruit Holdings Leadership (issuer IR)Jun 25, 2026
Executive Vice President, Head of Staffing Business
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Recruit Holdings Leadership (issuer IR)Jun 25, 2026
Senior Vice President (Public Relations / Risk Management Division, Japan)
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Recruit Holdings Leadership (issuer IR)Jun 25, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 2, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
12 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Recruit Holdings Leadership (issuer IR)Jun 25, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Recruit Holdings Leadership (issuer IR)Jun 25, 2026
Representative Director, President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Recruit Holdings Leadership (issuer IR)Jun 25, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Recruit Holdings Leadership (issuer IR)Jun 25, 2026
Independent Audit and Supervisory Board Member
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Recruit Holdings Leadership (issuer IR)Jun 25, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Recruit Holdings Leadership (issuer IR)Jun 25, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Recruit Holdings Leadership (issuer IR)Jun 25, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Recruit Holdings Leadership (issuer IR)Jun 25, 2026
Standing Audit and Supervisory Board Member
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Recruit Holdings Leadership (issuer IR)Jun 25, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Recruit Holdings Leadership (issuer IR)Jun 25, 2026
Independent Audit and Supervisory Board Member
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Recruit Holdings Leadership (issuer IR)Jun 25, 2026
Standing Audit and Supervisory Board Member
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Recruit Holdings Leadership (issuer IR)Jun 25, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-02T02:33:45.920845+00:00
Alpha Registry