Alpha Registry
Claim a profile
Back to Company Profile
Alpha

Alpha Profiles · Company Profile

SEI INVESTMENTS CO

Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/sei-investments-co

SEI INVESTMENTS CO logo
Entity
Public listing published
Primary listing
NASDAQ: SEIC
Verification
Partially verified
Last reviewed
2026-09-02T15:36:07.382847+00:00

Overview

Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for SEI INVESTMENTS CO.

Canonical AEGIS identity graph

Executive leadership

Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.

Executive team

7 public records
MA
MARK A. WARNER

Chief Accounting Officer and Controller

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
SEIC executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
MF
MICHAEL F. LANE

Executive Vice President

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
SEIC executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
MN
MICHAEL N. PETERSON

Executive Vice President and General Counsel

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
SEIC executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
PN
PHILIP N. MCCABE

Executive Vice President

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
SEIC executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
RP
RYAN P. HICKE

Chief Executive Officer

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
SEIC executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
SK
SANJAY K. SHARMA

Executive Vice President

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
SEIC executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
SJ
SEAN J. DENHAM

Chief Financial Officer and Chief Operating Officer

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
SEIC executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026

Governance leadership

Boards & Committees

Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.

Board roles

8 public records

Source record

Alpha canonical company public projection

Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary

Reviewed 2026-09-02T15:36:07.382847+00:00

Generated 2026-09-02T16:04:38.765Z

Data as of 2026-09-02T15:36:07.382847+00:00

https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/sei-investments-co