
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
SMITHFIELD FOODS INC
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/smithfield-foods-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: SFD
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-05T21:31:00.159841+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for SMITHFIELD FOODS INC.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
14 public recordsChief Ethics & Compliance Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Sandfire Resources key executivesApr 24, 2026
Chief Marketing Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Sandfire Resources key executivesApr 24, 2026
President, Chief Executive Officer and Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SFD 10-K executive officersMar 24, 2026
Chief Manufacturing Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SFD 10-K executive officersMar 24, 2026
President, North American Pork
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SFD 10-K executive officersMar 24, 2026
Chief Manufacturing Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Sandfire Resources key executivesApr 24, 2026
Chief Human Resources Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SFD 10-K executive officersMar 24, 2026
Chief Human Resources Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Sandfire Resources key executivesApr 24, 2026
Vice President of Investor Relations
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Sandfire Resources key executivesApr 24, 2026
Chief Business Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SFD 10-K executive officersMar 24, 2026
President, Hog Production
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SFD 10-K executive officersMar 24, 2026
Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SFD 10-K executive officersMar 24, 2026
President of Packaged Meats
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Sandfire Resources key executivesApr 24, 2026
Chief Legal Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SFD 10-K executive officersMar 24, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 5, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
9 public records- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Sandfire Resources DEF 14A 2026-04-20Apr 20, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Sandfire Resources DEF 14A 2026-04-20Apr 20, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2016
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Sandfire Resources DEF 14A 2026-04-20Apr 20, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Sandfire Resources DEF 14A 2026-04-20Apr 20, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Sandfire Resources DEF 14A 2026-04-20Apr 20, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2013
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Sandfire Resources DEF 14A 2026-04-20Apr 20, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Sandfire Resources DEF 14A 2026-04-20Apr 20, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Sandfire Resources DEF 14A 2026-04-20Apr 20, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Sandfire Resources DEF 14A 2026-04-20Apr 20, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-05T21:31:00.159841+00:00
Alpha Registry