
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
SoftBank Group Corp
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/softbank-group-corp
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- JPX: 9984
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-02T02:30:19.695799+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for SoftBank Group Corp.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
3 public recordsCorporate Officer, Senior Vice President, CAO & CSusO; Head of Accounting Unit
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- SoftBank Group Corp. Board of Directors (issuer IR, as of June 24, 2026)Jun 24, 2026
Corporate Officer, Head of CFO Office, Finance Unit
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- SoftBank Group Corp. Board of Directors (issuer IR, as of June 24, 2026)Jun 24, 2026
Corporate Officer, Head of CEO Office
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- SoftBank Group Corp. Board of Directors (issuer IR, as of June 24, 2026)Jun 24, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 2, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
13 public recordsRepresentative Director; Corporate Officer, Chairman & CEO
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- SoftBank Group Corp. Board of Directors (issuer IR, as of June 24, 2026)Jun 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- SoftBank Group Corp. Board of Directors (issuer IR, as of June 24, 2026)Jun 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- SoftBank Group Corp. Board of Directors (issuer IR, as of June 24, 2026)Jun 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- SoftBank Group Corp. Board of Directors (issuer IR, as of June 24, 2026)Jun 24, 2026
External Audit & Supervisory Board Member, Independent Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- SoftBank Group Corp. Board of Directors (issuer IR, as of June 24, 2026)Jun 24, 2026
Full-time External Audit & Supervisory Board Member, Independent Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- SoftBank Group Corp. Board of Directors (issuer IR, as of June 24, 2026)Jun 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- SoftBank Group Corp. Board of Directors (issuer IR, as of June 24, 2026)Jun 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- SoftBank Group Corp. Board of Directors (issuer IR, as of June 24, 2026)Jun 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- SoftBank Group Corp. Board of Directors (issuer IR, as of June 24, 2026)Jun 24, 2026
Board Director; Corporate Officer, Senior Vice President, CFO & CISO
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- SoftBank Group Corp. Board of Directors (issuer IR, as of June 24, 2026)Jun 24, 2026
Full-time External Audit & Supervisory Board Member, Independent Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- SoftBank Group Corp. Board of Directors (issuer IR, as of June 24, 2026)Jun 24, 2026
External Audit & Supervisory Board Member, Independent Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- SoftBank Group Corp. Board of Directors (issuer IR, as of June 24, 2026)Jun 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- SoftBank Group Corp. Board of Directors (issuer IR, as of June 24, 2026)Jun 24, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-02T02:30:19.695799+00:00
Alpha Registry