
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
TIMBERLAND BANCORP INC
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/timberland-bancorp-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: TSBK
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-21T04:46:27.582182+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for TIMBERLAND BANCORP INC.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
5 public recordsExecutive Vice President and Chief Technology Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Dec 9, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- TSBK 10-K executive officersDec 9, 2025
Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000939057-25-000333Dec 17, 2025
President, Chief Operating Officer and Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000939057-25-000333Dec 17, 2025
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000939057-25-000333Dec 17, 2025
Executive Vice President and Chief Lending Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000939057-25-000333Dec 17, 2025
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 21, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
8 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Dec 17, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tsbk-20251217.htmDec 17, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Dec 17, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tsbk-20251217.htmDec 17, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000939057-25-000333Dec 17, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Dec 17, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tsbk-20251217.htmDec 17, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Dec 17, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tsbk-20251217.htmDec 17, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Dec 17, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tsbk-20251217.htmDec 17, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Dec 17, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tsbk-20251217.htmDec 17, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Dec 17, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tsbk-20251217.htmDec 17, 2025
Committees
5 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit Committee
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- David A. Smith; Michael J. Stoney
Compensation Committee
- Chair
- Kathy D. Leodler
- Members
- Kathy D. Leodler (Chair); Andrea M. Clinton; Parul Bhandari
Nominating and Governance Committee
- Chair
- David A. Smith
- Members
- David A. Smith (Chair); Andrea M. Clinton; Kathy D. Leodler; Michael J. Stoney; Parul Bhandari
Strategic Planning and Enterprise Risk Management Committee
- Chair
- Michael J. Stoney
- Members
- Michael J. Stoney (Chair); Andrea M. Clinton; David A. Smith; Kathy D. Leodler; Parul Bhandari; Robert A. Drugge
Technology Committee
- Chair
- Parul Bhandari
- Members
- Parul Bhandari (Chair); Kathy D. Leodler
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-21T04:46:27.582182+00:00
