
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Tokyo Electron Limited
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/tokyo-electron-limited
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- TSE: 8035.T
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-02T02:33:30.976349+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Tokyo Electron Limited.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
3 public recordsCSO (Chief Strategy Officer); Division Officer, Corporate Strategy Division
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Tokyo Electron Leadership (issuer IR)Jun 23, 2026
CISO (Chief Information Security Officer)
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Tokyo Electron Leadership (issuer IR)Jun 23, 2026
CAO (Chief Administrative Officer); Global Business Platform Division Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Tokyo Electron Leadership (issuer IR)Jun 23, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 2, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
14 public recordsCorporate Director, Chairman of the Board of Directors
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Tokyo Electron Leadership (issuer IR)Jun 23, 2026
Audit & Supervisory Board Member
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Tokyo Electron Leadership (issuer IR)Jun 23, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Tokyo Electron Leadership (issuer IR)Jun 23, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Tokyo Electron Leadership (issuer IR)Jun 23, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Tokyo Electron Leadership (issuer IR)Jun 23, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Tokyo Electron Leadership (issuer IR)Jun 23, 2026
Outside Audit & Supervisory Board Member
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Tokyo Electron Leadership (issuer IR)Jun 23, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Tokyo Electron Leadership (issuer IR)Jun 23, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Tokyo Electron Leadership (issuer IR)Jun 23, 2026
Audit & Supervisory Board Member
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Tokyo Electron Leadership (issuer IR)Jun 23, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Tokyo Electron Leadership (issuer IR)Jun 23, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Tokyo Electron Leadership (issuer IR)Jun 23, 2026
Audit & Supervisory Board Member
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Tokyo Electron Leadership (issuer IR)Jun 23, 2026
Audit & Supervisory Board Member
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Tokyo Electron Leadership (issuer IR)Jun 23, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-02T02:33:30.976349+00:00
Alpha Registry