
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
TransMedics Group, Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/transmedics-group-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: TMDX
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-20T04:45:57.782691+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for TransMedics Group, Inc..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
7 public recordsChief Financial Officer and Treasurer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-150357Apr 10, 2026
Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- TMDX 10-K executive officersFeb 24, 2026
Chief Commercial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-150357Apr 10, 2026
Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-150357Apr 10, 2026
Senior Vice President of Supply Chain and Operations
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-150357Apr 10, 2026
President, Chief Executive Officer and member of the Board of Directors
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- TMDX 10-K executive officersFeb 24, 2026
President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-150357Apr 10, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 20, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
11 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-150357Apr 10, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d833933ddef14a.htmApr 10, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-150357Apr 10, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2016
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d833933ddef14a.htmApr 10, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2003
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d833933ddef14a.htmApr 10, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 10, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d833933ddef14a.htmApr 10, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d833933ddef14a.htmApr 10, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d833933ddef14a.htmApr 10, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2016
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d833933ddef14a.htmApr 10, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 1998
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d833933ddef14a.htmApr 10, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-150357Apr 10, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-20T04:45:57.782691+00:00
