
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Twist Bioscience Corp
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/twist-bioscience-corp
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: TWST
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-17T04:45:33.016234+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Twist Bioscience Corp.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
7 public recordsChief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001581280-26-000006Jan 6, 2026
Chief Legal Officer and Corporate Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001581280-26-000006Jan 6, 2026
Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001581280-26-000006Jan 6, 2026
President and Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001581280-26-000006Jan 6, 2026
Senior Vice President of Human Resources
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001581280-26-000006Jan 6, 2026
Chief Accounting Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001581280-26-000006Jan 6, 2026
Chief Accounting Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 6, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- TWST DEF 14A executive officersJan 6, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 17, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
10 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001581280-26-000006Jan 6, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 6, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A twst-20260105.htmJan 6, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 6, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A twst-20260105.htmJan 6, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 6, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A twst-20260105.htmJan 6, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 6, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A twst-20260105.htmJan 6, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001581280-26-000006Jan 6, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 6, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A twst-20260105.htmJan 6, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 6, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A twst-20260105.htmJan 6, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 6, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A twst-20260105.htmJan 6, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A twst-20260105.htmJan 6, 2026
Committees
1 public recordMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Non- Equity Incentive Plan Compensation (3) ($) Committee
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Emily M. Leproust, Ph.D.
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-17T04:45:33.016234+00:00

