
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Vestis Corp
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/vestis-corp
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: VSTS
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-21T04:45:57.245858+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Vestis Corp.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
5 public recordsInterim Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 8, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- VSTS DEF 14A executive officersJan 8, 2026
Executive Vice President, Chief Legal Officer, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001628280-26-001322Jan 8, 2026
President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001628280-26-001322Jan 8, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 8, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- VSTS DEF 14A executive officersJan 8, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001628280-26-001322Jan 8, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 21, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
10 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001628280-26-001322Jan 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A vsts-20260108.htmJan 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A vsts-20260108.htmJan 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A vsts-20260108.htmJan 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 8, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A vsts-20260108.htmJan 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A vsts-20260108.htmJan 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A vsts-20260108.htmJan 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A vsts-20260108.htmJan 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A vsts-20260108.htmJan 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 8, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A vsts-20260108.htmJan 8, 2026
Committees
3 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit Committee
- Chair
- Tracy Jokinen
- Members
- Tracy Jokinen (Chair); Doug Pertz; Keith Meister; Mary Anne Whitney
Compensation & Human Resources Committee
- Chair
- Doug Pertz
- Members
- Doug Pertz (Chair); Ena Williams; Richard Burke; Tracy Jokinen
Nominating, Governance & Corporate Responsibility Committee
- Chair
- Richard Burke
- Members
- Richard Burke (Chair); Ena Williams; Phillip Holloman; William Goetz
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-21T04:45:57.245858+00:00

