
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
WisdomTree, Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/wisdomtree-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: WT
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-19T14:43:35.944226+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for WisdomTree, Inc..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
5 public recordsChief Executive Officer, Europe
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001214659-26-005251Apr 29, 2026
Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001214659-26-005251Apr 29, 2026
Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001214659-26-005251Apr 29, 2026
Chief Legal Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001214659-26-005251Apr 29, 2026
President and Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001214659-26-005251Apr 29, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 19, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
10 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2009
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A wti-20251231.htmApr 29, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A wti-20251231.htmApr 29, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001214659-26-005251Apr 29, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 1988
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A wti-20251231.htmApr 29, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A wti-20251231.htmApr 29, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 1988
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A wti-20251231.htmApr 29, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A wti-20251231.htmApr 29, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A wti-20251231.htmApr 29, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A wti-20251231.htmApr 29, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A wti-20251231.htmApr 29, 2026
Committees
2 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Members of the Audit Committee
- Chair
- Lynn S. Blake
- Members
- Lynn S. Blake (Chair)
Members of the Compensation Committee*
- Chair
- Rilla Delorier
- Members
- Rilla Delorier (Chair)
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-19T14:43:35.944226+00:00
