Published mark

Actinium Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

NYSE: ATNM. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:b0d13578-d43e-48e1-9fc7-95945b9b3f2d
SEC CIK
0001388320
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 17, 2026
Newest evidence
Nov 5, 2025
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Sandesh SethChairman and Chief Executive Officer
Chair
Sandesh SethLead independent: David Nicholson, Ph.D.
Independent
Not published4 directors published
Published claims
252 distinct sources
Evidence records
40 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 2 distinct sources and 4 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

DIRECTOR APPOINTED

June S. Almenoff, M.D., Ph.D. seat on Actinium Pharmaceuticals, Inc., effective 2025-11-05.

EffectiveEffective Nov 5, 2025E3

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Chief Financial Officer and Corporate Secretary (Principal Financial and Accounting Officer)Steve O’LoughlinNov 2025currentSource reportedE3
Chairman and Chief Executive OfficerSandesh SethNot capturedunknownSource reportedE2

Board of directors

Evidence

4 directors published. Independence determinations are not published for every director.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Ajit S. Shetty, Ph.D.Independence not published2017Audit CommitteeCompensation CommitteeNominating and Corporate Governance CommitteeSource reportedE3
Jeffrey W. Chell, M.D.Independence not published2018Audit CommitteeCompensation CommitteeNominating and Corporate Governance CommitteeSource reportedE3
June S. Almenoff, M.D., Ph.D.Independence not published2025None publishedSource reportedE3
Richard I. SteinhartIndependence not published2012Audit Committee, chairCompensation Committee, chairNominating and Corporate Governance Committee, chairSource reportedE3
David Nicholson, Ph.D.IndependentLead IndependentNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE2
Sandesh SethNot independentChairNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE2

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
Audit CommitteeRichard I. SteinhartRichard I. Steinhart, Ajit S. Shetty, Ph.D., Jeffrey W. Chell, M.D.Not described in the published record
Compensation CommitteeRichard I. SteinhartRichard I. Steinhart, Ajit S. Shetty, Ph.D., Jeffrey W. Chell, M.D.Not described in the published record
Nominating and Corporate Governance CommitteeRichard I. SteinhartRichard I. Steinhart, Ajit S. Shetty, Ph.D., Jeffrey W. Chell, M.D.Not described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit Committee: Chair Richard I. Steinhart; Members Richard I. Steinhart (Chair); Ajit S. Shetty, Ph.D.; Jeffrey W. Chell, M.D.
Committee AppointmentRichard I. Steinhart: chair, Audit Committee
Committee AppointmentAjit S. Shetty, Ph.D.: member, Audit Committee
Committee AppointmentJeffrey W. Chell, M.D.: member, Audit Committee
Committee RecordCompensation Committee: Chair Richard I. Steinhart; Members Richard I. Steinhart (Chair); Ajit S. Shetty, Ph.D.; Jeffrey W. Chell, M.D.
Committee AppointmentRichard I. Steinhart: chair, Compensation Committee
Committee AppointmentAjit S. Shetty, Ph.D.: member, Compensation Committee
Committee AppointmentJeffrey W. Chell, M.D.: member, Compensation Committee
Committee RecordNominating and Corporate Governance Committee: Chair Richard I. Steinhart; Members Richard I. Steinhart (Chair); Ajit S. Shetty, Ph.D.; Jeffrey W. Chell, M.D.
Committee AppointmentRichard I. Steinhart: chair, Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
Committee AppointmentAjit S. Shetty, Ph.D.: member, Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
Committee AppointmentJeffrey W. Chell, M.D.: member, Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerSandesh Seth, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Security ListingATNM (NYSE)
Security ListingATNM (NYSE AMERICAN)
Index membershipsNo current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.
None publishedAs of Oct 17, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameActinium Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
Entity StatusPublic listing published

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Markets externalNot reviewed. Auditors, advisors, investors and regulators form the external ecosystem.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
4 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 17, 2026. Cited by 5 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    sec def 14a. Published Nov 5, 2025. Retrieved Sep 6, 2026. Cited by 3 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec proxy. Published Nov 5, 2025. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 5 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    governance_people_committees. sec proxy. Cited by 12 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 17, 2026
  • June S. Almenoff, M.D., Ph.D. seat on Actinium Pharmaceuticals, Inc., effective 2025-11-05.
  • Steve O’Loughlin executive of Actinium Pharmaceuticals, Inc., effective 2025-11-05.
  • Jeffrey W. Chell, M.D. seat on Actinium Pharmaceuticals, Inc., effective 2018-01-01.
  • Ajit S. Shetty, Ph.D. seat on Actinium Pharmaceuticals, Inc., effective 2017-01-01.
  • Richard I. Steinhart seat on Actinium Pharmaceuticals, Inc., effective 2012-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:b0d13578-d43e-48e1-9fc7-95945b9b3f2d, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/actinium-pharmaceuticals-inc

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:b0d13578-d43e-48e1-9fc7-95945b9b3f2d
  • Cite this recordActinium Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/actinium-pharmaceuticals-inc
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    Actinium Pharmaceuticals, Inc.Company
  • Steve O’LoughlinPerson
  • Sandesh SethPerson
  • Ajit S. Shetty, Ph.D.Person
  • Jeffrey W. Chell, M.D.Person
  • June S. Almenoff, M.D., Ph.D.Person
  • Richard I. SteinhartPerson
  • David Nicholson, Ph.D.Person
  • Sections
    OverviewActinium Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
  • MonitoringActinium Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
  • LeadershipActinium Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
  • BoardActinium Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
  • CommitteesActinium Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
  • Control and votingActinium Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
  • Authority to actActinium Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
  • FinancialsActinium Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
  • GovernanceActinium Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
  • RiskActinium Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
  • AI oversightActinium Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
  • LegalActinium Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
  • CompensationActinium Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
  • Other published claimsActinium Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
  • Coverage gapsActinium Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
  • Linked peopleActinium Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
  • Subject and correctionsActinium Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
  • EvidenceActinium Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
  • Version historyActinium Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.