Published mark

Acushnet Holdings Corp.

NYSE: GOLF. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:884c2c7f-2508-45f7-b924-641211f8588c
SEC CIK
0001672013
Record version
vpublic-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 17, 2026
Newest evidence
May 3, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
David MaherSince Feb 27, 2026
Chair
Not published
Independent
5 / 66 directors published
Published claims
314 distinct sources
Evidence records
130 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 4 distinct sources and 13 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

EXECUTIVE APPOINTED

Brendan Reidy executive of Acushnet Holdings Corp., effective 2026-02-27.

EffectiveEffective Feb 27, 2026E3

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Executive Vice President, Chief People OfficerBrendan ReidyFeb 2026currentSource reportedE3
President, FootJoyChristopher LindnerFeb 2026currentSource reportedE4
President and Chief Executive OfficerDavid MaherFeb 2026currentSource reportedE5
President, Golf GearJohn (Jay) Duke, Jr.Feb 2026currentSource reportedE6
President, Titleist Golf BallsMary Lou BohnFeb 2026currentSource reportedE7
Vice President, Corporate Controller and Principal Accounting OfficerNicholas MohamedFeb 2026currentSource reportedE8
Executive Vice President, Chief Technology and Digital OfficerRoger CzuchraFeb 2026currentSource reportedE9
President, Titleist Golf ClubsSteven PelisekFeb 2026currentSource reportedE11
Executive Vice President, Chief Legal Officer and Corporate SecretaryTessa JudgeFeb 2026currentSource reportedE12
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial OfficerSean SullivanNot capturedunknownSource reportedE10

Board of directors

Evidence

6 directors published. 5 of 6 with a published determination are independent.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
David MaherNot independent2018None publishedSource reportedE2
Gregory HewettIndependent2016AuditAudit; Nominating and GovernanceNominating and GovernanceSource reportedE2
Ho Yeon (Aaron) LeeIndependent2022CompensationSource reportedE2
Keun Chang (Kevin) YoonIndependent2019Nominating and GovernanceSource reportedE2
Steven TishmanIndependent2016AuditAudit; Compensation · ChairCompensation, chairSource reportedE2
Yoon Soo (Gene) YoonIndependent2011None publishedSource reportedE2
Jan SingerIndependence not publishedNot publishedCompensationNominating and Governance, chairSource reportedE13

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditNot publishedGregory Hewett, Steven TishmanNot described in the published record
Audit; Compensation · ChairNot publishedSteven TishmanNot described in the published record
Audit; Nominating and GovernanceNot publishedGregory HewettNot described in the published record
CompensationSteven TishmanSteven Tishman, Ho Yeon (Aaron) Lee, Jan SingerNot described in the published record
Nominating and GovernanceJan SingerJan Singer, Gregory Hewett, Keun Chang (Kevin) YoonNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit: Chair not stated; Members Gregory Hewett; Steven Tishman
Committee AppointmentGregory Hewett: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentSteven Tishman: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentSteven Tishman: chair, Compensation
Committee AppointmentHo Yeon (Aaron) Lee: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentJan Singer: member, Compensation
Committee RecordNominating and Governance: Chair Jan Singer; Members Jan Singer (Chair); Gregory Hewett; Keun Chang (Kevin) Yoon
Committee AppointmentJan Singer: chair, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentGregory Hewett: member, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentKeun Chang (Kevin) Yoon: member, Nominating and Governance

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerDavid Maher, President and Chief Executive Officer, from Feb 27, 2026
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Security ListingGOLF (NYSE)
Index membershipsNo current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.
None publishedAs of Oct 17, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameAcushnet Holdings Corp.
Entity StatusPublic listing published

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Markets externalNot reviewed. Auditors, advisors, investors and regulators form the external ecosystem.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
13 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 17, 2026. Cited by 4 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    sec proxy. Published Apr 17, 2026. Retrieved Jul 12, 2026. Cited by 6 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Feb 27, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Feb 27, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Feb 27, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Feb 27, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    sec filing. Published Feb 27, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    sec filing. Published Feb 27, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    sec filing. Published Feb 27, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    GOLF executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  11. E11
    sec filing. Published Feb 27, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  12. E12
    sec filing. Published Feb 27, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  13. E13
    board_seats. board seats. Cited by 11 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 17, 2026
  • Brendan Reidy executive of Acushnet Holdings Corp., effective 2026-02-27.
  • Christopher Lindner executive of Acushnet Holdings Corp., effective 2026-02-27.
  • David Maher executive of Acushnet Holdings Corp., effective 2026-02-27.
  • John (Jay) Duke, Jr. executive of Acushnet Holdings Corp., effective 2026-02-27.
  • Mary Lou Bohn executive of Acushnet Holdings Corp., effective 2026-02-27.
  • Nicholas Mohamed executive of Acushnet Holdings Corp., effective 2026-02-27.
  • Roger Czuchra executive of Acushnet Holdings Corp., effective 2026-02-27.
  • Steven Pelisek executive of Acushnet Holdings Corp., effective 2026-02-27.
  • Tessa Judge executive of Acushnet Holdings Corp., effective 2026-02-27.
  • Ho Yeon (Aaron) Lee seat on Acushnet Holdings Corp., effective 2022-01-01.
  • Ho Yeon (Aaron) Lee member of Compensation, effective 2022-01-01.
  • Keun Chang (Kevin) Yoon seat on Acushnet Holdings Corp., effective 2019-01-01.
  • David Maher seat on Acushnet Holdings Corp., effective 2018-01-01.
  • Gregory Hewett seat on Acushnet Holdings Corp., effective 2016-01-01.
  • Steven Tishman seat on Acushnet Holdings Corp., effective 2016-01-01.
  • Audit; Compensation · Chair committee of Acushnet Holdings Corp., effective 2016-01-01.
  • Steven Tishman member of Audit; Compensation · Chair, effective 2016-01-01.
  • Audit; Nominating and Governance committee of Acushnet Holdings Corp., effective 2016-01-01.
  • Gregory Hewett member of Audit; Nominating and Governance, effective 2016-01-01.
  • Yoon Soo (Gene) Yoon seat on Acushnet Holdings Corp., effective 2011-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:884c2c7f-2508-45f7-b924-641211f8588c, version public-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/acushnet-holdings-corp

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:884c2c7f-2508-45f7-b924-641211f8588c
  • Cite this recordAcushnet Holdings Corp.
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/acushnet-holdings-corp
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    Acushnet Holdings Corp.Company
  • Brendan ReidyPerson
  • Christopher LindnerPerson
  • David MaherPerson
  • John (Jay) Duke, Jr.Person
  • Mary Lou BohnPerson
  • Nicholas MohamedPerson
  • Roger CzuchraPerson
  • Steven PelisekPerson
  • Tessa JudgePerson
  • Sean SullivanPerson
  • Gregory HewettPerson
  • Ho Yeon (Aaron) LeePerson
  • Keun Chang (Kevin) YoonPerson
  • Steven TishmanPerson
  • Yoon Soo (Gene) YoonPerson
  • Jan SingerPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewAcushnet Holdings Corp.
  • MonitoringAcushnet Holdings Corp.
  • LeadershipAcushnet Holdings Corp.
  • BoardAcushnet Holdings Corp.
  • CommitteesAcushnet Holdings Corp.
  • Control and votingAcushnet Holdings Corp.
  • Authority to actAcushnet Holdings Corp.
  • FinancialsAcushnet Holdings Corp.
  • GovernanceAcushnet Holdings Corp.
  • RiskAcushnet Holdings Corp.
  • AI oversightAcushnet Holdings Corp.
  • LegalAcushnet Holdings Corp.
  • CompensationAcushnet Holdings Corp.
  • Other published claimsAcushnet Holdings Corp.
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.