Published mark

Aebi Schmidt Holding AG

NASDAQ: AEBI. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:04ff26d2-6b01-4d88-92cc-aa1abc45c7e0
SEC CIK
0002048519
Record version
vpublic-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 17, 2026
Newest evidence
Apr 10, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Barend FruithofSince Mar 19, 2026
Chair
Not published
Independent
5 / 88 directors published
Published claims
213 distinct sources
Evidence records
50 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 3 distinct sources and 5 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

CEO CHANGED

Barend Fruithof executive of Aebi Schmidt Holding AG, effective 2026-03-19.

EffectiveEffective Mar 19, 2026E3

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Group Chief Executive Officer and Vice Chairman of the BoardBarend FruithofMar 2026currentSource reportedE3
Group Chief Financial OfficerMarco PortmannMar 2026currentSource reportedE4

Board of directors

Evidence

8 directors published. 5 of 8 with a published determination are independent.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Andreas RickenbacherIndependent2016Compensation, chairCompensation · ChairSource reportedE2
Angela FreemanIndependent2019CompensationSource reportedE2
Barend FruithofNot independent2025None publishedSource reportedE2
Daniela SpuhlerNot independent2023None publishedSource reportedE2
Martin RitterNot independent2022None publishedSource reportedE2
Michael DinkinsIndependent2020AuditSource reportedE2
Patrick SchaubIndependent2022Audit, chairAudit · ChairSource reportedE2
Terri PizzutoIndependent2021AuditSource reportedE2

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditPatrick SchaubPatrick Schaub, Michael Dinkins, Terri PizzutoNot described in the published record
Audit · ChairNot publishedPatrick SchaubNot described in the published record
CompensationAndreas RickenbacherAndreas Rickenbacher, Angela FreemanNot described in the published record
Compensation · ChairNot publishedAndreas RickenbacherNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit: Chair Patrick Schaub; Members Patrick Schaub (Chair); Michael Dinkins; Terri Pizzuto
Committee AppointmentPatrick Schaub: chair, Audit
Committee AppointmentMichael Dinkins: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentTerri Pizzuto: member, Audit
Committee RecordCompensation: Chair Andreas Rickenbacher; Members Andreas Rickenbacher (Chair); Angela Freeman
Committee AppointmentAndreas Rickenbacher: chair, Compensation
Committee AppointmentAngela Freeman: member, Compensation

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerBarend Fruithof, Group Chief Executive Officer and Vice Chairman of the Board, from Mar 19, 2026
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Security ListingAEBI (NASDAQ)
Index membershipsNo current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.
None publishedAs of Oct 17, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameAebi Schmidt Holding AG
Entity StatusPublic listing published

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Markets externalNot reviewed. Auditors, advisors, investors and regulators form the external ecosystem.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
5 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 17, 2026. Cited by 4 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    sec proxy. Published Apr 10, 2026. Retrieved Apr 24, 2026. Cited by 8 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Mar 19, 2026. Retrieved May 14, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Mar 19, 2026. Retrieved May 14, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    board_seats. board seats. Cited by 7 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 17, 2026
  • Barend Fruithof executive of Aebi Schmidt Holding AG, effective 2026-03-19.
  • Marco Portmann executive of Aebi Schmidt Holding AG, effective 2026-03-19.
  • Barend Fruithof seat on Aebi Schmidt Holding AG, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Daniela Spuhler seat on Aebi Schmidt Holding AG, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Martin Ritter seat on Aebi Schmidt Holding AG, effective 2022-01-01.
  • Patrick Schaub seat on Aebi Schmidt Holding AG, effective 2022-01-01.
  • Audit · Chair committee of Aebi Schmidt Holding AG, effective 2022-01-01.
  • Patrick Schaub member of Audit · Chair, effective 2022-01-01.
  • Terri Pizzuto seat on Aebi Schmidt Holding AG, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Michael Dinkins seat on Aebi Schmidt Holding AG, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Michael Dinkins member of Audit, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Angela Freeman seat on Aebi Schmidt Holding AG, effective 2019-01-01.
  • Angela Freeman member of Compensation, effective 2019-01-01.
  • Andreas Rickenbacher seat on Aebi Schmidt Holding AG, effective 2016-01-01.
  • Compensation · Chair committee of Aebi Schmidt Holding AG, effective 2016-01-01.
  • Andreas Rickenbacher member of Compensation · Chair, effective 2016-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:04ff26d2-6b01-4d88-92cc-aa1abc45c7e0, version public-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/aebi-schmidt-holding-ag

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:04ff26d2-6b01-4d88-92cc-aa1abc45c7e0
  • Cite this recordAebi Schmidt Holding AG
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/aebi-schmidt-holding-ag
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    Aebi Schmidt Holding AGCompany
  • Barend FruithofPerson
  • Marco PortmannPerson
  • Andreas RickenbacherPerson
  • Angela FreemanPerson
  • Barend FruithofPerson
  • Daniela SpuhlerPerson
  • Martin RitterPerson
  • Michael DinkinsPerson
  • Patrick SchaubPerson
  • Terri PizzutoPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewAebi Schmidt Holding AG
  • MonitoringAebi Schmidt Holding AG
  • LeadershipAebi Schmidt Holding AG
  • BoardAebi Schmidt Holding AG
  • CommitteesAebi Schmidt Holding AG
  • Control and votingAebi Schmidt Holding AG
  • Authority to actAebi Schmidt Holding AG
  • FinancialsAebi Schmidt Holding AG
  • GovernanceAebi Schmidt Holding AG
  • RiskAebi Schmidt Holding AG
  • AI oversightAebi Schmidt Holding AG
  • LegalAebi Schmidt Holding AG
  • CompensationAebi Schmidt Holding AG
  • Other published claimsAebi Schmidt Holding AG
  • Coverage gapsAebi Schmidt Holding AG
  • Linked peopleAebi Schmidt Holding AG
  • Subject and correctionsAebi Schmidt Holding AG
  • EvidenceAebi Schmidt Holding AG
  • Version historyAebi Schmidt Holding AG
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.