Published mark

ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC.

NASDAQ: ALNY. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:f95bc419-f349-4b0d-896d-2572577699d0
SEC CIK
0001178670
Website
www.alnylam.com Open
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 17, 2026
Newest evidence
May 3, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Yvonne L. GreenstreetPresident and Chief Executive Officer
Chair
Not published
Independent
9 / 1010 directors published
Published claims
335 distinct sources
Evidence records
130 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 5 distinct sources and 13 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

DIRECTOR APPOINTED

Stuart A. Arbuckle seat on ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC., effective 2026-01-01.

EffectiveEffective Jan 1, 2026E2

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Chief Legal OfficerBryan Andrew SupranNot capturedunknownSource reportedE3
Chief Corporate Communications OfficerChristine Regan AkincNot capturedunknownSource reportedE4
Chief Financial OfficerJeffrey V. PoultonNot capturedunknownSource reportedE5
Executive Vice President, Chief Scientific Officer and Head of Early Research & Early DevelopmentKevin Joseph FitzgeraldNot capturedunknownSource reportedE6
Chief Ethics & Compliance OfficerPiyush SharmaNot capturedunknownSource reportedE7
EVice President of Development & Medical Affairs and Chief Research & Dev. OfficerPushkal GargNot capturedunknownSource reportedE8
Chief Technical Operations & Quality OfficerTimothy J. MainesNot capturedunknownSource reportedE9
Executive VP & Chief Commercial OfficerTolga TangulerNot capturedunknownSource reportedE10
President and Chief Executive OfficerYvonne L. GreenstreetNot capturedunknownSource reportedE11

Board of directors

Evidence

10 directors published. 9 of 10 with a published determination are independent.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Amy W. SchulmanIndependent2014Nominating and GovernanceSource reportedE2
Colleen F. ReitanIndependent2018AuditSource reportedE2
David E.I. PyottIndependent2015None publishedSource reportedE2
Dennis A. AusielloIndependent2012Nominating and GovernanceSource reportedE2
Elliott SigalIndependent2022None publishedSource reportedE2
Marc D. HamburgIndependent2019Nominating and GovernanceSource reportedE2
Olivier BrandicourtIndependent2020AuditSource reportedE2
Peter N. KelloggIndependent2023Audit, chairAudit · ChairSource reportedE2
Stuart A. ArbuckleIndependent2026None publishedSource reportedE2
Yvonne L. GreenstreetNot independent2021None publishedSource reportedE2

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditPeter N. KelloggPeter N. Kellogg, Colleen F. Reitan, Olivier BrandicourtNot described in the published record
Audit · ChairNot publishedPeter N. KelloggNot described in the published record
Nominating and GovernanceNot publishedAmy W. Schulman, Dennis A. Ausiello, Marc D. HamburgNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit: Chair Peter N. Kellogg; Members Peter N. Kellogg (Chair); Colleen F. Reitan; Olivier Brandicourt
Committee AppointmentPeter N. Kellogg: chair, Audit
Committee AppointmentColleen F. Reitan: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentOlivier Brandicourt: member, Audit
Committee RecordNominating and Governance: Chair not stated; Members Amy W. Schulman; Dennis A. Ausiello; Marc D. Hamburg
Committee AppointmentAmy W. Schulman: member, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentDennis A. Ausiello: member, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentMarc D. Hamburg: member, Nominating and Governance

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerYvonne L. Greenstreet, President and Chief Executive Officer
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Index MembershipNasdaq-100 (NDX)
Security ListingALNY (NASDAQ)
Index memberships1 membership attached to a specific security and listing.Announcements, effective dates, and removals remain distinct states; Alpha does not infer membership from company size, exchange, or reputation.
NDX
Source reportedAs of Oct 17, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.
IndexSecurityStatusEffectiveVerificationSource
Nasdaq-100 (Nasdaq)NASDAQ: ALNYcurrentSep 1, 2026exchange verifiedNasdaq official Nasdaq-100 list-type API

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC.
Entity StatusPublic listing published
Published FactHealthcare

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
13 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 17, 2026. Cited by 5 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    sec proxy. Published Apr 6, 2026. Retrieved Apr 24, 2026. Cited by 10 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    other. Published Apr 24, 2026. Retrieved Apr 24, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    other. Published Apr 24, 2026. Retrieved Apr 24, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    ALNY executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    other. Published Apr 24, 2026. Retrieved Apr 24, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    other. Published Apr 24, 2026. Retrieved Apr 24, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    other. Published Apr 24, 2026. Retrieved Apr 24, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    other. Published Apr 24, 2026. Retrieved Apr 24, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    other. Published Apr 24, 2026. Retrieved Apr 24, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  11. E11
    ALNY executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  12. E12
    board_seats. board seats. Cited by 8 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  13. E13
    Nasdaq official Nasdaq-100 list-type API. index provider. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 17, 2026
  • Stuart A. Arbuckle seat on ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC., effective 2026-01-01.
  • Peter N. Kellogg seat on ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC., effective 2023-01-01.
  • Audit · Chair committee of ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC., effective 2023-01-01.
  • Peter N. Kellogg member of Audit · Chair, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Elliott Sigal seat on ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC., effective 2022-01-01.
  • Yvonne L. Greenstreet seat on ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC., effective 2021-01-01.
  • Olivier Brandicourt seat on ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC., effective 2020-01-01.
  • Marc D. Hamburg seat on ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC., effective 2019-01-01.
  • Colleen F. Reitan seat on ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC., effective 2018-01-01.
  • Colleen F. Reitan member of Audit, effective 2018-01-01.
  • David E.I. Pyott seat on ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC., effective 2015-01-01.
  • Amy W. Schulman seat on ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC., effective 2014-01-01.
  • Amy W. Schulman member of Nominating and Governance, effective 2014-01-01.
  • Dennis A. Ausiello seat on ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC., effective 2012-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:f95bc419-f349-4b0d-896d-2572577699d0, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/alnylam-pharmaceuticals-inc

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:f95bc419-f349-4b0d-896d-2572577699d0
  • Cite this recordALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC.
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/alnylam-pharmaceuticals-inc
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC.Company
  • Bryan Andrew SupranPerson
  • Christine Regan AkincPerson
  • Jeffrey V. PoultonPerson
  • Kevin Joseph FitzgeraldPerson
  • Piyush SharmaPerson
  • Pushkal GargPerson
  • Timothy J. MainesPerson
  • Tolga TangulerPerson
  • Yvonne L. GreenstreetPerson
  • Amy W. SchulmanPerson
  • Colleen F. ReitanPerson
  • David E.I. PyottPerson
  • Dennis A. AusielloPerson
  • Elliott SigalPerson
  • Marc D. HamburgPerson
  • Olivier BrandicourtPerson
  • Peter N. KelloggPerson
  • Stuart A. ArbucklePerson
  • Sections
    OverviewALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC.
  • MonitoringALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC.
  • LeadershipALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC.
  • BoardALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC.
  • CommitteesALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC.
  • Control and votingALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC.
  • Authority to actALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC.
  • FinancialsALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC.
  • GovernanceALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC.
  • RiskALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC.
  • AI oversightALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC.
  • LegalALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC.
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.