
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Amcor plc
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/amcor
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- OTC: AMCCF
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-16T13:54:25.186126+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Amcor plc.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
6 public recordsExecutive Vice President, Strategic Development
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Sep 23, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- AMCCF DEF 14A executive officersSep 23, 2025
Chief Operating Officer, Global Flexibles
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- AMCR executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Executive Vice President, Finance and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Sep 23, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- AMCCF DEF 14A executive officersSep 23, 2025

Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Sep 23, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- AMCCF DEF 14A executive officersSep 23, 2025
Executive Vice President, Chief Human Resources Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Sep 23, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- AMCCF DEF 14A executive officersSep 23, 2025
Executive Vice President, Chief Human Resources Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Sep 23, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- AMCR DEF 14A executive officersSep 23, 2025
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 16, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
11 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2012
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Amcor plc DEF 14A 2025-09-23Sep 23, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Amcor plc DEF 14A 2025-09-23Sep 23, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 98%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A Item governance refresh 0001748790-26-000025Sep 29, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Amcor plc DEF 14A 2025-09-23Sep 23, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Amcor plc DEF 14A 2025-09-23Sep 23, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Amcor plc DEF 14A 2025-09-23Sep 23, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 98%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A Item governance refresh 0001748790-26-000025Sep 29, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Amcor plc DEF 14A 2025-09-23Sep 23, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Amcor plc DEF 14A 2025-09-23Sep 23, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Amcor plc DEF 14A 2025-09-23Sep 23, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Amcor plc DEF 14A 2025-09-23Sep 23, 2025
Committees
4 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit
- Chair
- Susan Carter
- Members
- Susan Carter (Chair); Graham Chipchase CBE; Stephen E. Sterrett
Compensation
- Chair
- Nicholas T. Long
- Members
- Nicholas T. Long (Chair); Jill A. Rahman
Executive
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Graham Chipchase CBE; Nicholas T. Long; Peter Konieczny; Stephen E. Sterrett
Nominating and Governance
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- James T. Glerum Jr; Nicholas T. Long
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-16T13:54:25.186126+00:00
Amcor plc Form 10-K (filed 2026-08-14)
Supports Official website
Reviewed 2026-08-29T22:22:36Z







