Published mark

Amcor plc

OTC: AMCCF. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:90ae490e-3a5f-455e-b248-a9d12252c1a0
SEC CIK
0001748790
Website
www.amcor.com Open
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 16, 2026
Newest evidence
Sep 29, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Peter KoniecznySince Sep 23, 2025
Chair
Stephen E. Sterrett
Independent
6 / 77 directors published
Published claims
426 distinct sources
Evidence records
120 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 6 distinct sources and 12 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

EXECUTIVE APPOINTED

IAN WILSON executive of Amcor plc, effective 2025-09-23.

EffectiveEffective Sep 23, 2025E5

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Executive Vice President, Strategic DevelopmentIAN WILSONSep 2025currentSource reportedE5
Executive Vice President, Finance and Chief Financial OfficerMICHAEL CASAMENTOSep 2025currentSource reportedE7
Chief Executive OfficerPeter KoniecznySep 2025currentSource reportedE8
Executive Vice President, Chief Human Resources OfficerSUSANA SUAREZSep 2025currentSource reportedE9
Executive Vice President, Chief Human Resources OfficerSusana Suarez GonzalezSep 2025currentSource reportedE10
Chief Operating Officer, Global FlexiblesL. Frederick StephanNot capturedunknownSource reportedE6

Board of directors

Evidence

7 directors published. 6 of 7 with a published determination are independent.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Graham Chipchase CBEIndependent2024AuditAudit; ExecutiveExecutiveSource reportedE3
James T. Glerum JrIndependent2024Nominating and GovernanceSource reportedE3
Jill A. RahmanIndependent2020CompensationSource reportedE3
Lucrèce Foufopoulos-De RidderIndependent2023None publishedSource reportedE3
Peter KoniecznyNot independent2024ExecutiveSource reportedE3
Stephen E. SterrettIndependentChair2015AuditAudit; Executive, chairExecutiveSource reportedE3
Susan CarterIndependent2021Audit, chairAudit · ChairSource reportedE3
Achal AgarwalIndependentNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE4
Graeme LiebeltIndependentChair2012None publishedSource reportedE3
Jonathan F. FosterIndependentNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE4
Nicholas T. (Tom) LongIndependentNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE3
Nicholas T. LongIndependence not publishedNot publishedCompensation, chairExecutiveNominating and GovernanceSource reportedE11

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditSusan CarterSusan Carter, Graham Chipchase CBE, Stephen E. SterrettNot described in the published record
Audit · ChairNot publishedSusan CarterNot described in the published record
Audit; ExecutiveStephen E. SterrettStephen E. Sterrett, Graham Chipchase CBENot described in the published record
CompensationNicholas T. LongNicholas T. Long, Jill A. RahmanNot described in the published record
ExecutiveNot publishedGraham Chipchase CBE, Nicholas T. Long, Peter Konieczny, Stephen E. SterrettNot described in the published record
Nominating and GovernanceNot publishedJames T. Glerum Jr, Nicholas T. LongNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit: Chair Susan Carter; Members Susan Carter (Chair); Graham Chipchase CBE; Stephen E. Sterrett
Committee AppointmentSusan Carter: chair, Audit
Committee AppointmentGraham Chipchase CBE: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentStephen E. Sterrett: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentNicholas T. Long: chair, Compensation
Committee AppointmentJill A. Rahman: member, Compensation
Committee RecordExecutive: Chair not stated; Members Graham Chipchase CBE; Nicholas T. Long; Peter Konieczny; Stephen E. Sterrett
Committee AppointmentGraham Chipchase CBE: member, Executive
Committee AppointmentNicholas T. Long: member, Executive
Committee AppointmentPeter Konieczny: member, Executive
Committee AppointmentStephen E. Sterrett: member, Executive
Committee RecordNominating and Governance: Chair not stated; Members James T. Glerum Jr; Nicholas T. Long
Committee AppointmentJames T. Glerum Jr: member, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentNicholas T. Long: member, Nominating and Governance

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerPeter Konieczny, Chief Executive Officer, from Sep 23, 2025
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Index MembershipS&P 500 (SPX)
Security ListingAMCCF (OTC)
Security ListingAMCR (NYSE)
Index memberships1 membership attached to a specific security and listing.Announcements, effective dates, and removals remain distinct states; Alpha does not infer membership from company size, exchange, or reputation.
SPX
Source reportedAs of Oct 16, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.
IndexSecurityStatusEffectiveVerificationSource
S&P 500 (S&P Dow Jones Indices)OTC: AMCCFcurrentJun 7, 2019inferredSlickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license)

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameAmcor plc
Entity StatusPublic listing published
Official Websitehttps://www.amcor.com
Published FactJersey
Published FactMaterials
Published Facthttps://www.amcor.com

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
12 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 16, 2026. Cited by 7 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    Amcor plc Form 10-K (filed 2026-08-14). SEC filing. Retrieved Aug 29, 2026. Cited by 2 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec proxy. Published Sep 23, 2025. Retrieved Mar 23, 2026. Cited by 9 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Sep 29, 2026. Retrieved Sep 30, 2026. Cited by 2 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Sep 23, 2025. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    AMCR executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    sec filing. Published Sep 23, 2025. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    sec filing. Published Sep 23, 2025. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    sec filing. Published Sep 23, 2025. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    sec filing. Published Sep 23, 2025. Retrieved May 4, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  11. E11
    board_seats. sp500-board-director-completeness-remediation-2026-05-15. Cited by 15 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  12. E12
    Slickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license). index provider. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 16, 2026
  • IAN WILSON executive of Amcor plc, effective 2025-09-23.
  • MICHAEL CASAMENTO executive of Amcor plc, effective 2025-09-23.
  • Peter Konieczny executive of Amcor plc, effective 2025-09-23.
  • SUSANA SUAREZ executive of Amcor plc, effective 2025-09-23.
  • Susana Suarez Gonzalez executive of Amcor plc, effective 2025-09-23.
  • Graham Chipchase CBE seat on Amcor plc, effective 2024-01-01.
  • James T. Glerum Jr seat on Amcor plc, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Peter Konieczny seat on Amcor plc, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Graham Chipchase CBE member of Audit; Executive, effective 2024-01-01.
  • James T. Glerum Jr member of Nominating and Governance, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Lucrèce Foufopoulos-De Ridder seat on Amcor plc, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Susan Carter seat on Amcor plc, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Audit · Chair committee of Amcor plc, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Susan Carter member of Audit · Chair, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Jill A. Rahman seat on Amcor plc, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Jill A. Rahman member of Compensation, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Stephen E. Sterrett seat on Amcor plc, effective 2015-01-01.
  • Stephen E. Sterrett chairs board Amcor plc, effective 2015-01-01.
  • Audit; Executive committee of Amcor plc, effective 2015-01-01.
  • Stephen E. Sterrett chairs Audit; Executive, effective 2015-01-01.
  • Graeme Liebelt seat on Amcor plc, effective 2012-01-01.
  • Graeme Liebelt chairs board Amcor plc, effective 2012-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:90ae490e-3a5f-455e-b248-a9d12252c1a0, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/amcor

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:90ae490e-3a5f-455e-b248-a9d12252c1a0
  • Cite this recordAmcor plc
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/amcor
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    Amcor plcCompany
  • IAN WILSONPerson
  • MICHAEL CASAMENTOPerson
  • Peter KoniecznyPerson
  • SUSANA SUAREZPerson
  • Susana Suarez GonzalezPerson
  • L. Frederick StephanPerson
  • Graham Chipchase CBEPerson
  • James T. Glerum JrPerson
  • Jill A. RahmanPerson
  • Lucrèce Foufopoulos-De RidderPerson
  • Stephen E. SterrettPerson
  • Susan CarterPerson
  • Achal AgarwalPerson
  • Graeme LiebeltPerson
  • Jonathan F. FosterPerson
  • Nicholas T. (Tom) LongPerson
  • Nicholas T. LongPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewAmcor plc
  • MonitoringAmcor plc
  • LeadershipAmcor plc
  • BoardAmcor plc
  • CommitteesAmcor plc
  • Control and votingAmcor plc
  • Authority to actAmcor plc
  • FinancialsAmcor plc
  • GovernanceAmcor plc
  • RiskAmcor plc
  • AI oversightAmcor plc
  • LegalAmcor plc
  • CompensationAmcor plc
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.