Published mark

Ameren

AMEREN CORP

NYSE: AEE. Operating across the United States, Ameren Corporation functions as a utility holding company.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:e34c9b6e-f8b1-4fcf-ab99-66de81b471e1
SEC CIK
0001002910
Website
www.amereninvestors.com Open
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 15, 2026
Newest evidence
Mar 31, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Martin J. Lyons, Jr.Since Feb 18, 2026
Chair
Martin J. Lyons, Jr.Lead independent: Ellen M. Fitzsimmons
Independent
5 / 615 directors published
Published claims
685 distinct sources
Evidence records
260 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 5 distinct sources and 26 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

EXECUTIVE APPOINTED

Ajay K. Arora executive of Ameren, effective 2026-02-18.

EffectiveEffective Feb 18, 2026E13

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Senior Vice President and Chief Development Officer; Ameren MissouriAjay K. AroraFeb 2026currentSource reportedE13
Executive Vice President, General Counsel, and SecretaryDavid M. FeinbergFeb 2026currentSource reportedE14
Senior Vice President, Operations Shared Services; Ameren ServicesEric V. SeidlerFeb 2026currentSource reportedE15
Senior Vice President and Chief Sustainability Officer; Ameren ServicesGwendolyn G. MizellFeb 2026currentSource reportedE16
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial OfficerLeonard P. SinghFeb 2026currentSource reportedE17
Executive Vice President, Communications, and Chief Human Resources Officer; Ameren ServicesMark C. LindgrenFeb 2026currentSource reportedE18
Chairman, President, and Chief Executive OfficerMartin J. Lyons, Jr.Feb 2026currentSource reportedE19
Group President, Ameren UtilitiesMichael L. MoehnFeb 2026currentSource reportedE20
Chairman and President; Ameren IllinoisPatrick E. Smith Sr.Feb 2026currentSource reportedE21
Senior Vice President, Finance; Ameren ServicesRyan J. MartinFeb 2026currentSource reportedE22
Chairman and President; ATXIShawn E. SchukarFeb 2026currentSource reportedE23
Senior Vice President, Chief Accounting and Transformation OfficerTheresa A. ShawFeb 2026currentSource reportedE24

Board of directors

Evidence

15 directors published. 5 of 6 with a published determination are independent.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Catherine S. BruneIndependence not published2011None publishedSource reportedE4
Craig S. IveyIndependence not published2018FinanceFinance; Nuclear, Operations and Environmental SustainabilityNuclear, Operations and Environmental SustainabilitySource reportedE5
Cynthia J. BrinkleyIndependent2019Compensation, chairHuman ResourcesHuman Resources; Nominating and Corporate Governance; Compensation · ChairNominating and Corporate GovernanceSource reportedE3
Ellen M. FitzsimmonsIndependence not publishedLead Independent2009CompensationHuman ResourcesHuman Resources; Nominating and Corporate Governance; CompensationNominating and Corporate GovernanceSource reportedE6
Jamie L. EngstromIndependent2026Audit and RiskSource reportedE3
Kimberly J. HarrisIndependence not published2024None publishedSource reportedE7
Leo S. Mackay, Jr.Independence not published2020Audit and RiskAudit and Risk; Nuclear, Operations and Environmental SustainabilityNuclear, Operations and Environmental SustainabilitySource reportedE8
Martin J. Lyons, Jr.Not independentChair2022None publishedSource reportedE3
Noelle K. EderIndependence not published2018None publishedSource reportedE9
Rafael FloresIndependence not published2015Audit and RiskAudit and Risk; Nuclear, Operations and Environmental Sustainability · ChairNuclear, Operations and Environmental Sustainability, chairSource reportedE10
Richard J. HarshmanIndependentChair2013Audit and Risk, chairAudit and Risk · Chair; Human Resources; CompensationCompensationHuman ResourcesSource reportedE3
Steven H. LipsteinIndependence not published2010CompensationHuman ResourcesHuman Resources; Nominating and Corporate Governance · Chair; CompensationNominating and Corporate Governance, chairSource reportedE11
Steven O. VondranIndependent2025FinanceFinance; Nuclear, Operations and Environmental SustainabilityNuclear, Operations and Environmental SustainabilitySource reportedE3
Timothy S. RauschIndependent2026FinanceFinance; Nuclear, Operations and Environmental SustainabilityNuclear, Operations and Environmental SustainabilitySource reportedE3
Ward H. DicksonIndependence not published2018Audit and RiskAudit and Risk; FinanceFinanceSource reportedE12

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
Audit and RiskRichard J. HarshmanRichard J. Harshman, Jamie L. Engstrom, Leo S. Mackay, Jr., Rafael Flores, Ward H. DicksonNot described in the published record
Audit and Risk · Chair; Human Resources; CompensationNot publishedRichard J. HarshmanNot described in the published record
Audit and Risk; FinanceNot publishedWard H. Dicksonfinancial
Audit and Risk; Nuclear, Operations and Environmental SustainabilityNot publishedLeo S. Mackay, Jr.climate, operational
Audit and Risk; Nuclear, Operations and Environmental Sustainability · ChairNot publishedRafael Floresclimate, operational
CompensationCynthia J. BrinkleyCynthia J. Brinkley, Ellen M. Fitzsimmons, Richard J. Harshman, Steven H. LipsteinNot described in the published record
FinanceNot publishedCraig S. Ivey, Steven O. Vondran, Timothy S. Rausch, Ward H. Dicksonfinancial
Finance; Nuclear, Operations and Environmental SustainabilityNot publishedCraig S. Ivey, Steven O. Vondran, Timothy S. Rauschclimate, financial, operational
Human ResourcesNot publishedCynthia J. Brinkley, Ellen M. Fitzsimmons, Richard J. Harshman, Steven H. LipsteinNot described in the published record
Human Resources; Nominating and Corporate Governance · Chair; CompensationNot publishedSteven H. LipsteinNot described in the published record
Human Resources; Nominating and Corporate Governance; CompensationNot publishedEllen M. FitzsimmonsNot described in the published record
Human Resources; Nominating and Corporate Governance; Compensation · ChairNot publishedCynthia J. BrinkleyNot described in the published record
Nominating and Corporate GovernanceSteven H. LipsteinSteven H. Lipstein, Cynthia J. Brinkley, Ellen M. FitzsimmonsNot described in the published record
Nuclear, Operations and Environmental SustainabilityRafael FloresRafael Flores, Craig S. Ivey, Leo S. Mackay, Jr., Steven O. Vondran, Timothy S. Rauschclimate, operational
Committee RecordAudit and Risk: Chair Richard J. Harshman; Members Richard J. Harshman (Chair); Jamie L. Engstrom; Leo S. Mackay, Jr.; Rafael Flores; Ward H. Dickson
Committee AppointmentRichard J. Harshman: chair, Audit and Risk
Committee AppointmentJamie L. Engstrom: member, Audit and Risk
Committee AppointmentLeo S. Mackay, Jr.: member, Audit and Risk
Committee AppointmentRafael Flores: member, Audit and Risk
Committee AppointmentWard H. Dickson: member, Audit and Risk
Committee RecordCompensation: Chair Cynthia J. Brinkley; Members Cynthia J. Brinkley (Chair); Ellen M. Fitzsimmons; Richard J. Harshman; Steven H. Lipstein
Committee AppointmentCynthia J. Brinkley: chair, Compensation
Committee AppointmentEllen M. Fitzsimmons: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentRichard J. Harshman: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentSteven H. Lipstein: member, Compensation
Committee RecordFinance: Chair not stated; Members Craig S. Ivey; Steven O. Vondran; Timothy S. Rausch; Ward H. Dickson
Committee AppointmentCraig S. Ivey: member, Finance
Committee AppointmentSteven O. Vondran: member, Finance
Committee AppointmentTimothy S. Rausch: member, Finance
Committee AppointmentWard H. Dickson: member, Finance
Committee RecordHuman Resources: Chair not stated; Members Cynthia J. Brinkley; Ellen M. Fitzsimmons; Richard J. Harshman; Steven H. Lipstein
Committee AppointmentCynthia J. Brinkley: member, Human Resources
Committee AppointmentEllen M. Fitzsimmons: member, Human Resources
Committee AppointmentRichard J. Harshman: member, Human Resources
Committee AppointmentSteven H. Lipstein: member, Human Resources
Committee RecordNominating and Corporate Governance: Chair Steven H. Lipstein; Members Steven H. Lipstein (Chair); Cynthia J. Brinkley; Ellen M. Fitzsimmons
Committee AppointmentSteven H. Lipstein: chair, Nominating and Corporate Governance
Committee AppointmentCynthia J. Brinkley: member, Nominating and Corporate Governance
Committee AppointmentEllen M. Fitzsimmons: member, Nominating and Corporate Governance
Committee RecordNuclear, Operations and Environmental Sustainability: Chair Rafael Flores; Members Rafael Flores (Chair); Craig S. Ivey; Leo S. Mackay, Jr.; Steven O. Vondran; Timothy S. Rausch
Committee AppointmentRafael Flores: chair, Nuclear, Operations and Environmental Sustainability
Committee AppointmentCraig S. Ivey: member, Nuclear, Operations and Environmental Sustainability
Committee AppointmentLeo S. Mackay, Jr.: member, Nuclear, Operations and Environmental Sustainability
Committee AppointmentSteven O. Vondran: member, Nuclear, Operations and Environmental Sustainability
Committee AppointmentTimothy S. Rausch: member, Nuclear, Operations and Environmental Sustainability

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerMartin J. Lyons, Jr., Chairman, President, and Chief Executive Officer, from Feb 18, 2026
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Index MembershipS&P 500 (SPX)
Security ListingAEE (NYSE)
Index memberships1 membership attached to a specific security and listing.Announcements, effective dates, and removals remain distinct states; Alpha does not infer membership from company size, exchange, or reputation.
SPX
Source reportedAs of Oct 16, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.
IndexSecurityStatusEffectiveVerificationSource
S&P 500 (S&P Dow Jones Indices)NYSE: AEEcurrentSep 19, 1991inferredSlickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license)

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameAMEREN CORP
Entity StatusPublic listing published
Official Websitehttps://www.amereninvestors.com
Published FactUtilities
Published FactRegulated Electric
Published Facthttps://www.amereninvestors.com

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
26 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 15, 2026. Cited by 7 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    AMEREN CORP Form 10-K. SEC filing. Retrieved Aug 29, 2026. Cited by 2 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec proxy. Published Mar 31, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 6 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Mar 25, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Mar 25, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Mar 25, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    sec filing. Published Mar 25, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    sec filing. Published Mar 25, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    sec filing. Published Mar 25, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    sec filing. Published Mar 25, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  11. E11
    sec filing. Published Mar 25, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  12. E12
    sec filing. Published Mar 25, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  13. E13
    sec filing. Published Feb 18, 2026. Retrieved May 13, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  14. E14
    sec filing. Published Feb 18, 2026. Retrieved May 13, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  15. E15
    sec filing. Published Feb 18, 2026. Retrieved May 13, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  16. E16
    sec filing. Published Feb 18, 2026. Retrieved May 13, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  17. E17
    sec filing. Published Feb 18, 2026. Retrieved May 13, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  18. E18
    sec filing. Published Feb 18, 2026. Retrieved May 13, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  19. E19
    sec filing. Published Feb 18, 2026. Retrieved May 13, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  20. E20
    sec filing. Published Feb 18, 2026. Retrieved May 13, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  21. E21
    sec filing. Published Feb 18, 2026. Retrieved May 13, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  22. E22
    sec filing. Published Feb 18, 2026. Retrieved May 13, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  23. E23
    sec filing. Published Feb 18, 2026. Retrieved May 13, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  24. E24
    sec filing. Published Feb 18, 2026. Retrieved May 13, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  25. E25
    board_seats. sp500-board-director-completeness-remediation-2026-05-15. Cited by 31 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  26. E26
    Slickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license). index provider. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 15, 2026
  • Ajay K. Arora executive of Ameren, effective 2026-02-18.
  • David M. Feinberg executive of Ameren, effective 2026-02-18.
  • Eric V. Seidler executive of Ameren, effective 2026-02-18.
  • Gwendolyn G. Mizell executive of Ameren, effective 2026-02-18.
  • Leonard P. Singh executive of Ameren, effective 2026-02-18.
  • Mark C. Lindgren executive of Ameren, effective 2026-02-18.
  • Martin J. Lyons, Jr. executive of Ameren, effective 2026-02-18.
  • Michael L. Moehn executive of Ameren, effective 2026-02-18.
  • Patrick E. Smith Sr. executive of Ameren, effective 2026-02-18.
  • Ryan J. Martin executive of Ameren, effective 2026-02-18.
  • Shawn E. Schukar executive of Ameren, effective 2026-02-18.
  • Theresa A. Shaw executive of Ameren, effective 2026-02-18.
  • Jamie L. Engstrom seat on Ameren, effective 2026-01-01.
  • Timothy S. Rausch seat on Ameren, effective 2026-01-01.
  • Jamie L. Engstrom member of Audit and Risk, effective 2026-01-01.
  • Timothy S. Rausch member of Finance; Nuclear, Operations and Environmental Sustainability, effective 2026-01-01.
  • Steven O. Vondran seat on Ameren, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Steven O. Vondran member of Finance; Nuclear, Operations and Environmental Sustainability, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Kimberly J. Harris seat on Ameren, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Martin J. Lyons, Jr. seat on Ameren, effective 2022-01-01.
  • Martin J. Lyons, Jr. chairs board Ameren, effective 2022-01-01.
  • Leo S. Mackay, Jr. seat on Ameren, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Audit and Risk; Nuclear, Operations and Environmental Sustainability committee of Ameren, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Leo S. Mackay, Jr. member of Audit and Risk; Nuclear, Operations and Environmental Sustainability, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Cynthia J. Brinkley seat on Ameren, effective 2019-01-01.
  • Human Resources; Nominating and Corporate Governance; Compensation · Chair committee of Ameren, effective 2019-01-01.
  • Cynthia J. Brinkley member of Human Resources; Nominating and Corporate Governance; Compensation · Chair, effective 2019-01-01.
  • Craig S. Ivey seat on Ameren, effective 2018-01-01.
  • Noelle K. Eder seat on Ameren, effective 2018-01-01.
  • Ward H. Dickson seat on Ameren, effective 2018-01-01.
  • Audit and Risk; Finance committee of Ameren, effective 2018-01-01.
  • Ward H. Dickson member of Audit and Risk; Finance, effective 2018-01-01.
  • Finance; Nuclear, Operations and Environmental Sustainability committee of Ameren, effective 2018-01-01.
  • Craig S. Ivey member of Finance; Nuclear, Operations and Environmental Sustainability, effective 2018-01-01.
  • Rafael Flores seat on Ameren, effective 2015-01-01.
  • Audit and Risk; Nuclear, Operations and Environmental Sustainability · Chair committee of Ameren, effective 2015-01-01.
  • Rafael Flores member of Audit and Risk; Nuclear, Operations and Environmental Sustainability · Chair, effective 2015-01-01.
  • Richard J. Harshman seat on Ameren, effective 2013-01-01.
  • Richard J. Harshman chairs board Ameren, effective 2013-01-01.
  • Audit and Risk · Chair; Human Resources; Compensation committee of Ameren, effective 2013-01-01.
  • Richard J. Harshman member of Audit and Risk · Chair; Human Resources; Compensation, effective 2013-01-01.
  • Catherine S. Brune seat on Ameren, effective 2011-01-01.
  • Steven H. Lipstein seat on Ameren, effective 2010-01-01.
  • Human Resources; Nominating and Corporate Governance · Chair; Compensation committee of Ameren, effective 2010-01-01.
  • Steven H. Lipstein member of Human Resources; Nominating and Corporate Governance · Chair; Compensation, effective 2010-01-01.
  • Ellen M. Fitzsimmons seat on Ameren, effective 2009-01-01.
  • Ellen M. Fitzsimmons lead independent director of Ameren, effective 2009-01-01.
  • Human Resources; Nominating and Corporate Governance; Compensation committee of Ameren, effective 2009-01-01.
  • Ellen M. Fitzsimmons member of Human Resources; Nominating and Corporate Governance; Compensation, effective 2009-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:e34c9b6e-f8b1-4fcf-ab99-66de81b471e1, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/ameren-corp

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:e34c9b6e-f8b1-4fcf-ab99-66de81b471e1
  • Cite this recordAmeren
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/ameren-corp
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    AmerenCompany
  • Ajay K. AroraPerson
  • David M. FeinbergPerson
  • Eric V. SeidlerPerson
  • Gwendolyn G. MizellPerson
  • Leonard P. SinghPerson
  • Mark C. LindgrenPerson
  • Martin J. Lyons, Jr.Person
  • Michael L. MoehnPerson
  • Patrick E. Smith Sr.Person
  • Ryan J. MartinPerson
  • Shawn E. SchukarPerson
  • Theresa A. ShawPerson
  • Catherine S. BrunePerson
  • Craig S. IveyPerson
  • Cynthia J. BrinkleyPerson
  • Ellen M. FitzsimmonsPerson
  • Jamie L. EngstromPerson
  • Kimberly J. HarrisPerson
  • Leo S. Mackay, Jr.Person
  • Noelle K. EderPerson
  • Rafael FloresPerson
  • Richard J. HarshmanPerson
  • Steven H. LipsteinPerson
  • Steven O. VondranPerson
  • Timothy S. RauschPerson
  • Ward H. DicksonPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewAmeren
  • MonitoringAmeren
  • LeadershipAmeren
  • BoardAmeren
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.