Published mark

ARTIVION, INC.

NYSE: AORT. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:0d51d469-7ad5-4e65-8752-b9f915967709
SEC CIK
0000784199
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 21, 2026
Newest evidence
Apr 1, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
J. Patrick MackinSince Feb 18, 2026
Chair
Not published
Independent
7 / 88 directors published
Published claims
323 distinct sources
Evidence records
150 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 3 distinct sources and 15 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

EXECUTIVE APPOINTED

Amy D. Horton executive of ARTIVION, INC., effective 2026-02-18.

EffectiveEffective Feb 18, 2026E3

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Vice President, Chief Accounting OfficerAmy D. HortonFeb 2026currentSource reportedE3
Senior Vice President, Regulatory and QualityAndrew M. GreenFeb 2026currentSource reportedE4
Vice President, Global OperationsFlorian TyrsFeb 2026currentSource reportedE5
Chairman, President, and Chief Executive OfficerJ. Patrick MackinFeb 2026currentSource reportedE6
Senior Vice President and Chief Strategy and Digital OfficerJason AsperFeb 2026currentSource reportedE7
Senior Vice President, General Counsel, Chief Compliance Officer, and Corporate SecretaryJean F. HollowayFeb 2026currentSource reportedE8
Chief Commercial OfficerJohn E. DavisFeb 2026currentSource reportedE9
Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer, Chief Financial Officer and TreasurerLance A. BerryFeb 2026currentSource reportedE10
Senior Vice President, Clinical Research and Chief Medical OfficerMarshall S. StantonFeb 2026currentSource reportedE11
Vice President, Human ResourcesMatthew A. GetzFeb 2026currentSource reportedE12
Vice President, Research and DevelopmentRobert C. ThomsonFeb 2026currentSource reportedE13
Vice President, Quality Systems and Tissue QualityRochelle L. ManeyFeb 2026currentSource reportedE14

Board of directors

Evidence

8 directors published. 7 of 8 with a published determination are independent.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Daniel J. BevevinoIndependent2003AuditAudit; Compensation · ChairCompensation, chairSource reportedE2
Elizabeth A. HoffIndependent2022None publishedSource reportedE2
J. Patrick MackinNot independent2014None publishedSource reportedE2
James W. BullockIndependent2016CompensationSource reportedE2
Jeffrey H. BurbankIndependent2017AuditSource reportedE2
Jon W. SalvesonIndependent2012None publishedSource reportedE2
Marna P. BorgstromIndependent2018None publishedSource reportedE2
Thomas F. AckermanIndependent2003Audit, chairAudit · ChairSource reportedE2
Anthony B. SemedoIndependence not publishedNot publishedCompensationSource reportedE15

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditThomas F. AckermanThomas F. Ackerman, Daniel J. Bevevino, Jeffrey H. BurbankNot described in the published record
Audit · ChairNot publishedThomas F. AckermanNot described in the published record
Audit; Compensation · ChairNot publishedDaniel J. BevevinoNot described in the published record
CompensationDaniel J. BevevinoDaniel J. Bevevino, Anthony B. Semedo, James W. BullockNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit: Chair Thomas F. Ackerman; Members Thomas F. Ackerman (Chair); Daniel J. Bevevino; Jeffrey H. Burbank
Committee AppointmentThomas F. Ackerman: chair, Audit
Committee AppointmentDaniel J. Bevevino: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentJeffrey H. Burbank: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentDaniel J. Bevevino: chair, Compensation
Committee AppointmentAnthony B. Semedo: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentJames W. Bullock: member, Compensation

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerJ. Patrick Mackin, Chairman, President, and Chief Executive Officer, from Feb 18, 2026
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Security ListingAORT (NYSE)
Index membershipsNo current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.
None publishedAs of Oct 21, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameARTIVION, INC.
Entity StatusPublic listing published

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Markets externalNot reviewed. Auditors, advisors, investors and regulators form the external ecosystem.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
15 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 21, 2026. Cited by 4 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    sec proxy. Published Apr 1, 2026. Retrieved Apr 24, 2026. Cited by 8 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Feb 18, 2026. Retrieved May 14, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Feb 18, 2026. Retrieved May 14, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Feb 18, 2026. Retrieved May 14, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Feb 18, 2026. Retrieved May 14, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    sec filing. Published Feb 18, 2026. Retrieved May 14, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    sec filing. Published Feb 18, 2026. Retrieved May 14, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    sec filing. Published Feb 18, 2026. Retrieved May 14, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    sec filing. Published Feb 18, 2026. Retrieved May 14, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  11. E11
    sec filing. Published Feb 18, 2026. Retrieved May 14, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  12. E12
    sec filing. Published Feb 18, 2026. Retrieved May 14, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  13. E13
    sec filing. Published Feb 18, 2026. Retrieved May 14, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  14. E14
    sec filing. Published Feb 18, 2026. Retrieved May 14, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  15. E15
    board_seats. board seats. Cited by 8 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 21, 2026
  • Amy D. Horton executive of ARTIVION, INC., effective 2026-02-18.
  • Andrew M. Green executive of ARTIVION, INC., effective 2026-02-18.
  • Florian Tyrs executive of ARTIVION, INC., effective 2026-02-18.
  • J. Patrick Mackin executive of ARTIVION, INC., effective 2026-02-18.
  • Jason Asper executive of ARTIVION, INC., effective 2026-02-18.
  • Jean F. Holloway executive of ARTIVION, INC., effective 2026-02-18.
  • John E. Davis executive of ARTIVION, INC., effective 2026-02-18.
  • Lance A. Berry executive of ARTIVION, INC., effective 2026-02-18.
  • Marshall S. Stanton executive of ARTIVION, INC., effective 2026-02-18.
  • Matthew A. Getz executive of ARTIVION, INC., effective 2026-02-18.
  • Robert C. Thomson executive of ARTIVION, INC., effective 2026-02-18.
  • Rochelle L. Maney executive of ARTIVION, INC., effective 2026-02-18.
  • Elizabeth A. Hoff seat on ARTIVION, INC., effective 2022-01-01.
  • Marna P. Borgstrom seat on ARTIVION, INC., effective 2018-01-01.
  • Jeffrey H. Burbank seat on ARTIVION, INC., effective 2017-01-01.
  • James W. Bullock seat on ARTIVION, INC., effective 2016-01-01.
  • J. Patrick Mackin seat on ARTIVION, INC., effective 2014-01-01.
  • Jon W. Salveson seat on ARTIVION, INC., effective 2012-01-01.
  • Daniel J. Bevevino seat on ARTIVION, INC., effective 2003-01-01.
  • Thomas F. Ackerman seat on ARTIVION, INC., effective 2003-01-01.
  • Audit · Chair committee of ARTIVION, INC., effective 2003-01-01.
  • Thomas F. Ackerman member of Audit · Chair, effective 2003-01-01.
  • Audit; Compensation · Chair committee of ARTIVION, INC., effective 2003-01-01.
  • Daniel J. Bevevino member of Audit; Compensation · Chair, effective 2003-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:0d51d469-7ad5-4e65-8752-b9f915967709, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/artivion-inc

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:0d51d469-7ad5-4e65-8752-b9f915967709
  • Cite this recordARTIVION, INC.
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/artivion-inc
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    ARTIVION, INC.Company
  • Amy D. HortonPerson
  • Andrew M. GreenPerson
  • Florian TyrsPerson
  • J. Patrick MackinPerson
  • Jason AsperPerson
  • Jean F. HollowayPerson
  • John E. DavisPerson
  • Lance A. BerryPerson
  • Marshall S. StantonPerson
  • Matthew A. GetzPerson
  • Robert C. ThomsonPerson
  • Rochelle L. ManeyPerson
  • Daniel J. BevevinoPerson
  • Elizabeth A. HoffPerson
  • J. Patrick MackinPerson
  • James W. BullockPerson
  • Jeffrey H. BurbankPerson
  • Jon W. SalvesonPerson
  • Marna P. BorgstromPerson
  • Thomas F. AckermanPerson
  • Anthony B. SemedoPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewARTIVION, INC.
  • MonitoringARTIVION, INC.
  • LeadershipARTIVION, INC.
  • BoardARTIVION, INC.
  • CommitteesARTIVION, INC.
  • Control and votingARTIVION, INC.
  • Authority to actARTIVION, INC.
  • FinancialsARTIVION, INC.
  • GovernanceARTIVION, INC.
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.