Published mark

AUTOLIV INC

NYSE: ALV. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:fa69cdfa-1c2e-48d9-a15e-a421e6ea498c
SEC CIK
0001034670
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 17, 2026
Newest evidence
Mar 25, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Mikael BrattSince Feb 19, 2026
Chair
Not published
Independent
Not published8 directors published
Published claims
233 distinct sources
Evidence records
90 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 3 distinct sources and 9 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

EXECUTIVE APPOINTED

Colin Naughton executive of AUTOLIV INC, effective 2026-03-25.

EffectiveEffective Mar 25, 2026E2

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Executive Vice President, Legal Affairs, General Counsel and SecretaryAnthony NellisFeb 2026currentSource reportedE3
Executive Vice President, Supply Chain ManagementChristian SwahnFeb 2026currentSource reportedE4
President, Autoliv AsiaColin NaughtonMar 2026currentSource reportedE2
Executive Vice President, Chief Technology OfficerFabien DumontMar 2026currentSource reportedE2
Chief Financial OfficerFredrik WestinFeb 2026currentSource reportedE5
Executive Vice President, Quality and Project ManagementJonas JademyrFeb 2026currentSource reportedE6
President, Autoliv AmericasKevin FoxMar 2026currentSource reportedE2
President, Autoliv EuropeMagnus JarlegrenFeb 2026currentSource reportedE7
President and Chief Executive OfficerMikael BrattFeb 2026currentSource reportedE8
Vice President, Corporate ControllerMikael HagströmFeb 2026currentSource reportedE9
President, Autoliv ChinaSng YihMar 2026currentSource reportedE2

Board of directors

Evidence

8 directors published. Independence determinations are not published for every director.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Adriana KaraboutisIndependence not published2024None publishedSource reportedE2
Bratt Mikael BrattIndependence not published2018None publishedSource reportedE2
Carlson Jan CarlsonIndependence not published2007None publishedSource reportedE2
Gustav LundgrenIndependence not published2022None publishedSource reportedE2
J. SenkoIndependence not published2018None publishedSource reportedE2
Leif JohanssonIndependence not published2016None publishedSource reportedE2
Lissalde Frédéric LissaldeIndependence not published2020None publishedSource reportedE2
Xiaozhi LiuIndependence not published2011None publishedSource reportedE2

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerMikael Bratt, President and Chief Executive Officer, from Feb 19, 2026
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Security ListingALV (NYSE)
Index membershipsNo current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.
None publishedAs of Oct 17, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameAUTOLIV INC
Entity StatusPublic listing published

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • CommitteesNot reviewed. Committee mandates show where oversight is delegated.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Markets externalNot reviewed. Auditors, advisors, investors and regulators form the external ecosystem.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
9 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 17, 2026. Cited by 4 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    sec proxy. Published Mar 25, 2026. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 12 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Feb 19, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Feb 19, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Feb 19, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Feb 19, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    sec filing. Published Feb 19, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    sec filing. Published Feb 19, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    sec filing. Published Feb 19, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 17, 2026
  • Colin Naughton executive of AUTOLIV INC, effective 2026-03-25.
  • Fabien Dumont executive of AUTOLIV INC, effective 2026-03-25.
  • Kevin Fox executive of AUTOLIV INC, effective 2026-03-25.
  • Sng Yih executive of AUTOLIV INC, effective 2026-03-25.
  • Anthony Nellis executive of AUTOLIV INC, effective 2026-02-19.
  • Christian Swahn executive of AUTOLIV INC, effective 2026-02-19.
  • Fredrik Westin executive of AUTOLIV INC, effective 2026-02-19.
  • Jonas Jademyr executive of AUTOLIV INC, effective 2026-02-19.
  • Magnus Jarlegren executive of AUTOLIV INC, effective 2026-02-19.
  • Mikael Bratt executive of AUTOLIV INC, effective 2026-02-19.
  • Mikael Hagström executive of AUTOLIV INC, effective 2026-02-19.
  • Adriana Karaboutis seat on AUTOLIV INC, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Gustav Lundgren seat on AUTOLIV INC, effective 2022-01-01.
  • Lissalde Frédéric Lissalde seat on AUTOLIV INC, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Bratt Mikael Bratt seat on AUTOLIV INC, effective 2018-01-01.
  • J. Senko seat on AUTOLIV INC, effective 2018-01-01.
  • Leif Johansson seat on AUTOLIV INC, effective 2016-01-01.
  • Xiaozhi Liu seat on AUTOLIV INC, effective 2011-01-01.
  • Carlson Jan Carlson seat on AUTOLIV INC, effective 2007-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:fa69cdfa-1c2e-48d9-a15e-a421e6ea498c, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/autoliv-inc

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:fa69cdfa-1c2e-48d9-a15e-a421e6ea498c
  • Cite this recordAUTOLIV INC
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/autoliv-inc
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    AUTOLIV INCCompany
  • Anthony NellisPerson
  • Christian SwahnPerson
  • Colin NaughtonPerson
  • Fabien DumontPerson
  • Fredrik WestinPerson
  • Jonas JademyrPerson
  • Kevin FoxPerson
  • Magnus JarlegrenPerson
  • Mikael BrattPerson
  • Mikael HagströmPerson
  • Sng YihPerson
  • Adriana KaraboutisPerson
  • Bratt Mikael BrattPerson
  • Carlson Jan CarlsonPerson
  • Gustav LundgrenPerson
  • J. SenkoPerson
  • Leif JohanssonPerson
  • Lissalde Frédéric LissaldePerson
  • Xiaozhi LiuPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewAUTOLIV INC
  • MonitoringAUTOLIV INC
  • LeadershipAUTOLIV INC
  • BoardAUTOLIV INC
  • CommitteesAUTOLIV INC
  • Control and votingAUTOLIV INC
  • Authority to actAUTOLIV INC
  • FinancialsAUTOLIV INC
  • GovernanceAUTOLIV INC
  • RiskAUTOLIV INC
  • AI oversightAUTOLIV INC
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.