Published mark

AVITA Medical, Inc.

OTC: AVHHL. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:b79e4702-7627-434b-9fef-001b81e6c01e
SEC CIK
0001762303
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 22, 2026
Newest evidence
Apr 22, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Cary VanceSince Feb 12, 2026
Chair
Not published
Independent
Not published6 directors published
Published claims
293 distinct sources
Evidence records
60 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 3 distinct sources and 6 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

DIRECTOR APPOINTED

CDI Holders seat on AVITA Medical, Inc., effective 2026-04-22.

EffectiveEffective Apr 22, 2026E2

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Interim Chief Executive OfficerCary VanceFeb 2026currentSource reportedE3
Chief Financial OfficerDavid O'TooleFeb 2026currentSource reportedE4
Chief Legal and Compliance Officer and Corporate Secretary; Interim SVP, HRNicole KelseyFeb 2026currentSource reportedE5

Board of directors

Evidence

6 directors published. Independence determinations are not published for every director.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Cary VanceIndependence not published2023None publishedSource reportedE2
CDI HoldersIndependence not published2026None publishedSource reportedE2
Jan Stern ReedIndependence not published2021Audit CommitteeHuman Capital and Compensation CommitteeNominating and Corporate Governance Committee, chairSource reportedE2
Jeremy Curnock CookIndependence not published2012Audit CommitteeHuman Capital and Compensation CommitteeNominating and Corporate Governance CommitteeSource reportedE2
Joseph WoodyIndependence not published2026Audit CommitteeHuman Capital and Compensation CommitteeNominating and Corporate Governance CommitteeSource reportedE2
Robert McNamaraIndependence not published2023Audit Committee, chairHuman Capital and Compensation CommitteeNominating and Corporate Governance CommitteeSource reportedE2

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
Audit CommitteeRobert McNamaraRobert McNamara, Jan Stern Reed, Jeremy Curnock Cook, Joseph WoodyNot described in the published record
Human Capital and Compensation CommitteeNot publishedJan Stern Reed, Jeremy Curnock Cook, Joseph Woody, Robert McNamarahuman_capital, financial
Nominating and Corporate Governance CommitteeJan Stern ReedJan Stern Reed, Jeremy Curnock Cook, Joseph Woody, Robert McNamaraNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit Committee: Chair Robert McNamara; Members Robert McNamara (Chair); Jan Stern Reed; Jeremy Curnock Cook; Joseph Woody
Committee AppointmentRobert McNamara: chair, Audit Committee
Committee AppointmentJan Stern Reed: member, Audit Committee
Committee AppointmentJeremy Curnock Cook: member, Audit Committee
Committee AppointmentJoseph Woody: member, Audit Committee
Committee RecordHuman Capital and Compensation Committee: Chair Dr. Michael Tarnoff; Members Jan Stern Reed; Jeremy Curnock Cook; Joseph Woody; Robert McNamara
Committee AppointmentJan Stern Reed: member, Human Capital and Compensation Committee
Committee AppointmentJeremy Curnock Cook: member, Human Capital and Compensation Committee
Committee AppointmentJoseph Woody: member, Human Capital and Compensation Committee
Committee AppointmentRobert McNamara: member, Human Capital and Compensation Committee
Committee RecordNominating and Corporate Governance Committee: Chair Jan Stern Reed; Members Jan Stern Reed (Chair); Jeremy Curnock Cook; Joseph Woody; Robert McNamara
Committee AppointmentJan Stern Reed: chair, Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
Committee AppointmentJeremy Curnock Cook: member, Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
Committee AppointmentJoseph Woody: member, Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
Committee AppointmentRobert McNamara: member, Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerCary Vance, Interim Chief Executive Officer, from Feb 12, 2026
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Security ListingAVHHL (OTC)
Security ListingRCEL (NASDAQ)
Index membershipsNo current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.
None publishedAs of Oct 23, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameAVITA Medical, Inc.
Entity StatusPublic listing published

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Markets externalNot reviewed. Auditors, advisors, investors and regulators form the external ecosystem.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
6 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 22, 2026. Cited by 5 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    sec proxy. Published Apr 22, 2026. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 6 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Feb 12, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Feb 12, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Feb 12, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    governance_people_committees. sec proxy. Cited by 15 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 22, 2026
  • CDI Holders seat on AVITA Medical, Inc., effective 2026-04-22.
  • Cary Vance executive of AVITA Medical, Inc., effective 2026-02-12.
  • David O'Toole executive of AVITA Medical, Inc., effective 2026-02-12.
  • Nicole Kelsey executive of AVITA Medical, Inc., effective 2026-02-12.
  • Joseph Woody seat on AVITA Medical, Inc., effective 2026-01-01.
  • Cary Vance seat on AVITA Medical, Inc., effective 2023-01-01.
  • Robert McNamara seat on AVITA Medical, Inc., effective 2023-01-01.
  • Jan Stern Reed seat on AVITA Medical, Inc., effective 2021-01-01.
  • Jeremy Curnock Cook seat on AVITA Medical, Inc., effective 2012-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:b79e4702-7627-434b-9fef-001b81e6c01e, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/avita-medical-inc

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:b79e4702-7627-434b-9fef-001b81e6c01e
  • Cite this recordAVITA Medical, Inc.
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/avita-medical-inc
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    AVITA Medical, Inc.Company
  • Cary VancePerson
  • David O'ToolePerson
  • Nicole KelseyPerson
  • CDI HoldersPerson
  • Jan Stern ReedPerson
  • Jeremy Curnock CookPerson
  • Joseph WoodyPerson
  • Robert McNamaraPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewAVITA Medical, Inc.
  • MonitoringAVITA Medical, Inc.
  • LeadershipAVITA Medical, Inc.
  • BoardAVITA Medical, Inc.
  • CommitteesAVITA Medical, Inc.
  • Control and votingAVITA Medical, Inc.
  • Authority to actAVITA Medical, Inc.
  • FinancialsAVITA Medical, Inc.
  • GovernanceAVITA Medical, Inc.
  • RiskAVITA Medical, Inc.
  • AI oversightAVITA Medical, Inc.
  • LegalAVITA Medical, Inc.
  • CompensationAVITA Medical, Inc.
  • Other published claimsAVITA Medical, Inc.
  • Coverage gapsAVITA Medical, Inc.
  • Linked peopleAVITA Medical, Inc.
  • Subject and correctionsAVITA Medical, Inc.
  • EvidenceAVITA Medical, Inc.
  • Version historyAVITA Medical, Inc.
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.