
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Baker Hughes Co
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/baker-hughes-co
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: BKR
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-16T04:45:18.541654+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Baker Hughes.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
5 public recordsExecutive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 5, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- BKR 10-K executive officersFeb 5, 2026
Executive Vice President, Oilfield Services and Equipment
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 5, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- BKR 10-K executive officersFeb 5, 2026
Chief Legal Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 5, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- BKR 10-K executive officersFeb 5, 2026
Chief Infrastructure Performance Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 5, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- BKR 10-K executive officersFeb 5, 2026
Chief Growth Experience Officer and Interim Executive Vice President, Industrial Energy Technology
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 5, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- BKR 10-K executive officersFeb 5, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 16, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
10 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Baker Hughes Co DEF 14A 2026-03-30Mar 30, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Baker Hughes Co DEF 14A 2026-03-30Mar 30, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Baker Hughes Co DEF 14A 2026-03-30Mar 30, 2026

Independent Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Baker Hughes Co DEF 14A 2026-03-30Mar 30, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Baker Hughes Co DEF 14A 2026-03-30Mar 30, 2026

Lead Independent Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Baker Hughes Co DEF 14A 2026-03-30Mar 30, 2026

Independent Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Baker Hughes Co DEF 14A 2026-03-30Mar 30, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Baker Hughes Co DEF 14A 2026-03-30Mar 30, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Baker Hughes Co DEF 14A 2026-03-30Mar 30, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Baker Hughes Co DEF 14A 2026-03-30Mar 30, 2026
Committees
5 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit
- Chair
- Mohsen M. Sohi
- Members
- Mohsen M. Sohi (Chair); Abdulaziz M. Al Gudaimi; Cynthia B. Carroll; Shirley A. Edwards
ESG
- Chair
- Michael R. Dumais
- Members
- Michael R. Dumais (Chair); Gregory D. Brenneman; John G. Rice; W. Geoffrey Beattie
Finance
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Gregory D. Brenneman; Michael R. Dumais; Mohsen M. Sohi; W. Geoffrey Beattie
Governance and Corporate Responsibility
- Chair
- Michael R. Dumais
- Members
- Michael R. Dumais (Chair); Gregory D. Brenneman; John G. Rice; W. Geoffrey Beattie
Human Capital and Compensation
- Chair
- Cynthia B. Carroll
- Members
- Cynthia B. Carroll (Chair); Abdulaziz M. Al Gudaimi; John G. Rice; Shirley A. Edwards
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-16T04:45:18.541654+00:00
Baker Hughes Co Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-05)
Supports Official website
Reviewed 2026-08-29T22:20:23Z


