Published mark

Beeline Holdings, Inc.

NASDAQ: BLNE. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:3e001584-e284-4e68-a770-d31fa3c2a9b5
SEC CIK
0001534708
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 21, 2026
Newest evidence
Mar 31, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Nicholas R. Liuzza, Jr.Since Mar 31, 2026
Chair
Not published
Independent
4 / 55 directors published
Published claims
243 distinct sources
Evidence records
60 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 3 distinct sources and 6 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

CFO CHANGED

Christopher R. Moe executive of Beeline Holdings, Inc., effective 2026-03-31.

EffectiveEffective Mar 31, 2026E3

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Chief Financial OfficerChristopher R. MoeMar 2026currentSource reportedE3
Chief Executive Officer and DirectorNicholas R. Liuzza, Jr.Mar 2026currentSource reportedE4
Chief Accounting OfficerTiffany MiltonMar 2026currentSource reportedE5

Board of directors

Evidence

5 directors published. 4 of 5 with a published determination are independent.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Eric FinnssonIndependent2020Audit, chairAudit · Chair; Compensation; Nominating and GovernanceCompensationNominating and GovernanceSource reportedE2
Francis Knuettel IIIndependent2025None publishedSource reportedE2
Joseph FreedmanIndependent2024None publishedSource reportedE2
Nicholas R. Liuzza, Jr.Not independent2019None publishedSource reportedE2
Sarah RomanoIndependent2025AuditAudit; CompensationCompensationSource reportedE2
Joseph CaltabianoIndependence not publishedNot publishedNominating and Governance, chairSource reportedE6
Joseph FreedmanIndependence not publishedNot publishedAuditCompensation, chairNominating and GovernanceSource reportedE6

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditEric FinnssonEric Finnsson, Joseph Freedman, Sarah RomanoNot described in the published record
Audit · Chair; Compensation; Nominating and GovernanceNot publishedEric FinnssonNot described in the published record
Audit; CompensationNot publishedSarah RomanoNot described in the published record
CompensationJoseph FreedmanJoseph Freedman, Eric Finnsson, Sarah RomanoNot described in the published record
Nominating and GovernanceJoseph CaltabianoJoseph Caltabiano, Eric Finnsson, Joseph FreedmanNot described in the published record
Committee AppointmentEric Finnsson: chair, Audit
Committee AppointmentJoseph Freedman: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentSarah Romano: member, Audit
Committee RecordCompensation: Chair Joseph Freedman; Members Joseph Freedman (Chair); Eric Finnsson; Sarah Romano
Committee AppointmentJoseph Freedman: chair, Compensation
Committee AppointmentEric Finnsson: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentSarah Romano: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentJoseph Caltabiano: chair, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentEric Finnsson: member, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentJoseph Freedman: member, Nominating and Governance

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerNicholas R. Liuzza, Jr., Chief Executive Officer and Director, from Mar 31, 2026
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Security ListingBLNE (NASDAQ)
Index membershipsNo current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.
None publishedAs of Oct 21, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameBeeline Holdings, Inc.
Entity StatusPublic listing published

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Markets externalNot reviewed. Auditors, advisors, investors and regulators form the external ecosystem.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
6 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 21, 2026. Cited by 4 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    sec proxy. Published Aug 18, 2025. Retrieved Apr 28, 2026. Cited by 5 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Mar 31, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Mar 31, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Mar 31, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    board_seats. board seats. Cited by 12 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 21, 2026
  • Christopher R. Moe executive of Beeline Holdings, Inc., effective 2026-03-31.
  • Nicholas R. Liuzza, Jr. executive of Beeline Holdings, Inc., effective 2026-03-31.
  • Tiffany Milton executive of Beeline Holdings, Inc., effective 2026-03-31.
  • Francis Knuettel II seat on Beeline Holdings, Inc., effective 2025-01-01.
  • Sarah Romano seat on Beeline Holdings, Inc., effective 2025-01-01.
  • Audit; Compensation committee of Beeline Holdings, Inc., effective 2025-01-01.
  • Sarah Romano member of Audit; Compensation, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Joseph Freedman seat on Beeline Holdings, Inc., effective 2024-01-01.
  • Eric Finnsson seat on Beeline Holdings, Inc., effective 2020-01-01.
  • Audit · Chair; Compensation; Nominating and Governance committee of Beeline Holdings, Inc., effective 2020-01-01.
  • Eric Finnsson member of Audit · Chair; Compensation; Nominating and Governance, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Nicholas R. Liuzza, Jr. seat on Beeline Holdings, Inc., effective 2019-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:3e001584-e284-4e68-a770-d31fa3c2a9b5, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/beeline-holdings-inc

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:3e001584-e284-4e68-a770-d31fa3c2a9b5
  • Cite this recordBeeline Holdings, Inc.
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/beeline-holdings-inc
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    Beeline Holdings, Inc.Company
  • Christopher R. MoePerson
  • Nicholas R. Liuzza, Jr.Person
  • Tiffany MiltonPerson
  • Eric FinnssonPerson
  • Francis Knuettel IIPerson
  • Joseph FreedmanPerson
  • Sarah RomanoPerson
  • Joseph CaltabianoPerson
  • Joseph FreedmanPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewBeeline Holdings, Inc.
  • MonitoringBeeline Holdings, Inc.
  • LeadershipBeeline Holdings, Inc.
  • BoardBeeline Holdings, Inc.
  • CommitteesBeeline Holdings, Inc.
  • Control and votingBeeline Holdings, Inc.
  • Authority to actBeeline Holdings, Inc.
  • FinancialsBeeline Holdings, Inc.
  • GovernanceBeeline Holdings, Inc.
  • RiskBeeline Holdings, Inc.
  • AI oversightBeeline Holdings, Inc.
  • LegalBeeline Holdings, Inc.
  • CompensationBeeline Holdings, Inc.
  • Other published claimsBeeline Holdings, Inc.
  • Coverage gapsBeeline Holdings, Inc.
  • Linked peopleBeeline Holdings, Inc.
  • Subject and correctionsBeeline Holdings, Inc.
  • EvidenceBeeline Holdings, Inc.
  • Version historyBeeline Holdings, Inc.
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.