Published mark

Best Buy

BEST BUY CO INC

NYSE: BBY. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:02485f40-59dd-4f47-8c29-51c8f684ffe3
SEC CIK
0000764478
Website
corporate.bestbuy.com Open
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 16, 2026
Newest evidence
May 3, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Corie S. BarrySince Mar 18, 2026
Chair
David W. Kenny
Independent
Not published13 directors published
Published claims
615 distinct sources
Evidence records
240 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 5 distinct sources and 24 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

CEO CHANGED

Corie S. Barry executive of Best Buy, effective 2026-03-18.

EffectiveEffective Mar 18, 2026E16

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Chief Executive OfficerCorie S. BarryMar 2026currentSource reportedE16
Senior Executive Vice President, Customer Offering, Fulfillment and Best Buy CanadaJason BonfigMar 2026currentSource reportedE17
Senior Executive Vice President, Corporate Affairs and Human ResourcesKathleen M. ScarlettMar 2026currentSource reportedE19
Senior Vice President, Controller and Chief Accounting OfficerMathew R. WatsonMar 2026currentSource reportedE20
Senior Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Enterprise StrategyMatt BilunasMar 2026currentSource reportedE21
Executive Vice President, Chief Legal and Risk Officer and SecretaryTodd G. HartmanMar 2026currentSource reportedE22
Senior Executive Vice President, Corporate Affairs and Human ResourcesKamy ScarlettNot capturedunknownSource reportedE18

Board of directors

Evidence

13 directors published. Independence determinations are not published for every director.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
A. Dylan JadejaIndependence not published2025Compensation and Human ResourcesCompensation and Human Resources; Finance, Investment and PolicyFinance, Investment and PolicySource reportedE4
Claudia F. MunceIndependence not published2016AuditAudit; Compensation and Human ResourcesCompensation and Human ResourcesSource reportedE5
Corie S. BarryIndependence not published2019None publishedSource reportedE6
David C. KimbellIndependence not published2023Compensation and Human Resources, chairCompensation and Human Resources · Chair; Finance, Investment and PolicyFinance, Investment and PolicySource reportedE7
David W. KennyIndependence not publishedChair2013None publishedSource reportedE3
Karen A. McLoughlinIndependence not published2015AuditAudit; Finance, Investment and PolicyFinance, Investment and PolicySource reportedE8
Lisa M. CaputoIndependence not published2009Compensation and Human ResourcesCompensation and Human Resources; Nominating, Corporate Governance and Public Policy · Chair; ESG · ChairESG, chairNominating, Corporate Governance and Public Policy, chairSource reportedE9
Mario J. MarteIndependence not published2021Audit, chairAudit · Chair; Nominating, Corporate Governance and Public Policy; ESGESGNominating, Corporate Governance and Public PolicySource reportedE10
Meghan C. FrankIndependence not published2025AuditAudit; Nominating, Corporate Governance and Public Policy; ESGESGNominating, Corporate Governance and Public PolicySource reportedE11
Melinda D. WhittingtonIndependence not published2023AuditAudit; Finance, Investment and PolicyFinance, Investment and PolicySource reportedE12
Richelle P. ParhamIndependence not published2018Compensation and Human ResourcesCompensation and Human Resources; Nominating, Corporate Governance and Public Policy; ESGESGNominating, Corporate Governance and Public PolicySource reportedE13
Sima D. SistaniIndependence not published2023ESGFinance, Investment and PolicyFinance, Investment and Policy; Nominating, Corporate Governance and Public Policy; ESGNominating, Corporate Governance and Public PolicySource reportedE14
Steven E. RendleIndependence not published2021AuditAudit; Finance, Investment and PolicyFinance, Investment and PolicySource reportedE15

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditMario J. MarteMario J. Marte, Claudia F. Munce, Karen A. McLoughlin, Meghan C. Frank, Melinda D. Whittington, Steven E. RendleNot described in the published record
Audit · Chair; Nominating, Corporate Governance and Public Policy; ESGNot publishedMario J. MarteNot described in the published record
Audit; Compensation and Human ResourcesNot publishedClaudia F. MunceNot described in the published record
Audit; Finance, Investment and PolicyNot publishedKaren A. McLoughlin, Melinda D. Whittington, Steven E. Rendlefinancial
Audit; Nominating, Corporate Governance and Public Policy; ESGNot publishedMeghan C. FrankNot described in the published record
Compensation and Human ResourcesDavid C. KimbellDavid C. Kimbell, A. Dylan Jadeja, Claudia F. Munce, Lisa M. Caputo, Richelle P. ParhamNot described in the published record
Compensation and Human Resources · Chair; Finance, Investment and PolicyNot publishedDavid C. Kimbellfinancial
Compensation and Human Resources; Finance, Investment and PolicyNot publishedA. Dylan Jadejafinancial
Compensation and Human Resources; Nominating, Corporate Governance and Public Policy · Chair; ESG · ChairNot publishedLisa M. CaputoNot described in the published record
Compensation and Human Resources; Nominating, Corporate Governance and Public Policy; ESGNot publishedRichelle P. ParhamNot described in the published record
ESGLisa M. CaputoLisa M. Caputo, Mario J. Marte, Meghan C. Frank, Richelle P. Parham, Sima D. SistaniNot described in the published record
Finance, Investment and PolicyNot publishedA. Dylan Jadeja, David C. Kimbell, Karen A. McLoughlin, Melinda D. Whittington, Sima D. Sistani, Steven E. Rendlefinancial
Finance, Investment and Policy; Nominating, Corporate Governance and Public Policy; ESGNot publishedSima D. Sistanifinancial
Nominating, Corporate Governance and Public PolicyLisa M. CaputoLisa M. Caputo, Mario J. Marte, Meghan C. Frank, Richelle P. Parham, Sima D. SistaniNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit: Chair Mario J. Marte; Members Mario J. Marte (Chair); Claudia F. Munce; Karen A. McLoughlin; Meghan C. Frank; Melinda D. Whittington; Steven E. Rendle
Committee AppointmentMario J. Marte: chair, Audit
Committee AppointmentClaudia F. Munce: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentKaren A. McLoughlin: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentMeghan C. Frank: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentMelinda D. Whittington: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentSteven E. Rendle: member, Audit
Committee RecordCompensation and Human Resources: Chair David C. Kimbell; Members David C. Kimbell (Chair); A. Dylan Jadeja; Claudia F. Munce; Lisa M. Caputo; Richelle P. Parham
Committee AppointmentDavid C. Kimbell: chair, Compensation and Human Resources
Committee AppointmentA. Dylan Jadeja: member, Compensation and Human Resources
Committee AppointmentClaudia F. Munce: member, Compensation and Human Resources
Committee AppointmentLisa M. Caputo: member, Compensation and Human Resources
Committee AppointmentRichelle P. Parham: member, Compensation and Human Resources
Committee RecordESG: Chair Lisa M. Caputo; Members Lisa M. Caputo (Chair); Mario J. Marte; Meghan C. Frank; Richelle P. Parham; Sima D. Sistani
Committee AppointmentLisa M. Caputo: chair, ESG
Committee AppointmentMario J. Marte: member, ESG
Committee AppointmentMeghan C. Frank: member, ESG
Committee AppointmentRichelle P. Parham: member, ESG
Committee AppointmentSima D. Sistani: member, ESG
Committee RecordFinance, Investment and Policy: Chair not stated; Members A. Dylan Jadeja; David C. Kimbell; Karen A. McLoughlin; Melinda D. Whittington; Sima D. Sistani; Steven E. Rendle
Committee AppointmentA. Dylan Jadeja: member, Finance, Investment and Policy
Committee AppointmentDavid C. Kimbell: member, Finance, Investment and Policy
Committee AppointmentKaren A. McLoughlin: member, Finance, Investment and Policy
Committee AppointmentMelinda D. Whittington: member, Finance, Investment and Policy
Committee AppointmentSima D. Sistani: member, Finance, Investment and Policy
Committee AppointmentSteven E. Rendle: member, Finance, Investment and Policy
Committee RecordNominating, Corporate Governance and Public Policy: Chair Lisa M. Caputo; Members Lisa M. Caputo (Chair); Mario J. Marte; Meghan C. Frank; Richelle P. Parham; Sima D. Sistani
Committee AppointmentLisa M. Caputo: chair, Nominating, Corporate Governance and Public Policy
Committee AppointmentMario J. Marte: member, Nominating, Corporate Governance and Public Policy
Committee AppointmentMeghan C. Frank: member, Nominating, Corporate Governance and Public Policy
Committee AppointmentRichelle P. Parham: member, Nominating, Corporate Governance and Public Policy
Committee AppointmentSima D. Sistani: member, Nominating, Corporate Governance and Public Policy

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerCorie S. Barry, Chief Executive Officer, from Mar 18, 2026
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Index MembershipS&P 500 (SPX)
Security ListingBBY (NYSE)
Index memberships1 membership attached to a specific security and listing.Announcements, effective dates, and removals remain distinct states; Alpha does not infer membership from company size, exchange, or reputation.
SPX
Source reportedAs of Oct 16, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.
IndexSecurityStatusEffectiveVerificationSource
S&P 500 (S&P Dow Jones Indices)NYSE: BBYcurrentJun 29, 1999inferredSlickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license)

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameBEST BUY CO INC
Entity StatusPublic listing published
Official Websitehttps://corporate.bestbuy.com
Published FactConsumer Discretionary
Published Facthttps://corporate.bestbuy.com

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
24 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 16, 2026. Cited by 6 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    BEST BUY CO INC Form 10-K (filed 2026-03-18). SEC filing. Retrieved Aug 29, 2026. Cited by 2 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Apr 30, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Apr 30, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Apr 30, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Apr 30, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    sec filing. Published Apr 30, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    sec filing. Published Apr 30, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    sec filing. Published Apr 30, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    sec filing. Published Apr 30, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  11. E11
    sec filing. Published Apr 30, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  12. E12
    sec filing. Published Apr 30, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  13. E13
    sec filing. Published Apr 30, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  14. E14
    sec filing. Published Apr 30, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  15. E15
    sec filing. Published Apr 30, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  16. E16
    sec filing. Published Mar 18, 2026. Retrieved May 4, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  17. E17
    sec filing. Published Mar 18, 2026. Retrieved May 4, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  18. E18
    BBY executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  19. E19
    sec filing. Published Mar 18, 2026. Retrieved May 4, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  20. E20
    sec filing. Published Mar 18, 2026. Retrieved May 4, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  21. E21
    sec filing. Published Mar 18, 2026. Retrieved May 4, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  22. E22
    sec filing. Published Mar 18, 2026. Retrieved May 4, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  23. E23
    board_seats. sp500-board-director-completeness-remediation-2026-05-15. Cited by 32 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  24. E24
    Slickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license). index provider. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 16, 2026
  • Corie S. Barry executive of Best Buy, effective 2026-03-18.
  • Jason Bonfig executive of Best Buy, effective 2026-03-18.
  • Kathleen M. Scarlett executive of Best Buy, effective 2026-03-18.
  • Mathew R. Watson executive of Best Buy, effective 2026-03-18.
  • Matt Bilunas executive of Best Buy, effective 2026-03-18.
  • Todd G. Hartman executive of Best Buy, effective 2026-03-18.
  • A. Dylan Jadeja seat on Best Buy, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Meghan C. Frank seat on Best Buy, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Audit; Nominating, Corporate Governance and Public Policy; ESG committee of Best Buy, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Meghan C. Frank member of Audit; Nominating, Corporate Governance and Public Policy; ESG, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Compensation and Human Resources; Finance, Investment and Policy committee of Best Buy, effective 2025-01-01.
  • A. Dylan Jadeja member of Compensation and Human Resources; Finance, Investment and Policy, effective 2025-01-01.
  • David C. Kimbell seat on Best Buy, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Melinda D. Whittington seat on Best Buy, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Sima D. Sistani seat on Best Buy, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Melinda D. Whittington member of Audit; Finance, Investment and Policy, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Compensation and Human Resources · Chair; Finance, Investment and Policy committee of Best Buy, effective 2023-01-01.
  • David C. Kimbell member of Compensation and Human Resources · Chair; Finance, Investment and Policy, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Finance, Investment and Policy; Nominating, Corporate Governance and Public Policy; ESG committee of Best Buy, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Sima D. Sistani member of Finance, Investment and Policy; Nominating, Corporate Governance and Public Policy; ESG, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Mario J. Marte seat on Best Buy, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Steven E. Rendle seat on Best Buy, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Audit · Chair; Nominating, Corporate Governance and Public Policy; ESG committee of Best Buy, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Mario J. Marte member of Audit · Chair; Nominating, Corporate Governance and Public Policy; ESG, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Steven E. Rendle member of Audit; Finance, Investment and Policy, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Corie S. Barry seat on Best Buy, effective 2019-01-01.
  • Richelle P. Parham seat on Best Buy, effective 2018-01-01.
  • Compensation and Human Resources; Nominating, Corporate Governance and Public Policy; ESG committee of Best Buy, effective 2018-01-01.
  • Richelle P. Parham member of Compensation and Human Resources; Nominating, Corporate Governance and Public Policy; ESG, effective 2018-01-01.
  • Claudia F. Munce seat on Best Buy, effective 2016-01-01.
  • Audit; Compensation and Human Resources committee of Best Buy, effective 2016-01-01.
  • Claudia F. Munce member of Audit; Compensation and Human Resources, effective 2016-01-01.
  • Karen A. McLoughlin seat on Best Buy, effective 2015-01-01.
  • Audit; Finance, Investment and Policy committee of Best Buy, effective 2015-01-01.
  • Karen A. McLoughlin member of Audit; Finance, Investment and Policy, effective 2015-01-01.
  • David W. Kenny seat on Best Buy, effective 2013-01-01.
  • David W. Kenny chairs board Best Buy, effective 2013-01-01.
  • Lisa M. Caputo seat on Best Buy, effective 2009-01-01.
  • Compensation and Human Resources; Nominating, Corporate Governance and Public Policy · Chair; ESG · Chair committee of Best Buy, effective 2009-01-01.
  • Lisa M. Caputo member of Compensation and Human Resources; Nominating, Corporate Governance and Public Policy · Chair; ESG · Chair, effective 2009-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:02485f40-59dd-4f47-8c29-51c8f684ffe3, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/best-buy-co-inc

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:02485f40-59dd-4f47-8c29-51c8f684ffe3
  • Cite this recordBest Buy
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/best-buy-co-inc
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    Best BuyCompany
  • Corie S. BarryPerson
  • Jason BonfigPerson
  • Kathleen M. ScarlettPerson
  • Mathew R. WatsonPerson
  • Matt BilunasPerson
  • Todd G. HartmanPerson
  • Kamy ScarlettPerson
  • A. Dylan JadejaPerson
  • Claudia F. MuncePerson
  • David C. KimbellPerson
  • David W. KennyPerson
  • Karen A. McLoughlinPerson
  • Lisa M. CaputoPerson
  • Mario J. MartePerson
  • Meghan C. FrankPerson
  • Melinda D. WhittingtonPerson
  • Richelle P. ParhamPerson
  • Sima D. SistaniPerson
  • Steven E. RendlePerson
  • Sections
    OverviewBest Buy
  • MonitoringBest Buy
  • LeadershipBest Buy
  • BoardBest Buy
  • CommitteesBest Buy
  • Control and votingBest Buy
  • Authority to actBest Buy
  • FinancialsBest Buy
  • GovernanceBest Buy
  • RiskBest Buy
  • AI oversightBest Buy
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.