Published mark

BlackRock

BlackRock, Inc.

NYSE: BLK. BlackRock, Inc. is a publicly owned investment manager.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:5aea09e2-a95c-4001-814c-791c95b132f6
SEC CIK
0002012383
Website
www.blackrock.com Open
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 15, 2026
Newest evidence
May 3, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Laurence D. FinkChairman and Chief Executive Officer
Chair
Not publishedLead independent: Murry S. Gerber
Independent
Not published18 directors published
Published claims
876 distinct sources
Evidence records
270 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 6 distinct sources and 27 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

DIRECTOR APPOINTED

Adebayo Ogunlesi seat on BlackRock, effective 2026-04-10.

EffectiveEffective Apr 10, 2026E3

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Chairman and Chief Executive OfficerLaurence D. FinkNot capturedunknownSource reportedE22
Senior Managing Director, Chief Financial Officer and Global Head of Corporate StrategyMartin S. SmallNot capturedunknownSource reportedE23
Senior Managing Director and Chief Operating OfficerRobert L. GoldsteinNot capturedunknownSource reportedE24
PresidentRobert S. KapitoNot capturedunknownSource reportedE25

Board of directors

Evidence

18 directors published. Independence determinations are not published for every director.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Adebayo OgunlesiIndependence not published2026None publishedSource reportedE3
Amin H. NasserIndependence not published2026NGCNGC; Nominating and GovernanceNominating and GovernanceSource reportedE4
Charles H. RobbinsIndependence not published2026RiskSource reportedE5
Cheryl D. MillsIndependence not published2026CompensationMDCCMDCC; NGC; Compensation; Nominating and GovernanceNGCNominating and GovernanceSource reportedE6
Fabrizio FredaIndependence not published2026NGCNGC; Nominating and GovernanceNominating and GovernanceSource reportedE7
Gordon M. NixonIndependence not published2026CompensationExecutiveExecutive; MDCC; NGC; Compensation; Nominating and Governance · ChairMDCCNGCNominating and Governance, chairSource reportedE8
Gregg R. LemkauIndependence not published2026None publishedSource reportedE9
Gregory J. FlemingIndependence not published2026RiskSource reportedE10
Hans E. VestbergIndependence not published2026AuditAudit; RiskRiskSource reportedE11
Kathleen MurphyIndependence not published2026Audit, chairAudit · Chair; Executive; MDCC; CompensationCompensationExecutiveMDCCSource reportedE12
Kristin C. PeckIndependence not published2026CompensationMDCCMDCC; NGC; Compensation; Nominating and GovernanceNGCNominating and GovernanceSource reportedE13
Margaret Peggy L. JohnsonIndependence not published2026AuditAudit; RiskRiskSource reportedE15
Mark WilsonIndependence not published2026AuditAudit; MDCC; Risk; CompensationCompensationMDCCRiskSource reportedE16
Murry S. GerberIndependence not publishedLead Independent2026ExecutiveExecutive; NGC; Nominating and GovernanceNGCNominating and GovernanceSource reportedE17
Pamela DaleyIndependence not published2026AuditAudit; MDCC; Risk; CompensationCompensationMDCCRiskSource reportedE18
Robert S. KapitoIndependence not published2026None publishedSource reportedE19
Susan L. WagnerIndependence not published2026AuditAudit; Executive; Risk · ChairExecutiveRisk, chairSource reportedE20
William E. FordIndependence not published2026Compensation, chairExecutiveExecutive; MDCC; NGC; Compensation · Chair; Nominating and GovernanceMDCCNGCNominating and GovernanceSource reportedE21
Laurence D. FinkIndependence not publishedNot publishedExecutiveSource reportedE14

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditKathleen MurphyKathleen Murphy, Hans E. Vestberg, Margaret Peggy L. Johnson, Mark Wilson, Pamela Daley, Susan L. WagnerNot described in the published record
Audit · Chair; Executive; MDCC; CompensationNot publishedKathleen MurphyNot described in the published record
Audit; Executive; Risk · ChairNot publishedSusan L. WagnerNot described in the published record
Audit; MDCC; Risk; CompensationNot publishedMark Wilson, Pamela DaleyNot described in the published record
Audit; RiskNot publishedHans E. Vestberg, Margaret Peggy L. JohnsonNot described in the published record
CompensationWilliam E. FordWilliam E. Ford, Cheryl D. Mills, Gordon M. Nixon, Kathleen Murphy, Kristin C. Peck, Mark Wilson, Pamela DaleyNot described in the published record
ExecutiveNot publishedGordon M. Nixon, Kathleen Murphy, Laurence D. Fink, Murry S. Gerber, Susan L. Wagner, William E. FordNot described in the published record
Executive; MDCC; NGC; Compensation · Chair; Nominating and GovernanceNot publishedWilliam E. FordNot described in the published record
Executive; MDCC; NGC; Compensation; Nominating and Governance · ChairNot publishedGordon M. NixonNot described in the published record
Executive; NGC; Nominating and GovernanceNot publishedMurry S. GerberNot described in the published record
MDCCNot publishedCheryl D. Mills, Gordon M. Nixon, Kathleen Murphy, Kristin C. Peck, Mark Wilson, Pamela Daley, William E. FordNot described in the published record
MDCC; NGC; Compensation; Nominating and GovernanceNot publishedCheryl D. Mills, Kristin C. PeckNot described in the published record
NGCNot publishedAmin H. Nasser, Cheryl D. Mills, Fabrizio Freda, Gordon M. Nixon, Kristin C. Peck, Murry S. Gerber, William E. FordNot described in the published record
NGC; Nominating and GovernanceNot publishedAmin H. Nasser, Fabrizio FredaNot described in the published record
Nominating and GovernanceGordon M. NixonGordon M. Nixon, Amin H. Nasser, Cheryl D. Mills, Fabrizio Freda, Kristin C. Peck, Murry S. Gerber, William E. FordNot described in the published record
RiskSusan L. WagnerSusan L. Wagner, Charles H. Robbins, Gregory J. Fleming, Hans E. Vestberg, Margaret Peggy L. Johnson, Mark Wilson, Pamela DaleyNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit: Chair Kathleen Murphy; Members Kathleen Murphy (Chair); Hans E. Vestberg; Margaret Peggy L. Johnson; Mark Wilson; Pamela Daley; Susan L. Wagner
Committee AppointmentKathleen Murphy: chair, Audit
Committee AppointmentHans E. Vestberg: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentMargaret Peggy L. Johnson: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentMark Wilson: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentPamela Daley: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentSusan L. Wagner: member, Audit
Committee RecordCompensation: Chair William E. Ford; Members William E. Ford (Chair); Cheryl D. Mills; Gordon M. Nixon; Kathleen Murphy; Kristin C. Peck; Mark Wilson; Pamela Daley
Committee AppointmentWilliam E. Ford: chair, Compensation
Committee AppointmentCheryl D. Mills: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentGordon M. Nixon: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentKathleen Murphy: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentKristin C. Peck: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentMark Wilson: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentPamela Daley: member, Compensation
Committee RecordExecutive: Chair not stated; Members Gordon M. Nixon; Kathleen Murphy; Laurence D. Fink; Murry S. Gerber; Susan L. Wagner; William E. Ford
Committee AppointmentGordon M. Nixon: member, Executive
Committee AppointmentKathleen Murphy: member, Executive
Committee AppointmentLaurence D. Fink: member, Executive
Committee AppointmentMurry S. Gerber: member, Executive
Committee AppointmentSusan L. Wagner: member, Executive
Committee AppointmentWilliam E. Ford: member, Executive
Committee RecordMDCC: Chair not stated; Members Cheryl D. Mills; Gordon M. Nixon; Kathleen Murphy; Kristin C. Peck; Mark Wilson; Pamela Daley; William E. Ford
Committee AppointmentCheryl D. Mills: member, MDCC
Committee AppointmentGordon M. Nixon: member, MDCC
Committee AppointmentKathleen Murphy: member, MDCC
Committee AppointmentKristin C. Peck: member, MDCC
Committee AppointmentMark Wilson: member, MDCC
Committee AppointmentPamela Daley: member, MDCC
Committee AppointmentWilliam E. Ford: member, MDCC
Committee RecordNGC: Chair not stated; Members Amin H. Nasser; Cheryl D. Mills; Fabrizio Freda; Gordon M. Nixon; Kristin C. Peck; Murry S. Gerber; William E. Ford
Committee AppointmentAmin H. Nasser: member, NGC
Committee AppointmentCheryl D. Mills: member, NGC
Committee AppointmentFabrizio Freda: member, NGC
Committee AppointmentGordon M. Nixon: member, NGC
Committee AppointmentKristin C. Peck: member, NGC
Committee AppointmentMurry S. Gerber: member, NGC
Committee AppointmentWilliam E. Ford: member, NGC
Committee RecordNominating and Governance: Chair Gordon M. Nixon; Members Gordon M. Nixon (Chair); Amin H. Nasser; Cheryl D. Mills; Fabrizio Freda; Kristin C. Peck; Murry S. Gerber; William E. Ford
Committee AppointmentGordon M. Nixon: chair, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentAmin H. Nasser: member, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentCheryl D. Mills: member, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentFabrizio Freda: member, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentKristin C. Peck: member, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentMurry S. Gerber: member, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentWilliam E. Ford: member, Nominating and Governance
Committee RecordRisk: Chair Susan L. Wagner; Members Susan L. Wagner (Chair); Charles H. Robbins; Gregory J. Fleming; Hans E. Vestberg; Margaret Peggy L. Johnson; Mark Wilson; Pamela Daley
Committee AppointmentSusan L. Wagner: chair, Risk
Committee AppointmentCharles H. Robbins: member, Risk
Committee AppointmentGregory J. Fleming: member, Risk
Committee AppointmentHans E. Vestberg: member, Risk
Committee AppointmentMargaret Peggy L. Johnson: member, Risk
Committee AppointmentMark Wilson: member, Risk
Committee AppointmentPamela Daley: member, Risk

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerLaurence D. Fink, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Index MembershipS&P 500 (SPX)
Security ListingBLK (NYSE)
Index memberships1 membership attached to a specific security and listing.Announcements, effective dates, and removals remain distinct states; Alpha does not infer membership from company size, exchange, or reputation.
SPX
Source reportedAs of Oct 16, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.
IndexSecurityStatusEffectiveVerificationSource
S&P 500 (S&P Dow Jones Indices)NYSE: BLKcurrentApr 4, 2011inferredSlickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license)

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameBlackRock, Inc.
Entity StatusPublic listing published
Official Websitehttps://www.blackrock.com
Published FactFinancials
Published FactAsset Management
Published Facthttps://www.blackrock.com

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
27 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 15, 2026. Cited by 7 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    BlackRock, Inc. Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-25). SEC filing. Retrieved Aug 29, 2026. Cited by 2 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Apr 10, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Apr 10, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Apr 10, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Apr 10, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    sec filing. Published Apr 10, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    sec filing. Published Apr 10, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    sec filing. Published Apr 10, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    sec filing. Published Apr 10, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  11. E11
    sec filing. Published Apr 10, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  12. E12
    sec filing. Published Apr 10, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  13. E13
    sec filing. Published Apr 10, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  14. E14
    sec filing. Published Apr 4, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  15. E15
    sec filing. Published Apr 10, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  16. E16
    sec filing. Published Apr 10, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  17. E17
    sec filing. Published Apr 10, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  18. E18
    sec filing. Published Apr 10, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  19. E19
    sec filing. Published Apr 10, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  20. E20
    sec filing. Published Apr 10, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  21. E21
    sec filing. Published Apr 10, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  22. E22
    BLK executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  23. E23
    BLK executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  24. E24
    BLK executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  25. E25
    BLK executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  26. E26
    board_seats. sp500-board-director-completeness-remediation-2026-05-15. Cited by 54 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  27. E27
    Slickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license). index provider. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 15, 2026
  • Adebayo Ogunlesi seat on BlackRock, effective 2026-04-10.
  • Amin H. Nasser seat on BlackRock, effective 2026-04-10.
  • Charles H. Robbins seat on BlackRock, effective 2026-04-10.
  • Cheryl D. Mills seat on BlackRock, effective 2026-04-10.
  • Fabrizio Freda seat on BlackRock, effective 2026-04-10.
  • Gordon M. Nixon seat on BlackRock, effective 2026-04-10.
  • Gregg R. Lemkau seat on BlackRock, effective 2026-04-10.
  • Gregory J. Fleming seat on BlackRock, effective 2026-04-10.
  • Hans E. Vestberg seat on BlackRock, effective 2026-04-10.
  • Kathleen Murphy seat on BlackRock, effective 2026-04-10.
  • Kristin C. Peck seat on BlackRock, effective 2026-04-10.
  • Margaret Peggy L. Johnson seat on BlackRock, effective 2026-04-10.
  • Mark Wilson seat on BlackRock, effective 2026-04-10.
  • Murry S. Gerber seat on BlackRock, effective 2026-04-10.
  • Murry S. Gerber lead independent director of BlackRock, effective 2026-04-10.
  • Pamela Daley seat on BlackRock, effective 2026-04-10.
  • Robert S. Kapito seat on BlackRock, effective 2026-04-10.
  • Susan L. Wagner seat on BlackRock, effective 2026-04-10.
  • William E. Ford seat on BlackRock, effective 2026-04-10.
  • Audit · Chair; Executive; MDCC; Compensation committee of BlackRock, effective 2026-04-10.
  • Kathleen Murphy member of Audit · Chair; Executive; MDCC; Compensation, effective 2026-04-10.
  • Audit; Executive; Risk · Chair committee of BlackRock, effective 2026-04-10.
  • Susan L. Wagner member of Audit; Executive; Risk · Chair, effective 2026-04-10.
  • Audit; MDCC; Risk; Compensation committee of BlackRock, effective 2026-04-10.
  • Mark Wilson member of Audit; MDCC; Risk; Compensation, effective 2026-04-10.
  • Pamela Daley member of Audit; MDCC; Risk; Compensation, effective 2026-04-10.
  • Audit; Risk committee of BlackRock, effective 2026-04-10.
  • Hans E. Vestberg member of Audit; Risk, effective 2026-04-10.
  • Margaret Peggy L. Johnson member of Audit; Risk, effective 2026-04-10.
  • Executive; MDCC; NGC; Compensation · Chair; Nominating and Governance committee of BlackRock, effective 2026-04-10.
  • William E. Ford member of Executive; MDCC; NGC; Compensation · Chair; Nominating and Governance, effective 2026-04-10.
  • Executive; MDCC; NGC; Compensation; Nominating and Governance · Chair committee of BlackRock, effective 2026-04-10.
  • Gordon M. Nixon member of Executive; MDCC; NGC; Compensation; Nominating and Governance · Chair, effective 2026-04-10.
  • Executive; NGC; Nominating and Governance committee of BlackRock, effective 2026-04-10.
  • Murry S. Gerber member of Executive; NGC; Nominating and Governance, effective 2026-04-10.
  • MDCC; NGC; Compensation; Nominating and Governance committee of BlackRock, effective 2026-04-10.
  • Cheryl D. Mills member of MDCC; NGC; Compensation; Nominating and Governance, effective 2026-04-10.
  • Kristin C. Peck member of MDCC; NGC; Compensation; Nominating and Governance, effective 2026-04-10.
  • NGC; Nominating and Governance committee of BlackRock, effective 2026-04-10.
  • Amin H. Nasser member of NGC; Nominating and Governance, effective 2026-04-10.
  • Fabrizio Freda member of NGC; Nominating and Governance, effective 2026-04-10.
  • Charles H. Robbins member of Risk, effective 2026-04-10.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:5aea09e2-a95c-4001-814c-791c95b132f6, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/blackrock-inc

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:5aea09e2-a95c-4001-814c-791c95b132f6
  • Cite this recordBlackRock
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/blackrock-inc
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    BlackRockCompany
  • Laurence D. FinkPerson
  • Martin S. SmallPerson
  • Robert L. GoldsteinPerson
  • Robert S. KapitoPerson
  • Adebayo OgunlesiPerson
  • Amin H. NasserPerson
  • Charles H. RobbinsPerson
  • Cheryl D. MillsPerson
  • Fabrizio FredaPerson
  • Gordon M. NixonPerson
  • Gregg R. LemkauPerson
  • Gregory J. FlemingPerson
  • Hans E. VestbergPerson
  • Kathleen MurphyPerson
  • Kristin C. PeckPerson
  • Margaret Peggy L. JohnsonPerson
  • Mark WilsonPerson
  • Murry S. GerberPerson
  • Pamela DaleyPerson
  • Robert S. KapitoPerson
  • Susan L. WagnerPerson
  • William E. FordPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewBlackRock
  • MonitoringBlackRock
  • LeadershipBlackRock
  • BoardBlackRock
  • CommitteesBlackRock
  • Control and votingBlackRock
  • Authority to actBlackRock
  • FinancialsBlackRock
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.