Published mark

C.H. Robinson

C. H. ROBINSON WORLDWIDE, INC.

NASDAQ: CHRW. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:7df21b6c-c53e-41c5-ab88-a222ff7188ff
SEC CIK
0001043277
Website
www.chrobinson.com Open
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 15, 2026
Newest evidence
Mar 24, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
David P. BozemanSince Feb 13, 2026
Chair
Jodee A. Kozlak
Independent
Not published9 directors published
Published claims
495 distinct sources
Evidence records
220 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 5 distinct sources and 22 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

DIRECTOR APPOINTED

Edward G. Feitzinger seat on C.H. Robinson, effective 2026-03-24.

EffectiveEffective Mar 24, 2026E5

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Chief Human Resources and ESG OfficerAngela K. FreemanFeb 2026currentSource reportedE14
Chief Strategy and Innovation OfficerArun RajanFeb 2026currentSource reportedE15
Chief Financial OfficerDamon LeeFeb 2026currentSource reportedE16
President and Chief Executive OfficerDavid P. BozemanFeb 2026currentSource reportedE17
Chief Legal Officer and Corporate SecretaryDorothy G. CapersFeb 2026currentSource reportedE18
President of NASTMichael CastagnettoFeb 2026currentSource reportedE19
President of Global Freight ForwardingMichael J. ShortFeb 2026currentSource reportedE20

Board of directors

Evidence

9 directors published. Independence determinations are not published for every director.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Edward G. FeitzingerIndependence not published2026AuditAudit; Technology & Innovation SubcommitteeTechnology & Innovation SubcommitteeSource reportedE5
Henry W. "Jay" WinshipIndependence not published2025None publishedSource reportedE6
Jodee A. KozlakIndependence not publishedChair2025GovernanceGovernance; Talent & Compensation, chairTalent & CompensationSource reportedE3
Mark A. GoodburnIndependence not published2025Audit, chairAudit · Chair; Technology & Innovation SubcommitteeTechnology & Innovation SubcommitteeSource reportedE8
Mary J. Steele GuilfoileIndependence not published2025GovernanceGovernance; Talent & Compensation · ChairTalent & Compensation, chairSource reportedE9
Michael H. McGarryIndependence not published2025GovernanceGovernance; Talent & CompensationTalent & CompensationSource reportedE10
Paige K. RobbinsIndependence not published2025AuditAudit; Technology & Innovation SubcommitteeTechnology & Innovation SubcommitteeSource reportedE11
Paula C. TolliverIndependence not published2025AuditAudit; Technology & Innovation SubcommitteeTechnology & Innovation SubcommitteeSource reportedE12
Timothy C. GokeyIndependence not published2025Talent & CompensationTalent & Compensation; Technology & Innovation SubcommitteeTechnology & Innovation SubcommitteeSource reportedE13
David P. BozemanIndependence not publishedNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE4
Kermit R. CrawfordIndependence not publishedNot publishedGovernance, chairGovernance · Chair; Talent & CompensationTalent & CompensationSource reportedE7

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditMark A. GoodburnMark A. Goodburn, Edward G. Feitzinger, Paige K. Robbins, Paula C. TolliverNot described in the published record
Audit · Chair; Technology & Innovation SubcommitteeNot publishedMark A. GoodburnNot described in the published record
Audit; Technology & Innovation SubcommitteeNot publishedEdward G. Feitzinger, Paige K. Robbins, Paula C. TolliverNot described in the published record
GovernanceKermit R. CrawfordKermit R. Crawford, Jodee A. Kozlak, Mary J. Steele Guilfoile, Michael H. McGarryNot described in the published record
Governance · Chair; Talent & CompensationNot publishedKermit R. Crawfordhuman_capital
Governance; Talent & CompensationJodee A. KozlakJodee A. Kozlak, Michael H. McGarryhuman_capital
Governance; Talent & Compensation · ChairNot publishedMary J. Steele Guilfoilehuman_capital
Talent & CompensationMary J. Steele GuilfoileMary J. Steele Guilfoile, Jodee A. Kozlak, Kermit R. Crawford, Michael H. McGarry, Timothy C. Gokeyhuman_capital
Talent & Compensation; Technology & Innovation SubcommitteeNot publishedTimothy C. Gokeyhuman_capital
Technology & Innovation SubcommitteeNot publishedEdward G. Feitzinger, Mark A. Goodburn, Paige K. Robbins, Paula C. Tolliver, Timothy C. GokeyNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit: Chair Mark A. Goodburn; Members Mark A. Goodburn (Chair); Edward G. Feitzinger; Paige K. Robbins; Paula C. Tolliver
Committee AppointmentMark A. Goodburn: chair, Audit
Committee AppointmentEdward G. Feitzinger: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentPaige K. Robbins: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentPaula C. Tolliver: member, Audit
Committee RecordGovernance: Chair Kermit R. Crawford; Members Kermit R. Crawford (Chair); Jodee A. Kozlak; Mary J. Steele Guilfoile; Michael H. McGarry
Committee AppointmentKermit R. Crawford: chair, Governance
Committee AppointmentJodee A. Kozlak: member, Governance
Committee AppointmentMary J. Steele Guilfoile: member, Governance
Committee AppointmentMichael H. McGarry: member, Governance
Committee RecordTalent & Compensation: Chair Mary J. Steele Guilfoile; Members Mary J. Steele Guilfoile (Chair); Jodee A. Kozlak; Kermit R. Crawford; Michael H. McGarry; Timothy C. Gokey
Committee AppointmentMary J. Steele Guilfoile: chair, Talent & Compensation
Committee AppointmentJodee A. Kozlak: member, Talent & Compensation
Committee AppointmentKermit R. Crawford: member, Talent & Compensation
Committee AppointmentMichael H. McGarry: member, Talent & Compensation
Committee AppointmentTimothy C. Gokey: member, Talent & Compensation
Committee RecordTechnology & Innovation Subcommittee: Chair not stated; Members Edward G. Feitzinger; Mark A. Goodburn; Paige K. Robbins; Paula C. Tolliver; Timothy C. Gokey
Committee AppointmentEdward G. Feitzinger: member, Technology & Innovation Subcommittee
Committee AppointmentMark A. Goodburn: member, Technology & Innovation Subcommittee
Committee AppointmentPaige K. Robbins: member, Technology & Innovation Subcommittee
Committee AppointmentPaula C. Tolliver: member, Technology & Innovation Subcommittee
Committee AppointmentTimothy C. Gokey: member, Technology & Innovation Subcommittee

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerDavid P. Bozeman, President and Chief Executive Officer, from Feb 13, 2026
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Index MembershipS&P 500 (SPX)
Security ListingCHRW (NASDAQ)
Index memberships1 membership attached to a specific security and listing.Announcements, effective dates, and removals remain distinct states; Alpha does not infer membership from company size, exchange, or reputation.
SPX
Source reportedAs of Oct 15, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.
IndexSecurityStatusEffectiveVerificationSource
S&P 500 (S&P Dow Jones Indices)NASDAQ: CHRWcurrentMar 2, 2007inferredSlickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license)

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameC. H. ROBINSON WORLDWIDE, INC.
Entity StatusPublic listing published
Official Websitehttps://www.chrobinson.com
Published FactIndustrials
Published Facthttps://www.chrobinson.com

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
22 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 15, 2026. Cited by 6 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    C. H. ROBINSON WORLDWIDE, INC. Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-13). SEC filing. Retrieved Aug 29, 2026. Cited by 2 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Mar 25, 2025. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Mar 25, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Mar 24, 2026. Retrieved May 12, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Mar 25, 2025. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    sec filing. Published Mar 25, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    sec filing. Published Mar 25, 2025. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    sec filing. Published Mar 25, 2025. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    sec filing. Published Mar 25, 2025. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  11. E11
    sec filing. Published Mar 25, 2025. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  12. E12
    sec filing. Published Mar 25, 2025. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  13. E13
    sec filing. Published Mar 25, 2025. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  14. E14
    sec filing. Published Feb 13, 2026. Retrieved May 12, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  15. E15
    sec filing. Published Feb 13, 2026. Retrieved May 12, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  16. E16
    sec filing. Published Feb 13, 2026. Retrieved May 12, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  17. E17
    sec filing. Published Feb 13, 2026. Retrieved May 12, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  18. E18
    sec filing. Published Feb 13, 2026. Retrieved May 12, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  19. E19
    sec filing. Published Feb 13, 2026. Retrieved May 12, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  20. E20
    sec filing. Published Feb 13, 2026. Retrieved May 12, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  21. E21
    board_seats. sp500-board-director-completeness-remediation-2026-05-15. Cited by 22 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  22. E22
    Slickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license). index provider. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 15, 2026
  • Edward G. Feitzinger seat on C.H. Robinson, effective 2026-03-24.
  • Audit; Technology & Innovation Subcommittee committee of C.H. Robinson, effective 2026-03-24.
  • Edward G. Feitzinger member of Audit; Technology & Innovation Subcommittee, effective 2026-03-24.
  • Angela K. Freeman executive of C.H. Robinson, effective 2026-02-13.
  • Arun Rajan executive of C.H. Robinson, effective 2026-02-13.
  • Damon Lee executive of C.H. Robinson, effective 2026-02-13.
  • David P. Bozeman executive of C.H. Robinson, effective 2026-02-13.
  • Dorothy G. Capers executive of C.H. Robinson, effective 2026-02-13.
  • Michael Castagnetto executive of C.H. Robinson, effective 2026-02-13.
  • Michael J. Short executive of C.H. Robinson, effective 2026-02-13.
  • Henry W. "Jay" Winship seat on C.H. Robinson, effective 2025-03-25.
  • Jodee A. Kozlak seat on C.H. Robinson, effective 2025-03-25.
  • Jodee A. Kozlak chairs board C.H. Robinson, effective 2025-03-25.
  • Mark A. Goodburn seat on C.H. Robinson, effective 2025-03-25.
  • Mary J. Steele Guilfoile seat on C.H. Robinson, effective 2025-03-25.
  • Michael H. McGarry seat on C.H. Robinson, effective 2025-03-25.
  • Paige K. Robbins seat on C.H. Robinson, effective 2025-03-25.
  • Paula C. Tolliver seat on C.H. Robinson, effective 2025-03-25.
  • Timothy C. Gokey seat on C.H. Robinson, effective 2025-03-25.
  • Audit · Chair; Technology & Innovation Subcommittee committee of C.H. Robinson, effective 2025-03-25.
  • Mark A. Goodburn member of Audit · Chair; Technology & Innovation Subcommittee, effective 2025-03-25.
  • Paige K. Robbins member of Audit; Technology & Innovation Subcommittee, effective 2025-03-25.
  • Paula C. Tolliver member of Audit; Technology & Innovation Subcommittee, effective 2025-03-25.
  • Governance; Talent & Compensation committee of C.H. Robinson, effective 2025-03-25.
  • Jodee A. Kozlak chairs Governance; Talent & Compensation, effective 2025-03-25.
  • Michael H. McGarry member of Governance; Talent & Compensation, effective 2025-03-25.
  • Governance; Talent & Compensation · Chair committee of C.H. Robinson, effective 2025-03-25.
  • Mary J. Steele Guilfoile member of Governance; Talent & Compensation · Chair, effective 2025-03-25.
  • Talent & Compensation; Technology & Innovation Subcommittee committee of C.H. Robinson, effective 2025-03-25.
  • Timothy C. Gokey member of Talent & Compensation; Technology & Innovation Subcommittee, effective 2025-03-25.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:7df21b6c-c53e-41c5-ab88-a222ff7188ff, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/c-h-robinson-worldwide-inc

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:7df21b6c-c53e-41c5-ab88-a222ff7188ff
  • Cite this recordC.H. Robinson
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/c-h-robinson-worldwide-inc
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    C.H. RobinsonCompany
  • Angela K. FreemanPerson
  • Arun RajanPerson
  • Damon LeePerson
  • David P. BozemanPerson
  • Dorothy G. CapersPerson
  • Michael CastagnettoPerson
  • Michael J. ShortPerson
  • Edward G. FeitzingerPerson
  • Henry W. "Jay" WinshipPerson
  • Jodee A. KozlakPerson
  • Mark A. GoodburnPerson
  • Mary J. Steele GuilfoilePerson
  • Michael H. McGarryPerson
  • Paige K. RobbinsPerson
  • Paula C. TolliverPerson
  • Timothy C. GokeyPerson
  • Kermit R. CrawfordPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewC.H. Robinson
  • MonitoringC.H. Robinson
  • LeadershipC.H. Robinson
  • BoardC.H. Robinson
  • CommitteesC.H. Robinson
  • Control and votingC.H. Robinson
  • Authority to actC.H. Robinson
  • FinancialsC.H. Robinson
  • GovernanceC.H. Robinson
  • RiskC.H. Robinson
  • AI oversightC.H. Robinson
  • LegalC.H. Robinson
  • CompensationC.H. Robinson
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.