Published mark

Camp4 Therapeutics Corp

NASDAQ: CAMP. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:2d718b83-6c7e-459e-88b4-ddb226f6f69f
SEC CIK
0001736730
Record version
vpublic-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 17, 2026
Newest evidence
Apr 23, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Josh Mandel-BrehmSince Apr 23, 2026
Chair
Not published
Independent
7 / 88 directors published
Published claims
272 distinct sources
Evidence records
70 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 2 distinct sources and 7 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

EXECUTIVE APPOINTED

Daniel Tardiff, PhD executive of Camp4 Therapeutics Corp, effective 2026-04-23.

EffectiveEffective Apr 23, 2026E3

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Chief Scientific OfficerDaniel Tardiff, PhDApr 2026currentSource reportedE3
President, Chief Executive Officer and DirectorJosh Mandel-BrehmApr 2026currentSource reportedE4
Chief Financial OfficerKelly GoldApr 2026currentSource reportedE5
Chief Medical OfficerYuri Maricich, MDApr 2026currentSource reportedE6

Board of directors

Evidence

8 directors published. 7 of 8 with a published determination are independent.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Amir Nashat, ScDIndependent2015Nominating and GovernanceSource reportedE2
Andrew J. SchwabIndependent2021AuditSource reportedE2
Douglas Williams, PhDIndependent2025None publishedSource reportedE2
Josh Mandel-BrehmNot independent2017None publishedSource reportedE2
Michael MacLeanIndependent2026AuditAudit; CompensationCompensationSource reportedE2
Murray Stewart, DM FRCPIndependent2025Nominating and GovernanceSource reportedE2
Richard Young, PhDIndependent2016CompensationSource reportedE2
Steven HoltzmanIndependent2019Compensation, chairCompensation · Chair; Nominating and Governance · ChairNominating and Governance, chairSource reportedE2

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditNot publishedAndrew J. Schwab, Michael MacLeanNot described in the published record
Audit; CompensationNot publishedMichael MacLeanNot described in the published record
CompensationSteven HoltzmanSteven Holtzman, Michael MacLean, Richard Young, PhDNot described in the published record
Compensation · Chair; Nominating and Governance · ChairNot publishedSteven HoltzmanNot described in the published record
Nominating and GovernanceSteven HoltzmanSteven Holtzman, Amir Nashat, ScD, Murray Stewart, DM FRCPNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit: Chair not stated; Members Andrew J. Schwab; Michael MacLean
Committee AppointmentAndrew J. Schwab: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentMichael MacLean: member, Audit
Committee RecordCompensation: Chair Steven Holtzman; Members Steven Holtzman (Chair); Michael MacLean; Richard Young, PhD
Committee AppointmentSteven Holtzman: chair, Compensation
Committee AppointmentMichael MacLean: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentRichard Young, PhD: member, Compensation
Committee RecordNominating and Governance: Chair Steven Holtzman; Members Steven Holtzman (Chair); Amir Nashat, ScD; Murray Stewart, DM FRCP
Committee AppointmentSteven Holtzman: chair, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentAmir Nashat, ScD: member, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentMurray Stewart, DM FRCP: member, Nominating and Governance

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerJosh Mandel-Brehm, President, Chief Executive Officer and Director, from Apr 23, 2026
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Security ListingCAMP (NASDAQ)
Index membershipsNo current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.
None publishedAs of Oct 17, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameCamp4 Therapeutics Corp
Entity StatusPublic listing published

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Markets externalNot reviewed. Auditors, advisors, investors and regulators form the external ecosystem.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
7 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 17, 2026. Cited by 4 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    sec proxy. Published Apr 23, 2026. Retrieved Apr 24, 2026. Cited by 8 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Apr 23, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Apr 23, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Apr 23, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Apr 23, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    board_seats. board seats. Cited by 11 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 17, 2026
  • Daniel Tardiff, PhD executive of Camp4 Therapeutics Corp, effective 2026-04-23.
  • Josh Mandel-Brehm executive of Camp4 Therapeutics Corp, effective 2026-04-23.
  • Kelly Gold executive of Camp4 Therapeutics Corp, effective 2026-04-23.
  • Yuri Maricich, MD executive of Camp4 Therapeutics Corp, effective 2026-04-23.
  • Michael MacLean seat on Camp4 Therapeutics Corp, effective 2026-01-01.
  • Audit; Compensation committee of Camp4 Therapeutics Corp, effective 2026-01-01.
  • Michael MacLean member of Audit; Compensation, effective 2026-01-01.
  • Douglas Williams, PhD seat on Camp4 Therapeutics Corp, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Murray Stewart, DM FRCP seat on Camp4 Therapeutics Corp, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Andrew J. Schwab seat on Camp4 Therapeutics Corp, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Andrew J. Schwab member of Audit, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Steven Holtzman seat on Camp4 Therapeutics Corp, effective 2019-01-01.
  • Compensation · Chair; Nominating and Governance · Chair committee of Camp4 Therapeutics Corp, effective 2019-01-01.
  • Steven Holtzman member of Compensation · Chair; Nominating and Governance · Chair, effective 2019-01-01.
  • Josh Mandel-Brehm seat on Camp4 Therapeutics Corp, effective 2017-01-01.
  • Richard Young, PhD seat on Camp4 Therapeutics Corp, effective 2016-01-01.
  • Amir Nashat, ScD seat on Camp4 Therapeutics Corp, effective 2015-01-01.
  • Amir Nashat, ScD member of Nominating and Governance, effective 2015-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:2d718b83-6c7e-459e-88b4-ddb226f6f69f, version public-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/camp4-therapeutics-corp

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:2d718b83-6c7e-459e-88b4-ddb226f6f69f
  • Cite this recordCamp4 Therapeutics Corp
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/camp4-therapeutics-corp
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    Camp4 Therapeutics CorpCompany
  • Daniel Tardiff, PhDPerson
  • Josh Mandel-BrehmPerson
  • Kelly GoldPerson
  • Yuri Maricich, MDPerson
  • Amir Nashat, ScDPerson
  • Andrew J. SchwabPerson
  • Douglas Williams, PhDPerson
  • Michael MacLeanPerson
  • Murray Stewart, DM FRCPPerson
  • Richard Young, PhDPerson
  • Steven HoltzmanPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewCamp4 Therapeutics Corp
  • MonitoringCamp4 Therapeutics Corp
  • LeadershipCamp4 Therapeutics Corp
  • BoardCamp4 Therapeutics Corp
  • CommitteesCamp4 Therapeutics Corp
  • Control and votingCamp4 Therapeutics Corp
  • Authority to actCamp4 Therapeutics Corp
  • FinancialsCamp4 Therapeutics Corp
  • GovernanceCamp4 Therapeutics Corp
  • RiskCamp4 Therapeutics Corp
  • AI oversightCamp4 Therapeutics Corp
  • LegalCamp4 Therapeutics Corp
  • CompensationCamp4 Therapeutics Corp
  • Other published claimsCamp4 Therapeutics Corp
  • Coverage gapsCamp4 Therapeutics Corp
  • Linked peopleCamp4 Therapeutics Corp
  • Subject and correctionsCamp4 Therapeutics Corp
  • EvidenceCamp4 Therapeutics Corp
  • Version historyCamp4 Therapeutics Corp
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.