
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
CBRE GROUP, INC.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/cbre-group-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: CBRE
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-16T04:45:23.789286+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for CBRE Group.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
5 public recordsChief Legal & Administrative Officer and Corporate Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-141285Apr 3, 2026
Chief Financial Officer and Chief Investment Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-141285Apr 3, 2026
Chief Executive Officer, Building Operations & Experience and Chief Commercial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-141285Apr 3, 2026

Chair, President, and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-141285Apr 3, 2026
Chief Operating Officer and Chief Executive Officer, Advisory Services
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-141285Apr 3, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 16, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
10 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- CBRE Group, Inc. director board sourceApr 4, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- CBRE Group, Inc. director board sourceApr 4, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- CBRE Group, Inc. director board sourceApr 4, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- CBRE Group, Inc. director board sourceApr 4, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- CBRE Group, Inc. director board sourceApr 4, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- CBRE Group, Inc. director board sourceApr 4, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- CBRE Group, Inc. director board sourceApr 3, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 3, 2026
- Confidence
- 92%
- Evidence
- CBRE DEF 14A director slateApr 3, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- CBRE Group, Inc. director board sourceApr 4, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- CBRE Group, Inc. director board sourceApr 3, 2026
Committees
4 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit
- Chair
- Gerardo I. Lopez
- Members
- Gerardo I. Lopez (Chair); Beth F. Cobert; Brandon B. Boze; Gunjan Soni
Compensation
- Chair
- Reginald H. Gilyard
- Members
- Reginald H. Gilyard (Chair); Guy A. Metcalfe; Shira D. Goodman
Finance and Investment
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Brandon B. Boze; Guy A. Metcalfe; Shira D. Goodman
Governance
- Chair
- Sanjiv Yajnik
- Members
- Sanjiv Yajnik (Chair); Beth F. Cobert; Gerardo I. Lopez
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-16T04:45:23.789286+00:00
CBRE GROUP, INC. Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-12)
Supports Official website
Reviewed 2026-08-29T22:23:57Z









