Published mark

CBRE Group

CBRE GROUP, INC.

NYSE: CBRE. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:d5bd9c2c-e044-4540-819e-d0f50fdd1d9a
SEC CIK
0001138118
Website
www.cbre.com Open
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 15, 2026
Newest evidence
Apr 3, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Jamie HodariChief Executive Officer, Building Operations & Experience and Chief Commercial Officer
Chair
Not publishedLead independent: Sanjiv Yajnik
Independent
Not published1 directors published
Published claims
415 distinct sources
Evidence records
150 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 5 distinct sources and 15 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

DIRECTOR APPOINTED

Sanjiv Yajnik seat on CBRE Group, effective 2026-04-03.

EffectiveEffective Apr 3, 2026E10

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Chief Legal & Administrative Officer and Corporate SecretaryChad J. DoellingerNot capturedunknownSource reportedE13
Chief Financial Officer and Chief Investment OfficerEmma E. GiamartinoNot capturedunknownSource reportedE13
Chief Executive Officer, Building Operations & Experience and Chief Commercial OfficerJamie HodariNot capturedunknownSource reportedE13
Chair, President, and Chief Executive OfficerRobert E. SulenticNot capturedunknownSource reportedE13
Chief Operating Officer and Chief Executive Officer, Advisory ServicesVikram KohliNot capturedunknownSource reportedE13

Board of directors

Evidence

1 directors published. Independence determinations are not published for every director.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Sanjiv YajnikIndependence not publishedLead Independent2026None publishedSource reportedE10
Beth F. CobertIndependence not publishedNot publishedAuditAudit; GovernanceGovernanceSource reportedE3
Brandon B. BozeIndependence not publishedNot publishedAuditAudit; Finance and InvestmentFinance and InvestmentSource reportedE4
Gerardo I. LopezIndependence not publishedNot publishedAudit, chairAudit · Chair; GovernanceGovernanceSource reportedE5
Gunjan SoniIndependence not publishedNot publishedAuditSource reportedE6
Guy A. MetcalfeIndependence not publishedNot publishedCompensationCompensation; Finance and InvestmentFinance and InvestmentSource reportedE7
Reginald H. GilyardIndependence not publishedNot publishedCompensation, chairCompensation · ChairSource reportedE8
Robert E. SulenticIndependence not publishedNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE9
Sanjiv YajnikIndependence not publishedNot publishedGovernance, chairSource reportedE14
Shira D. GoodmanIndependence not publishedNot publishedCompensationCompensation; Finance and InvestmentFinance and InvestmentSource reportedE11
Vincent ClancyIndependence not publishedNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE12

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditGerardo I. LopezGerardo I. Lopez, Beth F. Cobert, Brandon B. Boze, Gunjan SoniNot described in the published record
Audit · Chair; GovernanceNot publishedGerardo I. LopezNot described in the published record
Audit; Finance and InvestmentNot publishedBrandon B. Bozefinancial
Audit; GovernanceNot publishedBeth F. CobertNot described in the published record
CompensationReginald H. GilyardReginald H. Gilyard, Guy A. Metcalfe, Shira D. GoodmanNot described in the published record
Compensation · ChairNot publishedReginald H. GilyardNot described in the published record
Compensation; Finance and InvestmentNot publishedGuy A. Metcalfe, Shira D. Goodmanfinancial
Finance and InvestmentNot publishedBrandon B. Boze, Guy A. Metcalfe, Shira D. Goodmanfinancial
GovernanceSanjiv YajnikSanjiv Yajnik, Beth F. Cobert, Gerardo I. LopezNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit: Chair Gerardo I. Lopez; Members Gerardo I. Lopez (Chair); Beth F. Cobert; Brandon B. Boze; Gunjan Soni
Committee AppointmentGerardo I. Lopez: chair, Audit
Committee AppointmentBeth F. Cobert: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentBrandon B. Boze: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentGunjan Soni: member, Audit
Committee RecordCompensation: Chair Reginald H. Gilyard; Members Reginald H. Gilyard (Chair); Guy A. Metcalfe; Shira D. Goodman
Committee AppointmentReginald H. Gilyard: chair, Compensation
Committee AppointmentGuy A. Metcalfe: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentShira D. Goodman: member, Compensation
Committee RecordFinance and Investment: Chair not stated; Members Brandon B. Boze; Guy A. Metcalfe; Shira D. Goodman
Committee AppointmentBrandon B. Boze: member, Finance and Investment
Committee AppointmentGuy A. Metcalfe: member, Finance and Investment
Committee AppointmentShira D. Goodman: member, Finance and Investment
Committee AppointmentSanjiv Yajnik: chair, Governance
Committee AppointmentBeth F. Cobert: member, Governance
Committee AppointmentGerardo I. Lopez: member, Governance

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerJamie Hodari, Chief Executive Officer, Building Operations & Experience and Chief Commercial Officer
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Index MembershipS&P 500 (SPX)
Security ListingCBRE (NYSE)
Index memberships1 membership attached to a specific security and listing.Announcements, effective dates, and removals remain distinct states; Alpha does not infer membership from company size, exchange, or reputation.
SPX
Source reportedAs of Oct 16, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.
IndexSecurityStatusEffectiveVerificationSource
S&P 500 (S&P Dow Jones Indices)NYSE: CBREcurrentNov 10, 2006inferredSlickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license)

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameCBRE GROUP, INC.
Entity StatusPublic listing published
Official Websitehttps://www.cbre.com
Published FactReal Estate
Published Facthttps://www.cbre.com

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
15 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 15, 2026. Cited by 6 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    CBRE GROUP, INC. Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-12). SEC filing. Retrieved Aug 29, 2026. Cited by 2 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Apr 4, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Apr 4, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Apr 4, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Apr 4, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    sec filing. Published Apr 4, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    sec filing. Published Apr 4, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    sec filing. Published Apr 4, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    sec filing. Published Apr 3, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  11. E11
    sec filing. Published Apr 4, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  12. E12
    sec filing. Published Apr 4, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  13. E13
    sec def 14a. Published Apr 3, 2026. Retrieved Sep 14, 2026. Cited by 5 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  14. E14
    board_seats. sp500-board-director-completeness-remediation-2026-05-15. Cited by 17 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  15. E15
    Slickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license). index provider. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 15, 2026
  • Sanjiv Yajnik seat on CBRE Group, effective 2026-04-03.
  • Sanjiv Yajnik lead independent director of CBRE Group, effective 2026-04-03.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:d5bd9c2c-e044-4540-819e-d0f50fdd1d9a, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/cbre-group-inc

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:d5bd9c2c-e044-4540-819e-d0f50fdd1d9a
  • Cite this recordCBRE Group
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/cbre-group-inc
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    CBRE GroupCompany
  • Chad J. DoellingerPerson
  • Emma E. GiamartinoPerson
  • Jamie HodariPerson
  • Robert E. SulenticPerson
  • Vikram KohliPerson
  • Sanjiv YajnikPerson
  • Beth F. CobertPerson
  • Brandon B. BozePerson
  • Gerardo I. LopezPerson
  • Gunjan SoniPerson
  • Guy A. MetcalfePerson
  • Reginald H. GilyardPerson
  • Sanjiv YajnikPerson
  • Shira D. GoodmanPerson
  • Vincent ClancyPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewCBRE Group
  • MonitoringCBRE Group
  • LeadershipCBRE Group
  • BoardCBRE Group
  • CommitteesCBRE Group
  • Control and votingCBRE Group
  • Authority to actCBRE Group
  • FinancialsCBRE Group
  • GovernanceCBRE Group
  • RiskCBRE Group
  • AI oversightCBRE Group
  • LegalCBRE Group
  • CompensationCBRE Group
  • Other published claimsCBRE Group
  • Coverage gapsCBRE Group
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.