Published mark

Cencora

Cencora, Inc.

NYSE: COR. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:3e384212-aa66-4d86-84e7-fbc628564269
SEC CIK
0001140859
Website
www.cencora.com Open
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 15, 2026
Newest evidence
Sep 25, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Gina MauchSince Nov 25, 2025
Chair
Not published
Independent
Not published3 directors published
Published claims
516 distinct sources
Evidence records
240 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 6 distinct sources and 24 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

DIRECTOR APPOINTED

Robert E. Sanchez seat on Cencora, effective 2026-10-01.

EffectiveEffective Oct 1, 2026E14

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
President and Chief Executive OfficerGina MauchNov 2025currentSource reportedE17
Executive Vice President and Chief Legal OfficerMichael CampbellNov 2025currentSource reportedE19
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial OfficerMichael ClearyNov 2025currentSource reportedE20
Executive Vice President and Chief Legal OfficerSheri CampbellNov 2025currentSource reportedE22
Executive Vice President and Chief Human Resources OfficerKristen BattagliaNot capturedunknownSource reportedE18
Executive Vice President and Chief Data and Information OfficerRajesh VermaNot capturedunknownSource reportedE21

Board of directors

Evidence

3 directors published. Independence determinations are not published for every director.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Lorence H. KimIndependence not published2026None publishedSource reportedE9
Rebecca MillerIndependence not published2026None publishedSource reportedE12
Robert E. SanchezIndependence not published2026None publishedSource reportedE14
D. Mark DurcanIndependence not publishedNot publishedExecutiveSource reportedE3
Dennis M. NallyIndependence not publishedNot publishedAuditAudit; Compensation and Succession Planning · Chair; ExecutiveCompensation and Succession Planning, chairExecutiveSource reportedE4
Ellen G. CooperIndependence not publishedNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE5
Frank K. ClyburnIndependence not publishedNot publishedCompliance and RiskFinanceFinance; Compliance and RiskSource reportedE6
Lauren M. TylerIndependence not publishedNot publishedAuditAudit; Governance, Sustainability and Corporate ResponsibilityGovernance, Sustainability and Corporate ResponsibilitySource reportedE7
Lon R. GreenbergIndependence not publishedNot publishedCompliance and RiskExecutiveFinanceGovernance, Sustainability and Corporate Responsibility, chairGovernance, Sustainability and Corporate Responsibility · Chair; Finance; Compliance and Risk; ExecutiveSource reportedE8
Lorence H. Kim, M.D.Independence not publishedNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE10
Lori J. RyerkerkIndependence not publishedNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE11
Redonda G. Miller, M.D.Independence not publishedNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE13
Robert P. MauchIndependence not publishedNot publishedExecutiveSource reportedE15
Werner BaumannIndependence not publishedNot publishedAudit, chairAudit · Chair; Compensation and Succession Planning; ExecutiveCompensation and Succession PlanningExecutiveSource reportedE16

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditWerner BaumannWerner Baumann, Dennis M. Nally, Lauren M. TylerNot described in the published record
Audit · Chair; Compensation and Succession Planning; ExecutiveNot publishedWerner BaumannNot described in the published record
Audit; Compensation and Succession Planning · Chair; ExecutiveNot publishedDennis M. NallyNot described in the published record
Audit; Governance, Sustainability and Corporate ResponsibilityNot publishedLauren M. TylerNot described in the published record
Compensation and Succession PlanningDennis M. NallyDennis M. Nally, Werner BaumannNot described in the published record
Compliance and RiskNot publishedFrank K. Clyburn, Lon R. Greenbergregulatory
ExecutiveNot publishedD. Mark Durcan, Dennis M. Nally, Lon R. Greenberg, Robert P. Mauch, Werner BaumannNot described in the published record
FinanceNot publishedFrank K. Clyburn, Lon R. Greenbergfinancial
Finance; Compliance and RiskNot publishedFrank K. Clyburnregulatory, financial
Governance, Sustainability and Corporate ResponsibilityLon R. GreenbergLon R. Greenberg, Lauren M. TylerNot described in the published record
Governance, Sustainability and Corporate Responsibility · Chair; Finance; Compliance and Risk; ExecutiveNot publishedLon R. Greenbergregulatory, financial
Committee RecordAudit: Chair Werner Baumann; Members Werner Baumann (Chair); Dennis M. Nally; Lauren M. Tyler
Committee AppointmentWerner Baumann: chair, Audit
Committee AppointmentDennis M. Nally: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentLauren M. Tyler: member, Audit
Committee RecordCompensation and Succession Planning: Chair Dennis M. Nally; Members Dennis M. Nally (Chair); Werner Baumann
Committee AppointmentDennis M. Nally: chair, Compensation and Succession Planning
Committee AppointmentWerner Baumann: member, Compensation and Succession Planning
Committee RecordCompliance and Risk: Chair not stated; Members Frank K. Clyburn; Lon R. Greenberg
Committee AppointmentFrank K. Clyburn: member, Compliance and Risk
Committee AppointmentLon R. Greenberg: member, Compliance and Risk
Committee RecordExecutive: Chair not stated; Members D. Mark Durcan; Dennis M. Nally; Lon R. Greenberg; Robert P. Mauch; Werner Baumann
Committee AppointmentD. Mark Durcan: member, Executive
Committee AppointmentDennis M. Nally: member, Executive
Committee AppointmentLon R. Greenberg: member, Executive
Committee AppointmentRobert P. Mauch: member, Executive
Committee AppointmentWerner Baumann: member, Executive
Committee RecordFinance: Chair not stated; Members Frank K. Clyburn; Lon R. Greenberg
Committee AppointmentFrank K. Clyburn: member, Finance
Committee AppointmentLon R. Greenberg: member, Finance
Committee RecordGovernance, Sustainability and Corporate Responsibility: Chair Lon R. Greenberg; Members Lon R. Greenberg (Chair); Lauren M. Tyler
Committee AppointmentLon R. Greenberg: chair, Governance, Sustainability and Corporate Responsibility
Committee AppointmentLauren M. Tyler: member, Governance, Sustainability and Corporate Responsibility

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerGina Mauch, President and Chief Executive Officer, from Nov 25, 2025
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Index MembershipS&P 500 (SPX)
Security ListingCOR (NYSE)
Index memberships1 membership attached to a specific security and listing.Announcements, effective dates, and removals remain distinct states; Alpha does not infer membership from company size, exchange, or reputation.
SPX
Source reportedAs of Oct 16, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.
IndexSecurityStatusEffectiveVerificationSource
S&P 500 (S&P Dow Jones Indices)NYSE: CORcurrentAug 30, 2001inferredSlickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license)

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameCencora, Inc.
Entity StatusPublic listing published
Official Websitehttps://www.cencora.com
Published FactHealthcare
Published Facthttps://www.cencora.com

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
24 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 15, 2026. Cited by 6 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    Cencora, Inc. Form 10-K (filed 2025-11-25). SEC filing. Retrieved Aug 29, 2026. Cited by 2 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Jan 22, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Jan 22, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Jan 22, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Jan 22, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    sec filing. Published Jan 22, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    sec filing. Published Jan 22, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    sec filing. Published Jan 22, 2026. Retrieved May 12, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    sec filing. Published Jan 22, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  11. E11
    sec filing. Published Jan 22, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  12. E12
    sec filing. Published Jan 22, 2026. Retrieved May 12, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  13. E13
    sec filing. Published Jan 22, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  14. E14
    sec filing. Published Sep 25, 2026. Retrieved Sep 30, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  15. E15
    sec filing. Published Jan 22, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  16. E16
    sec filing. Published Jan 22, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  17. E17
    sec filing. Published Nov 25, 2025. Retrieved May 19, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  18. E18
    COR executive roster source
    sec filing. Published Jul 11, 2026. Retrieved Jul 11, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  19. E19
    sec filing. Published Nov 25, 2025. Retrieved May 12, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  20. E20
    sec filing. Published Nov 25, 2025. Retrieved Jul 11, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  21. E21
    COR executive roster source
    sec filing. Published Jul 11, 2026. Retrieved Jul 11, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  22. E22
    sec filing. Published Nov 25, 2025. Retrieved May 19, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  23. E23
    board_seats. sp500-board-director-completeness-remediation-2026-05-15. Cited by 22 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  24. E24
    Slickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license). index provider. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 15, 2026
  • Robert E. Sanchez seat on Cencora, effective 2026-10-01.
  • Lorence H. Kim seat on Cencora, effective 2026-01-22.
  • Rebecca Miller seat on Cencora, effective 2026-01-22.
  • Gina Mauch executive of Cencora, effective 2025-11-25.
  • Michael Campbell executive of Cencora, effective 2025-11-25.
  • Michael Cleary executive of Cencora, effective 2025-11-25.
  • Sheri Campbell executive of Cencora, effective 2025-11-25.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:3e384212-aa66-4d86-84e7-fbc628564269, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/cencora-inc

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:3e384212-aa66-4d86-84e7-fbc628564269
  • Cite this recordCencora
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/cencora-inc
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    CencoraCompany
  • Gina MauchPerson
  • Michael CampbellPerson
  • Michael ClearyPerson
  • Sheri CampbellPerson
  • Kristen BattagliaPerson
  • Rajesh VermaPerson
  • Lorence H. KimPerson
  • Rebecca MillerPerson
  • Robert E. SanchezPerson
  • D. Mark DurcanPerson
  • Dennis M. NallyPerson
  • Ellen G. CooperPerson
  • Frank K. ClyburnPerson
  • Lauren M. TylerPerson
  • Lon R. GreenbergPerson
  • Lorence H. Kim, M.D.Person
  • Lori J. RyerkerkPerson
  • Redonda G. Miller, M.D.Person
  • Robert P. MauchPerson
  • Werner BaumannPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewCencora
  • MonitoringCencora
  • LeadershipCencora
  • BoardCencora
  • CommitteesCencora
  • Control and votingCencora
  • Authority to actCencora
  • FinancialsCencora
  • GovernanceCencora
  • RiskCencora
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.