
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
CINCINNATI FINANCIAL CORP
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/cincinnati-financial-corp
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: CINF
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-15T04:45:20.170332+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Cincinnati Financial.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
5 public recordsChief Information Officer and Executive Vice President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000020286-26-000015Mar 18, 2026
Chief Financial Officer, Executive Vice President and Treasurer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000020286-26-000015Mar 18, 2026
President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000020286-26-000015Mar 18, 2026
Chief Risk Officer and Executive Vice President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000020286-26-000015Mar 18, 2026
Chief Legal Officer, Executive Vice President and Corporate Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CINF executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 15, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
14 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2011
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Cincinnati Financial Corporation director board sourceJan 1, 2011
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Cincinnati Financial Corporation director board sourceJan 1, 2020
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Cincinnati Financial Corporation director board sourceJan 1, 2024
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2004
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Cincinnati Financial Corporation director board sourceJan 1, 2004
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2013
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Cincinnati Financial Corporation director board sourceJan 1, 2013
Lead Independent Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2012
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Cincinnati Financial Corporation director board sourceMar 18, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Cincinnati Financial Corporation director board sourceJan 1, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2002
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Cincinnati Financial Corporation director board sourceJan 1, 2002
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Cincinnati Financial Corporation director board sourceJan 1, 2019
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2005
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Cincinnati Financial Corporation director board sourceJan 1, 2005
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 1979
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Cincinnati Financial Corporation director board sourceJan 1, 1979
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2010
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Cincinnati Financial Corporation director board sourceJan 1, 2010
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Cincinnati Financial Corporation director board sourceJan 1, 2020
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Cincinnati Financial Corporation director board sourceMar 18, 2026
Committees
5 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit
- Chair
- Gretchen W. Schar
- Members
- Gretchen W. Schar (Chair); Cheng-sheng Peter Wu; David P. Osborn; Dirk J. Debbink; Edward S. Wilkins; Linda W. Clement-Holmes; Nancy C. Benacci
Compensation
- Chair
- David P. Osborn
- Members
- David P. Osborn (Chair); Gretchen W. Schar; Jill P. Meyer; Linda W. Clement-Holmes
Executive
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- David K. Skidmore; Dirk J. Debbink; John F. Steele Jr; Larry R. Webb; Stephen M. Spray; Steven J. Johnston
Investment
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Charles O. Schiff; David P. Osborn; Dirk J. Debbink; Larry R. Webb; Nancy C. Benacci; Stephen M. Spray; Steven J. Johnston
Nominating
- Chair
- Dirk J. Debbink
- Members
- Dirk J. Debbink (Chair); David K. Skidmore; Gretchen W. Schar; Jill P. Meyer; Linda W. Clement-Holmes
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-15T04:45:20.170332+00:00
CINCINNATI FINANCIAL CORP Form 10-K
Supports Official website
Reviewed 2026-08-29T22:46:44Z




