Published mark

Coca-Cola Company (The)

COCA COLA CO

NYSE: KO. The Coca-Cola Company, a beverage company, manufactures and sells various nonalcoholic beverages in the United States and internationally.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:2927c77a-a671-4410-a4d4-5ce602c51894
SEC CIK
0000021344
Website
www.coca-colacompany.com Open
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 15, 2026
Newest evidence
Mar 16, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
James QuinceySince Feb 20, 2026
Chair
James QuinceyLead independent: David B. Weinberg
Independent
Not published
Published claims
574 distinct sources
Evidence records
160 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 4 distinct sources and 16 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

EXECUTIVE APPOINTED

Beatriz R. Perez executive of Coca-Cola Company (The), effective 2026-02-20.

EffectiveEffective Feb 20, 2026E4

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Executive Vice President and Global Chief Communications, Sustainability and Strategic Partnerships OfficerBeatriz R. PerezFeb 2026currentSource reportedE4
President, Latin America operating unitBruno PietracciFeb 2026currentSource reportedE5
Chief Operating Officer and Executive Vice PresidentHenrique BraunFeb 2026currentSource reportedE6
Chairman of the Board of Directors and Chief Executive OfficerJames QuinceyFeb 2026currentSource reportedE7
Executive Vice President and President, North America operating unitJennifer K. MannFeb 2026currentSource reportedE8
President and Chief Financial OfficerJohn MurphyFeb 2026currentSource reportedE9
Executive Vice President and Global Chief People OfficerLisa ChangFeb 2026currentSource reportedE10
President, Europe operating unitLuisa OrtegaFeb 2026currentSource reportedE11
Executive Vice President and Global Chief Marketing OfficerManuel ArroyoFeb 2026currentSource reportedE12
Executive Vice President and Global General CounselMark DouglasFeb 2026currentSource reportedE13
Executive Vice President and Global Chief Technical and Innovation OfficerNancy QuanFeb 2026currentSource reportedE14

Board of directors

Evidence
DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Amity MillhiserIndependentNot publishedAudit, chairAudit · ChairSource reportedE3
Ana Bot nIndependentNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE3
Bela BajariaIndependentNot publishedTalent and CompensationSource reportedE3
Caroline J. TsayIndependentNot publishedAuditSource reportedE3
Carolyn EversonIndependentNot publishedFinanceTalent and Compensation, chairTalent and Compensation · Chair; FinanceSource reportedE3
Christopher C. DavisIndependentNot publishedAuditAudit; Executive; FinanceExecutiveFinanceSource reportedE3
David B. WeinbergIndependentLead IndependentNot publishedAuditAudit; Corporate Governance and Sustainability; ExecutiveCorporate Governance and SustainabilityExecutiveSource reportedE3
Henrique BraunNot independentNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE3
Herb AllenIndependentNot publishedCorporate Governance and Sustainability, chairCorporate Governance and Sustainability · Chair; FinanceFinanceSource reportedE3
James QuinceyNot independentChairNot publishedExecutiveSource reportedE3
Maria Elena LagomasinoIndependentNot publishedCorporate Governance and SustainabilityTalent and CompensationTalent and Compensation; Corporate Governance and SustainabilitySource reportedE3
Max LevchinIndependentNot publishedTalent and CompensationSource reportedE3
Thomas S. GaynerIndependentNot publishedFinanceSource reportedE3

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditAmity MillhiserAmity Millhiser, Caroline J. Tsay, Christopher C. Davis, David B. WeinbergNot described in the published record
Audit · ChairNot publishedAmity MillhiserNot described in the published record
Audit; Corporate Governance and Sustainability; ExecutiveNot publishedDavid B. WeinbergNot described in the published record
Audit; Executive; FinanceNot publishedChristopher C. Davisfinancial
Corporate Governance and SustainabilityHerb AllenHerb Allen, David B. Weinberg, Maria Elena LagomasinoNot described in the published record
Corporate Governance and Sustainability · Chair; FinanceNot publishedHerb Allenfinancial
ExecutiveNot publishedChristopher C. Davis, David B. Weinberg, James QuinceyNot described in the published record
FinanceNot publishedCarolyn Everson, Christopher C. Davis, Herb Allen, Thomas S. Gaynerfinancial
Talent and CompensationCarolyn EversonCarolyn Everson, Bela Bajaria, Maria Elena Lagomasino, Max Levchinhuman_capital
Talent and Compensation · Chair; FinanceNot publishedCarolyn Eversonhuman_capital, financial
Talent and Compensation; Corporate Governance and SustainabilityNot publishedMaria Elena Lagomasinohuman_capital
Committee RecordAudit: Chair Amity Millhiser; Members Amity Millhiser (Chair); Caroline J. Tsay; Christopher C. Davis; David B. Weinberg
Committee AppointmentAmity Millhiser: chair, Audit
Committee AppointmentCaroline J. Tsay: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentChristopher C. Davis: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentDavid B. Weinberg: member, Audit
Committee RecordCorporate Governance and Sustainability: Chair Herb Allen; Members Herb Allen (Chair); David B. Weinberg; Maria Elena Lagomasino
Committee AppointmentHerb Allen: chair, Corporate Governance and Sustainability
Committee AppointmentDavid B. Weinberg: member, Corporate Governance and Sustainability
Committee AppointmentMaria Elena Lagomasino: member, Corporate Governance and Sustainability
Committee RecordExecutive: Chair not stated; Members Christopher C. Davis; David B. Weinberg; James Quincey
Committee AppointmentChristopher C. Davis: member, Executive
Committee AppointmentDavid B. Weinberg: member, Executive
Committee AppointmentJames Quincey: member, Executive
Committee RecordFinance: Chair not stated; Members Carolyn Everson; Christopher C. Davis; Herb Allen; Thomas S. Gayner
Committee AppointmentCarolyn Everson: member, Finance
Committee AppointmentChristopher C. Davis: member, Finance
Committee AppointmentHerb Allen: member, Finance
Committee AppointmentThomas S. Gayner: member, Finance
Committee RecordTalent and Compensation: Chair Carolyn Everson; Members Carolyn Everson (Chair); Bela Bajaria; Maria Elena Lagomasino; Max Levchin
Committee AppointmentCarolyn Everson: chair, Talent and Compensation
Committee AppointmentBela Bajaria: member, Talent and Compensation
Committee AppointmentMaria Elena Lagomasino: member, Talent and Compensation
Committee AppointmentMax Levchin: member, Talent and Compensation

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerJames Quincey, Chairman of the Board of Directors and Chief Executive Officer, from Feb 20, 2026
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Index MembershipS&P 500 (SPX)
Security ListingKO (NYSE)
Index memberships1 membership attached to a specific security and listing.Announcements, effective dates, and removals remain distinct states; Alpha does not infer membership from company size, exchange, or reputation.
SPX
Source reportedAs of Oct 15, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.
IndexSecurityStatusEffectiveVerificationSource
S&P 500 (S&P Dow Jones Indices)NYSE: KOcurrentMar 4, 1957inferredSlickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license)

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameCOCA COLA CO
Entity StatusPublic listing published
Official Websitehttps://www.coca-colacompany.com
Published FactConsumer Staples
Published FactBeverages
Published Facthttps://www.coca-colacompany.com

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
16 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 15, 2026. Cited by 7 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    COCA COLA CO Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-20). SEC filing. Retrieved Aug 29, 2026. Cited by 2 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec proxy. Published Mar 16, 2026. Retrieved Mar 21, 2026. Cited by 13 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Feb 20, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Feb 20, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Feb 20, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    sec filing. Published Feb 20, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    sec filing. Published Feb 20, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    sec filing. Published Feb 20, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    sec filing. Published Feb 20, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  11. E11
    sec filing. Published Feb 20, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  12. E12
    sec filing. Published Feb 20, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  13. E13
    sec filing. Published Feb 20, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  14. E14
    sec filing. Published Feb 20, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  15. E15
    board_seats. sp500-board-director-completeness-remediation-2026-05-15. Cited by 23 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  16. E16
    Slickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license). index provider. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 15, 2026
  • Beatriz R. Perez executive of Coca-Cola Company (The), effective 2026-02-20.
  • Bruno Pietracci executive of Coca-Cola Company (The), effective 2026-02-20.
  • Henrique Braun executive of Coca-Cola Company (The), effective 2026-02-20.
  • James Quincey executive of Coca-Cola Company (The), effective 2026-02-20.
  • Jennifer K. Mann executive of Coca-Cola Company (The), effective 2026-02-20.
  • John Murphy executive of Coca-Cola Company (The), effective 2026-02-20.
  • Lisa Chang executive of Coca-Cola Company (The), effective 2026-02-20.
  • Luisa Ortega executive of Coca-Cola Company (The), effective 2026-02-20.
  • Manuel Arroyo executive of Coca-Cola Company (The), effective 2026-02-20.
  • Mark Douglas executive of Coca-Cola Company (The), effective 2026-02-20.
  • Nancy Quan executive of Coca-Cola Company (The), effective 2026-02-20.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:2927c77a-a671-4410-a4d4-5ce602c51894, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/coca-cola-co

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:2927c77a-a671-4410-a4d4-5ce602c51894
  • Cite this recordCoca-Cola Company (The)
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/coca-cola-co
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    Coca-Cola Company (The)Company
  • Beatriz R. PerezPerson
  • Bruno PietracciPerson
  • Henrique BraunPerson
  • James QuinceyPerson
  • Jennifer K. MannPerson
  • John MurphyPerson
  • Lisa ChangPerson
  • Luisa OrtegaPerson
  • Manuel ArroyoPerson
  • Mark DouglasPerson
  • Nancy QuanPerson
  • Amity MillhiserPerson
  • Ana Bot nPerson
  • Bela BajariaPerson
  • Caroline J. TsayPerson
  • Carolyn EversonPerson
  • Christopher C. DavisPerson
  • David B. WeinbergPerson
  • Herb AllenPerson
  • Maria Elena LagomasinoPerson
  • Max LevchinPerson
  • Thomas S. GaynerPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewCoca-Cola Company (The)
  • MonitoringCoca-Cola Company (The)
  • LeadershipCoca-Cola Company (The)
  • BoardCoca-Cola Company (The)
  • CommitteesCoca-Cola Company (The)
  • Control and votingCoca-Cola Company (The)
  • Authority to actCoca-Cola Company (The)
  • FinancialsCoca-Cola Company (The)
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.