Published mark

Constellation Energy

Constellation Energy Corp

NASDAQ: CEG. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:f0f584f0-67d0-4ed3-b1a6-cc835147a170
SEC CIK
0001868275
Website
www.constellationenergy.com Open
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 15, 2026
Newest evidence
Mar 19, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Joseph DominguezPresident and Chief Executive Officer
Chair
Not published
Independent
Not published12 directors published
Published claims
525 distinct sources
Evidence records
180 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 5 distinct sources and 18 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

DIRECTOR APPOINTED

Alan Armstrong seat on Constellation Energy, effective 2026-01-01.

EffectiveEffective Jan 1, 2026E4

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Executive Vice President and Chief Generation OfficerBryan C. HansonNot capturedunknownSource reportedE15
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial OfficerDaniel EggersNot capturedunknownSource reportedE15
Executive Vice President and Chief Commercial OfficerJames McHughNot capturedunknownSource reportedE15
President and Chief Executive OfficerJoseph DominguezNot capturedunknownSource reportedE15

Board of directors

Evidence

12 directors published. Independence determinations are not published for every director.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Admiral John M. RichardsonIndependence not published2022Audit & RiskAudit & Risk; Corporate Governance; Nuclear OversightCorporate GovernanceNuclear OversightSource reportedE3
Alan ArmstrongIndependence not published2026CompensationCompensation; Nuclear OversightNuclear OversightSource reportedE4
Ashish KhandpurIndependence not published2022CompensationCompensation; Corporate GovernanceCorporate GovernanceSource reportedE5
Bradley M. HalversonIndependence not published2022Audit & Risk, chairAudit & Risk · Chair; CompensationCompensationSource reportedE6
Charles L. HarringtonIndependence not published2022Audit & RiskAudit & Risk; Corporate Governance · ChairCorporate Governance, chairSource reportedE7
Dhiaa M. JamilIndependence not published2023CompensationCompensation; Nuclear OversightNuclear OversightSource reportedE8
Eileen PatersonIndependence not published2024Corporate GovernanceCorporate Governance; Nuclear OversightNuclear OversightSource reportedE9
Joseph DominguezIndependence not published2022None publishedSource reportedE10
Julie HolzrichterIndependence not published2022Audit & RiskAudit & Risk; CompensationCompensationSource reportedE11
Nneka RimmerIndependence not published2022Audit & RiskAudit & Risk; Nuclear OversightNuclear OversightSource reportedE12
Robert J. LawlessIndependence not published2022Corporate GovernanceSource reportedE13
Yves C. de BalmannIndependence not published2022Compensation, chairCompensation · Chair; Corporate GovernanceCorporate GovernanceSource reportedE14

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
Audit & RiskBradley M. HalversonBradley M. Halverson, Admiral John M. Richardson, Charles L. Harrington, Julie Holzrichter, Nneka RimmerNot described in the published record
Audit & Risk · Chair; CompensationNot publishedBradley M. HalversonNot described in the published record
Audit & Risk; CompensationNot publishedJulie HolzrichterNot described in the published record
Audit & Risk; Corporate Governance · ChairNot publishedCharles L. HarringtonNot described in the published record
Audit & Risk; Corporate Governance; Nuclear OversightNot publishedAdmiral John M. RichardsonNot described in the published record
Audit & Risk; Nuclear OversightNot publishedNneka RimmerNot described in the published record
CompensationYves C. de BalmannYves C. de Balmann, Alan Armstrong, Ashish Khandpur, Bradley M. Halverson, Dhiaa M. Jamil, Julie HolzrichterNot described in the published record
Compensation · Chair; Corporate GovernanceNot publishedYves C. de BalmannNot described in the published record
Compensation; Corporate GovernanceNot publishedAshish KhandpurNot described in the published record
Compensation; Nuclear OversightNot publishedAlan Armstrong, Dhiaa M. JamilNot described in the published record
Corporate GovernanceCharles L. HarringtonCharles L. Harrington, Admiral John M. Richardson, Ashish Khandpur, Eileen Paterson, Robert J. Lawless, Yves C. de BalmannNot described in the published record
Corporate Governance; Nuclear OversightNot publishedEileen PatersonNot described in the published record
Nuclear OversightNot publishedAdmiral John M. Richardson, Alan Armstrong, Dhiaa M. Jamil, Eileen Paterson, Nneka RimmerNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit & Risk: Chair Bradley M. Halverson; Members Bradley M. Halverson (Chair); Admiral John M. Richardson; Charles L. Harrington; Julie Holzrichter; Nneka Rimmer
Committee AppointmentBradley M. Halverson: chair, Audit & Risk
Committee AppointmentAdmiral John M. Richardson: member, Audit & Risk
Committee AppointmentCharles L. Harrington: member, Audit & Risk
Committee AppointmentJulie Holzrichter: member, Audit & Risk
Committee AppointmentNneka Rimmer: member, Audit & Risk
Committee RecordCompensation: Chair Yves C. de Balmann; Members Yves C. de Balmann (Chair); Alan Armstrong; Ashish Khandpur; Bradley M. Halverson; Dhiaa M. Jamil; Julie Holzrichter
Committee AppointmentYves C. de Balmann: chair, Compensation
Committee AppointmentAlan Armstrong: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentAshish Khandpur: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentBradley M. Halverson: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentDhiaa M. Jamil: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentJulie Holzrichter: member, Compensation
Committee RecordCorporate Governance: Chair Charles L. Harrington; Members Charles L. Harrington (Chair); Admiral John M. Richardson; Ashish Khandpur; Eileen Paterson; Robert J. Lawless; Yves C. de Balmann
Committee AppointmentCharles L. Harrington: chair, Corporate Governance
Committee AppointmentAdmiral John M. Richardson: member, Corporate Governance
Committee AppointmentAshish Khandpur: member, Corporate Governance
Committee AppointmentEileen Paterson: member, Corporate Governance
Committee AppointmentRobert J. Lawless: member, Corporate Governance
Committee AppointmentYves C. de Balmann: member, Corporate Governance
Committee RecordNuclear Oversight: Chair not stated; Members Admiral John M. Richardson; Alan Armstrong; Dhiaa M. Jamil; Eileen Paterson; Nneka Rimmer
Committee AppointmentAdmiral John M. Richardson: member, Nuclear Oversight
Committee AppointmentAlan Armstrong: member, Nuclear Oversight
Committee AppointmentDhiaa M. Jamil: member, Nuclear Oversight
Committee AppointmentEileen Paterson: member, Nuclear Oversight
Committee AppointmentNneka Rimmer: member, Nuclear Oversight

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerJoseph Dominguez, President and Chief Executive Officer
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Index MembershipS&P 500 (SPX)
Index MembershipNasdaq-100 (NDX)
Security ListingCEG (NASDAQ)
Index memberships2 memberships attached to a specific security and listing.Announcements, effective dates, and removals remain distinct states; Alpha does not infer membership from company size, exchange, or reputation.
SPXNDX
Source reportedAs of Oct 16, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.
IndexSecurityStatusEffectiveVerificationSource
S&P 500 (S&P Dow Jones Indices)NASDAQ: CEGcurrentFeb 2, 2022inferredSlickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license)
Nasdaq-100 (Nasdaq)NASDAQ: CEGcurrentSep 1, 2026exchange verifiedNasdaq official Nasdaq-100 list-type API

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameConstellation Energy Corp
Entity StatusPublic listing published
Official Websitehttps://www.constellationenergy.com
Published FactUtilities
Published Facthttps://www.constellationenergy.com

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
18 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 15, 2026. Cited by 6 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    Constellation Energy Corp Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-24). SEC filing. Retrieved Aug 29, 2026. Cited by 2 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Mar 19, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Mar 19, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Mar 19, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Mar 19, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    sec filing. Published Mar 19, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    sec filing. Published Mar 19, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    sec filing. Published Mar 19, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    sec filing. Published Mar 19, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  11. E11
    sec filing. Published Mar 19, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  12. E12
    sec filing. Published Mar 19, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  13. E13
    sec filing. Published Mar 19, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  14. E14
    sec filing. Published Mar 19, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  15. E15
    sec def 14a. Published Mar 19, 2026. Retrieved Sep 14, 2026. Cited by 4 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  16. E16
    board_seats. board seats. Cited by 26 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  17. E17
    Slickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license). index provider. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  18. E18
    Nasdaq official Nasdaq-100 list-type API. index provider. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 15, 2026
  • Alan Armstrong seat on Constellation Energy, effective 2026-01-01.
  • Compensation; Nuclear Oversight committee of Constellation Energy, effective 2026-01-01.
  • Alan Armstrong member of Compensation; Nuclear Oversight, effective 2026-01-01.
  • Eileen Paterson seat on Constellation Energy, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Corporate Governance; Nuclear Oversight committee of Constellation Energy, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Eileen Paterson member of Corporate Governance; Nuclear Oversight, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Dhiaa M. Jamil seat on Constellation Energy, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Dhiaa M. Jamil member of Compensation; Nuclear Oversight, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Admiral John M. Richardson seat on Constellation Energy, effective 2022-01-01.
  • Ashish Khandpur seat on Constellation Energy, effective 2022-01-01.
  • Bradley M. Halverson seat on Constellation Energy, effective 2022-01-01.
  • Charles L. Harrington seat on Constellation Energy, effective 2022-01-01.
  • Joseph Dominguez seat on Constellation Energy, effective 2022-01-01.
  • Julie Holzrichter seat on Constellation Energy, effective 2022-01-01.
  • Nneka Rimmer seat on Constellation Energy, effective 2022-01-01.
  • Robert J. Lawless seat on Constellation Energy, effective 2022-01-01.
  • Yves C. de Balmann seat on Constellation Energy, effective 2022-01-01.
  • Audit & Risk · Chair; Compensation committee of Constellation Energy, effective 2022-01-01.
  • Bradley M. Halverson member of Audit & Risk · Chair; Compensation, effective 2022-01-01.
  • Audit & Risk; Compensation committee of Constellation Energy, effective 2022-01-01.
  • Julie Holzrichter member of Audit & Risk; Compensation, effective 2022-01-01.
  • Audit & Risk; Corporate Governance · Chair committee of Constellation Energy, effective 2022-01-01.
  • Charles L. Harrington member of Audit & Risk; Corporate Governance · Chair, effective 2022-01-01.
  • Audit & Risk; Corporate Governance; Nuclear Oversight committee of Constellation Energy, effective 2022-01-01.
  • Admiral John M. Richardson member of Audit & Risk; Corporate Governance; Nuclear Oversight, effective 2022-01-01.
  • Audit & Risk; Nuclear Oversight committee of Constellation Energy, effective 2022-01-01.
  • Nneka Rimmer member of Audit & Risk; Nuclear Oversight, effective 2022-01-01.
  • Compensation · Chair; Corporate Governance committee of Constellation Energy, effective 2022-01-01.
  • Yves C. de Balmann member of Compensation · Chair; Corporate Governance, effective 2022-01-01.
  • Compensation; Corporate Governance committee of Constellation Energy, effective 2022-01-01.
  • Ashish Khandpur member of Compensation; Corporate Governance, effective 2022-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:f0f584f0-67d0-4ed3-b1a6-cc835147a170, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/constellation-energy-corp

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:f0f584f0-67d0-4ed3-b1a6-cc835147a170
  • Cite this recordConstellation Energy
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/constellation-energy-corp
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    Constellation EnergyCompany
  • Bryan C. HansonPerson
  • Daniel EggersPerson
  • James McHughPerson
  • Joseph DominguezPerson
  • Admiral John M. RichardsonPerson
  • Alan ArmstrongPerson
  • Ashish KhandpurPerson
  • Bradley M. HalversonPerson
  • Charles L. HarringtonPerson
  • Dhiaa M. JamilPerson
  • Eileen PatersonPerson
  • Julie HolzrichterPerson
  • Nneka RimmerPerson
  • Robert J. LawlessPerson
  • Yves C. de BalmannPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewConstellation Energy
  • MonitoringConstellation Energy
  • LeadershipConstellation Energy
  • BoardConstellation Energy
  • CommitteesConstellation Energy
  • Control and votingConstellation Energy
  • Authority to actConstellation Energy
  • FinancialsConstellation Energy
  • GovernanceConstellation Energy
  • RiskConstellation Energy
  • AI oversightConstellation Energy
  • LegalConstellation Energy
  • CompensationConstellation Energy
  • Other published claimsConstellation Energy
  • Coverage gapsConstellation Energy
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.