
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
CORPAY, INC.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/corpay-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: CPAY
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-16T13:51:36.651657+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Corpay.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
4 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CPAY executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Group President Brazil Vehicle Payments and Strategic Transformation
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CPAY executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CPAY executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of the Board of Directors
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CPAY executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 16, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
12 public recordsIndependent Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Corpay, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-10Apr 10, 2026
Independent Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Corpay, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-10Apr 10, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2026
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Corpay, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-10Apr 10, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Corpay, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-10Apr 10, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Corpay, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-10Apr 10, 2026
Independent Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2013
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Corpay, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-10Apr 10, 2026
Independent Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2014
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Corpay, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-10Apr 10, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Corpay, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-10Apr 10, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2010
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Corpay, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-10Apr 10, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2000
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Corpay, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-10Apr 10, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2000
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Corpay, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-10Apr 10, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2014
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Corpay, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-10Apr 10, 2026
Committees
5 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit
- Chair
- Richard Macchia
- Members
- Richard Macchia (Chair); Archie L. Jones, Jr.; Gerald Throop; Rahul Gupta
Compensation
- Chair
- Joseph W. Farrelly
- Members
- Joseph W. Farrelly (Chair); Annabelle Bexiga; Hala G. Moddelmog; Steven T. Stull; Thomas M. Hagerty
Executive and Acquisitions
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Archie L. Jones, Jr.; Jeffrey S. Sloan; Ronald F. Clarke; Thomas M. Hagerty
Information Technology and Security
- Chair
- Annabelle Bexiga
- Members
- Annabelle Bexiga (Chair); David L. Bunch; Jeffrey S. Sloan; Joseph W. Farrelly; Richard Macchia
Nomination and Governance
- Chair
- Hala G. Moddelmog
- Members
- Hala G. Moddelmog (Chair); Archie L. Jones, Jr.; Rahul Gupta; Steven T. Stull
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-16T13:51:36.651657+00:00
CORPAY, INC. Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-27)
Supports Official website
Reviewed 2026-08-29T22:46:44Z
