Published mark

Dell Technologies

Dell Technologies Inc.

NYSE: DELL. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:55fa27fc-633c-4010-99b9-5594cc82bd46
SEC CIK
0001571996
Website
www.dell.com Open
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 15, 2026
Newest evidence
Mar 16, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Michael S. DellSince Mar 16, 2026
Chair
Not published
Independent
Not published
Published claims
355 distinct sources
Evidence records
200 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 5 distinct sources and 20 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

CFO CHANGED

David Kennedy executive of Dell Technologies, effective 2026-03-16.

EffectiveEffective Mar 16, 2026E11

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Chief Financial OfficerDavid KennedyMar 2026currentSource reportedE11
Chief Marketing OfficerGeraldine TunnellMar 2026currentSource reportedE12
Vice Chairman and Chief Operating OfficerJeffrey W. ClarkeMar 2026currentSource reportedE13
Chief Human Resources OfficerJennifer D. SaavedraMar 2026currentSource reportedE14
Chief Executive Officer and ChairmanMichael S. DellMar 2026currentSource reportedE15
President, Global SalesPeter TrizzinoMar 2026currentSource reportedE16
General CounselRichard J. RothbergMar 2026currentSource reportedE17
President and Chief Customer OfficerWilliam F. ScannellMar 2026currentSource reportedE18

Board of directors

Evidence
DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
David GrainIndependence not publishedNot publishedAuditSource reportedE3
David W. DormanIndependence not publishedNot publishedNominating and GovernanceSource reportedE4
Egon DurbanIndependence not publishedNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE5
Ellen J. KullmanIndependence not publishedNot publishedNominating and Governance, chairNominating and Governance · ChairSource reportedE6
Lynn V. RadakovichIndependence not publishedNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE7
Lynn Vojvodich RadakovichIndependence not publishedNot publishedAuditCompensation, chairSource reportedE19
Michael S. DellIndependence not publishedNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE8
Steven M. MollenkopfIndependence not publishedNot publishedCompensationSource reportedE9
William D. GreenIndependence not publishedNot publishedAudit, chairAudit · ChairSource reportedE10

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditWilliam D. GreenWilliam D. Green, David Grain, Lynn Vojvodich RadakovichNot described in the published record
Audit · ChairNot publishedWilliam D. GreenNot described in the published record
CompensationLynn Vojvodich RadakovichLynn Vojvodich Radakovich, Steven M. MollenkopfNot described in the published record
Nominating and GovernanceEllen J. KullmanEllen J. Kullman, David W. DormanNot described in the published record
Nominating and Governance · ChairNot publishedEllen J. KullmanNot described in the published record
Committee AppointmentWilliam D. Green: chair, Audit
Committee AppointmentDavid Grain: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentLynn Vojvodich Radakovich: member, Audit
Committee RecordCompensation: Chair Lynn Vojvodich Radakovich; Members Lynn Vojvodich Radakovich (Chair); Steven M. Mollenkopf
Committee AppointmentLynn Vojvodich Radakovich: chair, Compensation
Committee AppointmentSteven M. Mollenkopf: member, Compensation
Committee RecordNominating and Governance: Chair Ellen J. Kullman; Members Ellen J. Kullman (Chair); David W. Dorman
Committee AppointmentEllen J. Kullman: chair, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentDavid W. Dorman: member, Nominating and Governance

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerMichael S. Dell, Chief Executive Officer and Chairman, from Mar 16, 2026
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Index MembershipS&P 500 (SPX)
Security ListingDELL (NYSE)
Index memberships1 membership attached to a specific security and listing.Announcements, effective dates, and removals remain distinct states; Alpha does not infer membership from company size, exchange, or reputation.
SPX
Source reportedAs of Oct 16, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.
IndexSecurityStatusEffectiveVerificationSource
S&P 500 (S&P Dow Jones Indices)NYSE: DELLcurrentSep 23, 2024inferredSlickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license)

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameDell Technologies Inc.
Entity StatusPublic listing published
Official Websitehttps://www.dell.com
Published FactTechnology
Published Facthttps://www.dell.com

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
20 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 15, 2026. Cited by 6 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    Dell Technologies Inc. Form 10-K (filed 2026-03-16). SEC filing. Retrieved Aug 29, 2026. Cited by 2 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published May 16, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published May 16, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published May 16, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published May 16, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    sec filing. Published May 16, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    sec filing. Published May 16, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    sec filing. Published May 16, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    sec filing. Published May 16, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  11. E11
    sec filing. Published Mar 16, 2026. Retrieved May 4, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  12. E12
    sec filing. Published Mar 16, 2026. Retrieved May 4, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  13. E13
    sec filing. Published Mar 16, 2026. Retrieved May 4, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  14. E14
    sec filing. Published Mar 16, 2026. Retrieved May 4, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  15. E15
    sec filing. Published Mar 16, 2026. Retrieved May 4, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  16. E16
    sec filing. Published Mar 16, 2026. Retrieved May 4, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  17. E17
    sec filing. Published Mar 16, 2026. Retrieved May 4, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  18. E18
    sec filing. Published Mar 16, 2026. Retrieved May 4, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  19. E19
    board_seats. board seats. Cited by 10 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  20. E20
    Slickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license). index provider. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 15, 2026
  • David Kennedy executive of Dell Technologies, effective 2026-03-16.
  • Geraldine Tunnell executive of Dell Technologies, effective 2026-03-16.
  • Jeffrey W. Clarke executive of Dell Technologies, effective 2026-03-16.
  • Jennifer D. Saavedra executive of Dell Technologies, effective 2026-03-16.
  • Michael S. Dell executive of Dell Technologies, effective 2026-03-16.
  • Peter Trizzino executive of Dell Technologies, effective 2026-03-16.
  • Richard J. Rothberg executive of Dell Technologies, effective 2026-03-16.
  • William F. Scannell executive of Dell Technologies, effective 2026-03-16.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:55fa27fc-633c-4010-99b9-5594cc82bd46, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/dell-technologies-inc

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:55fa27fc-633c-4010-99b9-5594cc82bd46
  • Cite this recordDell Technologies
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/dell-technologies-inc
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    Dell TechnologiesCompany
  • David KennedyPerson
  • Geraldine TunnellPerson
  • Jeffrey W. ClarkePerson
  • Jennifer D. SaavedraPerson
  • Michael S. DellPerson
  • Peter TrizzinoPerson
  • Richard J. RothbergPerson
  • William F. ScannellPerson
  • David GrainPerson
  • David W. DormanPerson
  • Egon DurbanPerson
  • Ellen J. KullmanPerson
  • Lynn V. RadakovichPerson
  • Lynn Vojvodich RadakovichPerson
  • Steven M. MollenkopfPerson
  • William D. GreenPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewDell Technologies
  • MonitoringDell Technologies
  • LeadershipDell Technologies
  • BoardDell Technologies
  • CommitteesDell Technologies
  • Control and votingDell Technologies
  • Authority to actDell Technologies
  • FinancialsDell Technologies
  • GovernanceDell Technologies
  • RiskDell Technologies
  • AI oversightDell Technologies
  • LegalDell Technologies
  • CompensationDell Technologies
  • Other published claimsDell Technologies
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.