Published mark

Duke Energy CORP

NYSE: DUK. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:a1e91e6d-b3bd-4aed-b889-0b459f142e1b
SEC CIK
0001326160
Website
www.duke-energy.com Open
Record version
vpublic-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 15, 2026
Newest evidence
Sep 25, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Harry K. SiderisSince Feb 26, 2026
Chair
Theodore F. Craver Jr
Independent
1 / 115 directors published
Published claims
746 distinct sources
Evidence records
340 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 6 distinct sources and 34 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

DIRECTOR APPOINTED

Joyce A. Mullen seat on Duke Energy CORP, effective 2026-09-28.

EffectiveEffective Sep 28, 2026E11

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Senior Vice President, Chief Accounting Officer and ControllerAbigail L. MotsingerFeb 2026currentSource reportedE18
Executive Vice President and Chief Customer OfficerAlexander J. WeintraubFeb 2026currentSource reportedE19
Executive Vice President and Chief Administrative OfficerBonnie B. TitoneFeb 2026currentSource reportedE20
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial OfficerBrian D. SavoyFeb 2026currentSource reportedE21
Senior Vice President and Chief Human Resources OfficerCameron McDonaldFeb 2026currentSource reportedE22
Senior Vice President, Chief Accounting Officer and ControllerCynthia S. LeeFeb 2026currentSource reportedE24
President and Chief Executive OfficerHarry K. SiderisFeb 2026currentSource reportedE25
Senior Vice President, Chief Generation Officer and Enterprise Operational ExcellenceKelvin HendersonFeb 2026currentSource reportedE26
Executive Vice President and Chief Executive Officer, Duke Energy Carolinas Natural Gas BusinessKodwo Ghartey-TagoeFeb 2026currentSource reportedE27
Executive Vice President, Chief Executive Officer, Duke Energy Florida and Midwest and Chief Corporate Affairs OfficerLouis E. RenjelFeb 2026currentSource reportedE28
Executive Vice President and Chief Legal OfficerR. Alexander GlennFeb 2026currentSource reportedE29
Senior Vice President, System Planning and ConstructionRegis RepkoFeb 2026currentSource reportedE30
Executive Vice President and Chief Power Grid OfficerScott L. BatsonFeb 2026currentSource reportedE31
Executive Vice President, Chief Generation Officer and Enterprise Operational ExcellenceT. Preston GillespieFeb 2026currentSource reportedE32
Senior Vice President, Chief Accounting Officer and ControllerChan LeeNot capturedunknownSource reportedE23

Board of directors

Evidence

15 directors published. 1 of 1 with a published determination are independent.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Annette K. ClaytonIndependence not published2019AuditAudit; Finance and Risk ManagementFinance and Risk ManagementSource reportedE4
Caroline DorsaIndependence not published2021AuditAudit; Operations and Nuclear OversightOperations and Nuclear OversightSource reportedE5
Derrick BurksIndependence not published2022AuditAudit; Finance and Risk ManagementFinance and Risk ManagementSource reportedE6
Harry K. SiderisIndependence not published2025None publishedSource reportedE7
Idalene F. KesnerIndependence not published2021Corporate GovernanceCorporate Governance; Finance and Risk ManagementFinance and Risk ManagementSource reportedE8
Jeffrey B. GuldnerIndependence not published2025Compensation and People DevelopmentCompensation and People Development; Finance and Risk ManagementFinance and Risk ManagementSource reportedE9
John T. HerronIndependence not published2013Finance and Risk ManagementFinance and Risk Management; Operations and Nuclear OversightOperations and Nuclear OversightSource reportedE10
Joyce A. MullenIndependent2026AuditAudit; Operations and Nuclear OversightOperations and Nuclear OversightSource reportedE11
Michael J. PacilioIndependence not published2021AuditAudit; Operations and Nuclear OversightOperations and Nuclear OversightSource reportedE12
Nicholas C. FanandakisIndependence not published2019AuditAudit; Compensation and People DevelopmentCompensation and People DevelopmentSource reportedE13
Robert M. DavisIndependence not published2018Corporate GovernanceCorporate Governance; Finance and Risk ManagementFinance and Risk ManagementSource reportedE14
Theodore F. Craver JrIndependence not publishedChair2017Compensation and People DevelopmentCompensation and People Development; Corporate Governance, chairCorporate GovernanceSource reportedE3
Thomas E. SkainsIndependence not published2016Compensation and People DevelopmentCompensation and People Development; Corporate GovernanceCorporate GovernanceSource reportedE15
W. Roy DunbarIndependence not published2021Compensation and People DevelopmentCompensation and People Development; Operations and Nuclear OversightOperations and Nuclear OversightSource reportedE16
William E. Webster JrIndependence not published2016Corporate GovernanceCorporate Governance; Operations and Nuclear OversightOperations and Nuclear OversightSource reportedE17

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditNot publishedAnnette K. Clayton, Caroline Dorsa, Derrick Burks, Joyce A. Mullen, Michael J. Pacilio, Nicholas C. FanandakisNot described in the published record
Audit; Compensation and People DevelopmentNot publishedNicholas C. FanandakisNot described in the published record
Audit; Finance and Risk ManagementNot publishedAnnette K. Clayton, Derrick Burksfinancial
Audit; Operations and Nuclear OversightNot publishedCaroline Dorsa, Joyce A. Mullen, Michael J. Paciliooperational
Compensation and People DevelopmentNot publishedJeffrey B. Guldner, Nicholas C. Fanandakis, Theodore F. Craver Jr, Thomas E. Skains, W. Roy DunbarNot described in the published record
Compensation and People Development; Corporate GovernanceTheodore F. Craver JrTheodore F. Craver Jr, Thomas E. SkainsNot described in the published record
Compensation and People Development; Finance and Risk ManagementNot publishedJeffrey B. Guldnerfinancial
Compensation and People Development; Operations and Nuclear OversightNot publishedW. Roy Dunbaroperational
Corporate GovernanceNot publishedIdalene F. Kesner, Robert M. Davis, Theodore F. Craver Jr, Thomas E. Skains, William E. Webster JrNot described in the published record
Corporate Governance; Finance and Risk ManagementNot publishedIdalene F. Kesner, Robert M. Davisfinancial
Corporate Governance; Operations and Nuclear OversightNot publishedWilliam E. Webster Jroperational
Finance and Risk ManagementNot publishedAnnette K. Clayton, Derrick Burks, Idalene F. Kesner, Jeffrey B. Guldner, John T. Herron, Robert M. Davisfinancial
Finance and Risk Management; Operations and Nuclear OversightNot publishedJohn T. Herronfinancial, operational
Operations and Nuclear OversightNot publishedCaroline Dorsa, John T. Herron, Joyce A. Mullen, Michael J. Pacilio, W. Roy Dunbar, William E. Webster Jroperational
Committee RecordAudit: Chair not stated; Members Annette K. Clayton; Caroline Dorsa; Derrick Burks; Joyce A. Mullen; Michael J. Pacilio; Nicholas C. Fanandakis
Committee AppointmentAnnette K. Clayton: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentCaroline Dorsa: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentDerrick Burks: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentJoyce A. Mullen: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentMichael J. Pacilio: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentNicholas C. Fanandakis: member, Audit
Committee RecordCompensation and People Development: Chair not stated; Members Jeffrey B. Guldner; Nicholas C. Fanandakis; Theodore F. Craver Jr; Thomas E. Skains; W. Roy Dunbar
Committee AppointmentJeffrey B. Guldner: member, Compensation and People Development
Committee AppointmentNicholas C. Fanandakis: member, Compensation and People Development
Committee AppointmentTheodore F. Craver Jr: member, Compensation and People Development
Committee AppointmentThomas E. Skains: member, Compensation and People Development
Committee AppointmentW. Roy Dunbar: member, Compensation and People Development
Committee RecordCorporate Governance: Chair not stated; Members Idalene F. Kesner; Robert M. Davis; Theodore F. Craver Jr; Thomas E. Skains; William E. Webster Jr
Committee AppointmentIdalene F. Kesner: member, Corporate Governance
Committee AppointmentRobert M. Davis: member, Corporate Governance
Committee AppointmentTheodore F. Craver Jr: member, Corporate Governance
Committee AppointmentThomas E. Skains: member, Corporate Governance
Committee AppointmentWilliam E. Webster Jr: member, Corporate Governance
Committee RecordFinance and Risk Management: Chair not stated; Members Annette K. Clayton; Derrick Burks; Idalene F. Kesner; Jeffrey B. Guldner; John T. Herron; Robert M. Davis
Committee AppointmentAnnette K. Clayton: member, Finance and Risk Management
Committee AppointmentDerrick Burks: member, Finance and Risk Management
Committee AppointmentIdalene F. Kesner: member, Finance and Risk Management
Committee AppointmentJeffrey B. Guldner: member, Finance and Risk Management
Committee AppointmentJohn T. Herron: member, Finance and Risk Management
Committee AppointmentRobert M. Davis: member, Finance and Risk Management
Committee RecordOperations and Nuclear Oversight: Chair not stated; Members Caroline Dorsa; John T. Herron; Joyce A. Mullen; Michael J. Pacilio; W. Roy Dunbar; William E. Webster Jr
Committee AppointmentCaroline Dorsa: member, Operations and Nuclear Oversight
Committee AppointmentJohn T. Herron: member, Operations and Nuclear Oversight
Committee AppointmentJoyce A. Mullen: member, Operations and Nuclear Oversight
Committee AppointmentMichael J. Pacilio: member, Operations and Nuclear Oversight
Committee AppointmentW. Roy Dunbar: member, Operations and Nuclear Oversight
Committee AppointmentWilliam E. Webster Jr: member, Operations and Nuclear Oversight

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerHarry K. Sideris, President and Chief Executive Officer, from Feb 26, 2026
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Index MembershipS&P 500 (SPX)
Security ListingDUK (NYSE)
Security ListingDUK-PA (NYSE)
Security ListingDUKB (NYSE)
Index memberships1 membership attached to a specific security and listing.Announcements, effective dates, and removals remain distinct states; Alpha does not infer membership from company size, exchange, or reputation.
SPX
Source reportedAs of Oct 16, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.
IndexSecurityStatusEffectiveVerificationSource
S&P 500 (S&P Dow Jones Indices)NYSE: DUKcurrentJun 30, 1976inferredSlickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license)

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameDuke Energy CORP
Entity StatusPublic listing published
Official Websitehttps://www.duke-energy.com
Published FactUtilities
Published Facthttps://www.duke-energy.com

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
34 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 15, 2026. Cited by 8 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    Duke Energy CORP Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-26). SEC filing. Retrieved Aug 29, 2026. Cited by 2 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Mar 20, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Mar 20, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Mar 20, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Mar 20, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    sec filing. Published Mar 20, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    sec filing. Published Mar 20, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    sec filing. Published Mar 20, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    sec filing. Published Mar 20, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  11. E11
    sec filing. Published Sep 25, 2026. Retrieved Sep 30, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  12. E12
    sec filing. Published Mar 20, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  13. E13
    sec filing. Published Mar 20, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  14. E14
    sec filing. Published Mar 20, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  15. E15
    sec filing. Published Mar 20, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  16. E16
    sec filing. Published Mar 20, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  17. E17
    sec filing. Published Mar 20, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  18. E18
    sec filing. Published Feb 26, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  19. E19
    sec filing. Published Feb 26, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  20. E20
    sec filing. Published Feb 26, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  21. E21
    sec filing. Published Feb 26, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  22. E22
    sec filing. Published Feb 26, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  23. E23
    DUK executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  24. E24
    sec filing. Published Feb 26, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  25. E25
    sec filing. Published Feb 26, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  26. E26
    sec filing. Published Feb 26, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  27. E27
    sec filing. Published Feb 26, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  28. E28
    sec filing. Published Feb 26, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  29. E29
    sec filing. Published Feb 26, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  30. E30
    sec filing. Published Feb 26, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  31. E31
    sec filing. Published Feb 26, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  32. E32
    sec filing. Published Feb 26, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  33. E33
    board_seats. sp500-board-director-completeness-remediation-2026-05-15. Cited by 33 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  34. E34
    Slickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license). index provider. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 15, 2026
  • Joyce A. Mullen seat on Duke Energy CORP, effective 2026-09-28.
  • Joyce A. Mullen member of Audit; Operations and Nuclear Oversight, effective 2026-09-28.
  • Abigail L. Motsinger executive of Duke Energy CORP, effective 2026-02-26.
  • Alexander J. Weintraub executive of Duke Energy CORP, effective 2026-02-26.
  • Bonnie B. Titone executive of Duke Energy CORP, effective 2026-02-26.
  • Brian D. Savoy executive of Duke Energy CORP, effective 2026-02-26.
  • Cameron McDonald executive of Duke Energy CORP, effective 2026-02-26.
  • Cynthia S. Lee executive of Duke Energy CORP, effective 2026-02-26.
  • Harry K. Sideris executive of Duke Energy CORP, effective 2026-02-26.
  • Kelvin Henderson executive of Duke Energy CORP, effective 2026-02-26.
  • Kodwo Ghartey-Tagoe executive of Duke Energy CORP, effective 2026-02-26.
  • Louis E. Renjel executive of Duke Energy CORP, effective 2026-02-26.
  • R. Alexander Glenn executive of Duke Energy CORP, effective 2026-02-26.
  • Regis Repko executive of Duke Energy CORP, effective 2026-02-26.
  • Scott L. Batson executive of Duke Energy CORP, effective 2026-02-26.
  • T. Preston Gillespie executive of Duke Energy CORP, effective 2026-02-26.
  • Harry K. Sideris seat on Duke Energy CORP, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Jeffrey B. Guldner seat on Duke Energy CORP, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Compensation and People Development; Finance and Risk Management committee of Duke Energy CORP, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Jeffrey B. Guldner member of Compensation and People Development; Finance and Risk Management, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Derrick Burks seat on Duke Energy CORP, effective 2022-01-01.
  • Derrick Burks member of Audit; Finance and Risk Management, effective 2022-01-01.
  • Caroline Dorsa seat on Duke Energy CORP, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Idalene F. Kesner seat on Duke Energy CORP, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Michael J. Pacilio seat on Duke Energy CORP, effective 2021-01-01.
  • W. Roy Dunbar seat on Duke Energy CORP, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Audit; Operations and Nuclear Oversight committee of Duke Energy CORP, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Caroline Dorsa member of Audit; Operations and Nuclear Oversight, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Michael J. Pacilio member of Audit; Operations and Nuclear Oversight, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Compensation and People Development; Operations and Nuclear Oversight committee of Duke Energy CORP, effective 2021-01-01.
  • W. Roy Dunbar member of Compensation and People Development; Operations and Nuclear Oversight, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Corporate Governance; Finance and Risk Management committee of Duke Energy CORP, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Idalene F. Kesner member of Corporate Governance; Finance and Risk Management, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Annette K. Clayton seat on Duke Energy CORP, effective 2019-01-01.
  • Nicholas C. Fanandakis seat on Duke Energy CORP, effective 2019-01-01.
  • Audit; Compensation and People Development committee of Duke Energy CORP, effective 2019-01-01.
  • Nicholas C. Fanandakis member of Audit; Compensation and People Development, effective 2019-01-01.
  • Audit; Finance and Risk Management committee of Duke Energy CORP, effective 2019-01-01.
  • Annette K. Clayton member of Audit; Finance and Risk Management, effective 2019-01-01.
  • Robert M. Davis seat on Duke Energy CORP, effective 2018-01-01.
  • Robert M. Davis member of Corporate Governance; Finance and Risk Management, effective 2018-01-01.
  • Theodore F. Craver Jr seat on Duke Energy CORP, effective 2017-01-01.
  • Theodore F. Craver Jr chairs board Duke Energy CORP, effective 2017-01-01.
  • Compensation and People Development; Corporate Governance committee of Duke Energy CORP, effective 2017-01-01.
  • Theodore F. Craver Jr chairs Compensation and People Development; Corporate Governance, effective 2017-01-01.
  • Thomas E. Skains seat on Duke Energy CORP, effective 2016-01-01.
  • William E. Webster Jr seat on Duke Energy CORP, effective 2016-01-01.
  • Thomas E. Skains member of Compensation and People Development; Corporate Governance, effective 2016-01-01.
  • Corporate Governance; Operations and Nuclear Oversight committee of Duke Energy CORP, effective 2016-01-01.
  • William E. Webster Jr member of Corporate Governance; Operations and Nuclear Oversight, effective 2016-01-01.
  • John T. Herron seat on Duke Energy CORP, effective 2013-01-01.
  • Finance and Risk Management; Operations and Nuclear Oversight committee of Duke Energy CORP, effective 2013-01-01.
  • John T. Herron member of Finance and Risk Management; Operations and Nuclear Oversight, effective 2013-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:a1e91e6d-b3bd-4aed-b889-0b459f142e1b, version public-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/duke-energy-corp

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:a1e91e6d-b3bd-4aed-b889-0b459f142e1b
  • Cite this recordDuke Energy CORP
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/duke-energy-corp
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    Duke Energy CORPCompany
  • Abigail L. MotsingerPerson
  • Alexander J. WeintraubPerson
  • Bonnie B. TitonePerson
  • Brian D. SavoyPerson
  • Cameron McDonaldPerson
  • Cynthia S. LeePerson
  • Harry K. SiderisPerson
  • Kelvin HendersonPerson
  • Kodwo Ghartey-TagoePerson
  • Louis E. RenjelPerson
  • R. Alexander GlennPerson
  • Regis RepkoPerson
  • Scott L. BatsonPerson
  • T. Preston GillespiePerson
  • Chan LeePerson
  • Annette K. ClaytonPerson
  • Caroline DorsaPerson
  • Derrick BurksPerson
  • Idalene F. KesnerPerson
  • Jeffrey B. GuldnerPerson
  • John T. HerronPerson
  • Joyce A. MullenPerson
  • Michael J. PacilioPerson
  • Nicholas C. FanandakisPerson
  • Robert M. DavisPerson
  • Theodore F. Craver JrPerson
  • Thomas E. SkainsPerson
  • W. Roy DunbarPerson
  • William E. Webster JrPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewDuke Energy CORP
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.