Published mark

Ecolab

ECOLAB INC.

NYSE: ECL. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:0eb14b85-47bf-498f-818a-51e2aeb59b17
SEC CIK
0000031462
Website
www.ecolab.com Open
Record version
vpublic-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 15, 2026
Newest evidence
Mar 20, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Christophe BeckSince Feb 23, 2026
Chair
Christophe BeckLead independent: David W. MacLennan
Independent
Not published13 directors published
Published claims
645 distinct sources
Evidence records
290 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 5 distinct sources and 29 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

EXECUTIVE APPOINTED

Alexander A. De Boo executive of Ecolab, effective 2026-02-23.

EffectiveEffective Feb 23, 2026E16

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Executive Vice President and President Global MarketsAlexander A. De BooFeb 2026currentSource reportedE16
Executive Vice President and General Manager Global PestAlexandra M. A. HlilaFeb 2026currentSource reportedE17
Executive Vice President and Chief Supply Chain OfficerBenjamin M. ClarkFeb 2026currentSource reportedE18
Chairman and Chief Executive OfficerChristophe BeckFeb 2026currentSource reportedE19
President and Chief Operating OfficerDarrell R. BrownFeb 2026currentSource reportedE20
Executive Vice President and President Institutional GroupGregory B. CookFeb 2026currentSource reportedE21
Executive Vice President Corporate Strategy Business DevelopmentHarpreet SalujaFeb 2026currentSource reportedE22
Executive Vice President, General Counsel and SecretaryJandeen M. BooneFeb 2026currentSource reportedE23
Senior Vice President and Corporate ControllerJennifer J. BradwayFeb 2026currentSource reportedE24
Executive Vice President Human ResourcesMargeaux M. KingFeb 2026currentSource reportedE25
Executive Vice President and President Global WaterNicholas J. AlfanoFeb 2026currentSource reportedE26
Chief Financial OfficerScott D. KirklandFeb 2026currentSource reportedE27

Board of directors

Evidence

13 directors published. Independence determinations are not published for every director.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Christophe BeckIndependence not publishedChair2020Safety, Health & EnvironmentSource reportedE3
David W. MacLennanIndependence not publishedLead Independent2015Compensation & Human Capital ManagementCompensation & Human Capital Management; Governance · ChairGovernance, chairSource reportedE4
Eric M. GreenIndependence not published2022Compensation & Human Capital Management, chairCompensation & Human Capital Management · Chair; GovernanceGovernanceSource reportedE5
John J. ZillmerIndependence not published2006Compensation & Human Capital ManagementCompensation & Human Capital Management; FinanceFinanceSource reportedE6
Judson B. AlthoffIndependence not published2024FinanceFinance; Safety, Health & EnvironmentSafety, Health & EnvironmentSource reportedE7
Julie WhalenIndependence not published2025AuditAudit; FinanceFinanceSource reportedE8
Lionel L. Nowell IIIIndependence not published2018Audit, chairAudit · Chair; FinanceFinanceSource reportedE9
Mario GrossIndependence not published2025Compensation & Human Capital ManagementCompensation & Human Capital Management; Safety, Health & EnvironmentSafety, Health & EnvironmentSource reportedE10
Michael LarsonIndependence not published2012FinanceFinance; Safety, Health & EnvironmentSafety, Health & EnvironmentSource reportedE11
Michel D. DoukerisIndependence not published2025AuditAudit; GovernanceGovernanceSource reportedE12
Shari L. BallardIndependence not published2018AuditAudit; Safety, Health & EnvironmentSafety, Health & EnvironmentSource reportedE13
Suzanne M. VautrinotIndependence not published2014AuditAudit; Safety, Health & Environment · ChairSafety, Health & Environment, chairSource reportedE14
Tracy B. McKibbenIndependence not published2015Compensation & Human Capital ManagementCompensation & Human Capital Management; GovernanceGovernanceSource reportedE15

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditLionel L. Nowell IIILionel L. Nowell III, Julie Whalen, Michel D. Doukeris, Shari L. Ballard, Suzanne M. VautrinotNot described in the published record
Audit · Chair; FinanceNot publishedLionel L. Nowell IIIfinancial
Audit; FinanceNot publishedJulie Whalenfinancial
Audit; GovernanceNot publishedMichel D. DoukerisNot described in the published record
Audit; Safety, Health & EnvironmentNot publishedShari L. Ballardclimate
Audit; Safety, Health & Environment · ChairNot publishedSuzanne M. Vautrinotclimate
Compensation & Human Capital ManagementEric M. GreenEric M. Green, David W. MacLennan, John J. Zillmer, Mario Gross, Tracy B. McKibbenhuman_capital, financial
Compensation & Human Capital Management · Chair; GovernanceNot publishedEric M. Greenhuman_capital, financial
Compensation & Human Capital Management; FinanceNot publishedJohn J. Zillmerhuman_capital, financial
Compensation & Human Capital Management; GovernanceNot publishedTracy B. McKibbenhuman_capital, financial
Compensation & Human Capital Management; Governance · ChairNot publishedDavid W. MacLennanhuman_capital, financial
Compensation & Human Capital Management; Safety, Health & EnvironmentNot publishedMario Grossclimate, human_capital, financial
FinanceNot publishedJohn J. Zillmer, Judson B. Althoff, Julie Whalen, Lionel L. Nowell III, Michael Larsonfinancial
Finance; Safety, Health & EnvironmentNot publishedJudson B. Althoff, Michael Larsonclimate, financial
GovernanceDavid W. MacLennanDavid W. MacLennan, Eric M. Green, Michel D. Doukeris, Tracy B. McKibbenNot described in the published record
Safety, Health & EnvironmentSuzanne M. VautrinotSuzanne M. Vautrinot, Christophe Beck, Judson B. Althoff, Mario Gross, Michael Larson, Shari L. Ballardclimate
Committee RecordAudit: Chair Lionel L. Nowell III; Members Lionel L. Nowell III (Chair); Julie Whalen; Michel D. Doukeris; Shari L. Ballard; Suzanne M. Vautrinot
Committee AppointmentLionel L. Nowell III: chair, Audit
Committee AppointmentJulie Whalen: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentMichel D. Doukeris: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentShari L. Ballard: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentSuzanne M. Vautrinot: member, Audit
Committee RecordCompensation & Human Capital Management: Chair Eric M. Green; Members Eric M. Green (Chair); David W. MacLennan; John J. Zillmer; Mario Gross; Tracy B. McKibben
Committee AppointmentEric M. Green: chair, Compensation & Human Capital Management
Committee AppointmentDavid W. MacLennan: member, Compensation & Human Capital Management
Committee AppointmentJohn J. Zillmer: member, Compensation & Human Capital Management
Committee AppointmentMario Gross: member, Compensation & Human Capital Management
Committee AppointmentTracy B. McKibben: member, Compensation & Human Capital Management
Committee RecordFinance: Chair not stated; Members John J. Zillmer; Judson B. Althoff; Julie Whalen; Lionel L. Nowell III; Michael Larson
Committee AppointmentJohn J. Zillmer: member, Finance
Committee AppointmentJudson B. Althoff: member, Finance
Committee AppointmentJulie Whalen: member, Finance
Committee AppointmentLionel L. Nowell III: member, Finance
Committee AppointmentMichael Larson: member, Finance
Committee RecordGovernance: Chair David W. MacLennan; Members David W. MacLennan (Chair); Eric M. Green; Michel D. Doukeris; Tracy B. McKibben
Committee AppointmentDavid W. MacLennan: chair, Governance
Committee AppointmentEric M. Green: member, Governance
Committee AppointmentMichel D. Doukeris: member, Governance
Committee AppointmentTracy B. McKibben: member, Governance
Committee RecordSafety, Health & Environment: Chair Suzanne M. Vautrinot; Members Suzanne M. Vautrinot (Chair); Christophe Beck; Judson B. Althoff; Mario Gross; Michael Larson; Shari L. Ballard
Committee AppointmentSuzanne M. Vautrinot: chair, Safety, Health & Environment
Committee AppointmentChristophe Beck: member, Safety, Health & Environment
Committee AppointmentJudson B. Althoff: member, Safety, Health & Environment
Committee AppointmentMario Gross: member, Safety, Health & Environment
Committee AppointmentMichael Larson: member, Safety, Health & Environment
Committee AppointmentShari L. Ballard: member, Safety, Health & Environment

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerChristophe Beck, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, from Feb 23, 2026
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Index MembershipS&P 500 (SPX)
Security ListingECL (NYSE)
Index memberships1 membership attached to a specific security and listing.Announcements, effective dates, and removals remain distinct states; Alpha does not infer membership from company size, exchange, or reputation.
SPX
Source reportedAs of Oct 15, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.
IndexSecurityStatusEffectiveVerificationSource
S&P 500 (S&P Dow Jones Indices)NYSE: ECLcurrentJan 31, 1989inferredSlickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license)

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameECOLAB INC.
Entity StatusPublic listing published
Official Websitehttps://www.ecolab.com
Published FactMaterials
Published Facthttps://www.ecolab.com

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
29 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 15, 2026. Cited by 6 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    ECOLAB INC Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-23). SEC filing. Retrieved Aug 29, 2026. Cited by 2 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Mar 20, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Mar 20, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Mar 20, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Mar 20, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    sec filing. Published Mar 20, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    sec filing. Published Mar 20, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    sec filing. Published Mar 20, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    sec filing. Published Mar 20, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  11. E11
    sec filing. Published Mar 20, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  12. E12
    sec filing. Published Mar 20, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  13. E13
    sec filing. Published Mar 20, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  14. E14
    sec filing. Published Mar 20, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  15. E15
    sec filing. Published Mar 20, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  16. E16
    sec filing. Published Feb 23, 2026. Retrieved May 9, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  17. E17
    sec filing. Published Feb 23, 2026. Retrieved May 9, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  18. E18
    sec filing. Published Feb 23, 2026. Retrieved May 9, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  19. E19
    sec filing. Published Feb 23, 2026. Retrieved May 9, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  20. E20
    sec filing. Published Feb 23, 2026. Retrieved May 9, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  21. E21
    sec filing. Published Feb 23, 2026. Retrieved May 9, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  22. E22
    sec filing. Published Feb 23, 2026. Retrieved May 9, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  23. E23
    sec filing. Published Feb 23, 2026. Retrieved May 9, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  24. E24
    sec filing. Published Feb 23, 2026. Retrieved May 9, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  25. E25
    sec filing. Published Feb 23, 2026. Retrieved May 9, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  26. E26
    sec filing. Published Feb 23, 2026. Retrieved May 9, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  27. E27
    sec filing. Published Feb 23, 2026. Retrieved May 9, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  28. E28
    board_seats. board seats. Cited by 30 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  29. E29
    Slickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license). index provider. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 15, 2026
  • Alexander A. De Boo executive of Ecolab, effective 2026-02-23.
  • Alexandra M. A. Hlila executive of Ecolab, effective 2026-02-23.
  • Benjamin M. Clark executive of Ecolab, effective 2026-02-23.
  • Christophe Beck executive of Ecolab, effective 2026-02-23.
  • Darrell R. Brown executive of Ecolab, effective 2026-02-23.
  • Gregory B. Cook executive of Ecolab, effective 2026-02-23.
  • Harpreet Saluja executive of Ecolab, effective 2026-02-23.
  • Jandeen M. Boone executive of Ecolab, effective 2026-02-23.
  • Jennifer J. Bradway executive of Ecolab, effective 2026-02-23.
  • Margeaux M. King executive of Ecolab, effective 2026-02-23.
  • Nicholas J. Alfano executive of Ecolab, effective 2026-02-23.
  • Scott D. Kirkland executive of Ecolab, effective 2026-02-23.
  • Julie Whalen seat on Ecolab, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Mario Gross seat on Ecolab, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Michel D. Doukeris seat on Ecolab, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Audit; Finance committee of Ecolab, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Julie Whalen member of Audit; Finance, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Audit; Governance committee of Ecolab, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Michel D. Doukeris member of Audit; Governance, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Compensation & Human Capital Management; Safety, Health & Environment committee of Ecolab, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Mario Gross member of Compensation & Human Capital Management; Safety, Health & Environment, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Judson B. Althoff seat on Ecolab, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Finance; Safety, Health & Environment committee of Ecolab, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Judson B. Althoff member of Finance; Safety, Health & Environment, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Eric M. Green seat on Ecolab, effective 2022-01-01.
  • Compensation & Human Capital Management · Chair; Governance committee of Ecolab, effective 2022-01-01.
  • Eric M. Green member of Compensation & Human Capital Management · Chair; Governance, effective 2022-01-01.
  • Christophe Beck seat on Ecolab, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Christophe Beck chairs board Ecolab, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Christophe Beck member of Safety, Health & Environment, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Lionel L. Nowell III seat on Ecolab, effective 2018-01-01.
  • Shari L. Ballard seat on Ecolab, effective 2018-01-01.
  • Audit · Chair; Finance committee of Ecolab, effective 2018-01-01.
  • Lionel L. Nowell III member of Audit · Chair; Finance, effective 2018-01-01.
  • Audit; Safety, Health & Environment committee of Ecolab, effective 2018-01-01.
  • Shari L. Ballard member of Audit; Safety, Health & Environment, effective 2018-01-01.
  • David W. MacLennan seat on Ecolab, effective 2015-01-01.
  • David W. MacLennan lead independent director of Ecolab, effective 2015-01-01.
  • Tracy B. McKibben seat on Ecolab, effective 2015-01-01.
  • Compensation & Human Capital Management; Governance committee of Ecolab, effective 2015-01-01.
  • Tracy B. McKibben member of Compensation & Human Capital Management; Governance, effective 2015-01-01.
  • Compensation & Human Capital Management; Governance · Chair committee of Ecolab, effective 2015-01-01.
  • David W. MacLennan member of Compensation & Human Capital Management; Governance · Chair, effective 2015-01-01.
  • Suzanne M. Vautrinot seat on Ecolab, effective 2014-01-01.
  • Audit; Safety, Health & Environment · Chair committee of Ecolab, effective 2014-01-01.
  • Suzanne M. Vautrinot member of Audit; Safety, Health & Environment · Chair, effective 2014-01-01.
  • Michael Larson seat on Ecolab, effective 2012-01-01.
  • Michael Larson member of Finance; Safety, Health & Environment, effective 2012-01-01.
  • John J. Zillmer seat on Ecolab, effective 2006-01-01.
  • Compensation & Human Capital Management; Finance committee of Ecolab, effective 2006-01-01.
  • John J. Zillmer member of Compensation & Human Capital Management; Finance, effective 2006-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:0eb14b85-47bf-498f-818a-51e2aeb59b17, version public-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/ecolab-inc

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:0eb14b85-47bf-498f-818a-51e2aeb59b17
  • Cite this recordEcolab
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/ecolab-inc
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    EcolabCompany
  • Alexander A. De BooPerson
  • Alexandra M. A. HlilaPerson
  • Benjamin M. ClarkPerson
  • Christophe BeckPerson
  • Darrell R. BrownPerson
  • Gregory B. CookPerson
  • Harpreet SalujaPerson
  • Jandeen M. BoonePerson
  • Jennifer J. BradwayPerson
  • Margeaux M. KingPerson
  • Nicholas J. AlfanoPerson
  • Scott D. KirklandPerson
  • David W. MacLennanPerson
  • Eric M. GreenPerson
  • John J. ZillmerPerson
  • Judson B. AlthoffPerson
  • Julie WhalenPerson
  • Lionel L. Nowell IIIPerson
  • Mario GrossPerson
  • Michael LarsonPerson
  • Michel D. DoukerisPerson
  • Shari L. BallardPerson
  • Suzanne M. VautrinotPerson
  • Tracy B. McKibbenPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewEcolab
  • MonitoringEcolab
  • LeadershipEcolab
  • BoardEcolab
  • CommitteesEcolab
  • Control and votingEcolab
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.