Published mark

Lilly (Eli)

ELI LILLY & Co

NYSE: LLY. Eli Lilly and Company is a prominent global pharmaceutical firm dedicated to the research, development, and commercialization of human medicines across the world.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:ed5c886b-f007-4eec-951c-0141de4aae25
SEC CIK
0000059478
Website
www.lilly.com Open
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 15, 2026
Newest evidence
May 3, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
David RicksChair, President, and Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Chair
David RicksLead independent: Juan R. Luciano
Independent
Not published13 directors published
Published claims
595 distinct sources
Evidence records
310 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 5 distinct sources and 31 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

DIRECTOR APPOINTED

Carolyn R. Bertozzi, Ph.D. seat on Lilly (Eli), effective 2026-03-20.

EffectiveEffective Mar 20, 2026E4

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Executive Vice President and President, Lilly ImmunologyAdrienne BrownNot capturedunknownSource reportedE16
Executive Vice President, General Counsel and SecretaryAnat HakimNot capturedunknownSource reportedE17
Executive Vice President and President, Lilly NeuroscienceCarole HoNot capturedunknownSource reportedE18
Executive Vice President, Chief Scientific and Product Officer and President, Lilly Research LaboratoriesDaniel SkovronskyNot capturedunknownSource reportedE19
Chair, President, and Chief Executive Officer (CEO)David RicksNot capturedunknownSource reportedE20
Executive Vice President and Chief Information and Digital OfficerDiogo RauNot capturedunknownSource reportedE21
Executive Vice President and President, Manufacturing OperationsEdgardo HernandezNot capturedunknownSource reportedE22
Executive Vice President, Chief People OfficerEric DozierNot capturedunknownSource reportedE23
Executive Vice President and President, Lilly USA and Global Customer CapabilitiesIlya YuffaNot capturedunknownSource reportedE24
Executive Vice President, President, Lilly Oncology and Head of Corporate Business DevelopmentJacob Van NaardenNot capturedunknownSource reportedE25
Executive Vice President and President, Lilly Cardiometabolic HealthKenneth CusterNot capturedunknownSource reportedE26
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial OfficerLucas MontarceNot capturedunknownSource reportedE27
Executive Vice President, Global QualityMelissa SeymourNot capturedunknownSource reportedE28
Executive Vice President and President, Lilly InternationalPatrik JonssonNot capturedunknownSource reportedE29

Board of directors

Evidence

13 directors published. Independence determinations are not published for every director.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Carolyn R. Bertozzi, Ph.D.Independence not published2026None publishedSource reportedE4
David RicksIndependence not publishedChair2017None publishedSource reportedE3
Gabrielle SulzbergerIndependence not published2026AuditAudit; Directors and Corporate GovernanceDirectors and Corporate GovernanceSource reportedE5
J. Erik FyrwaldIndependence not published2026Science and TechnologyTalent and CompensationTalent and Compensation; Science and TechnologySource reportedE6
Jamere JacksonIndependence not published2026Audit, chairAudit · Chair; Directors and Corporate GovernanceDirectors and Corporate GovernanceSource reportedE7
Jon MoellerIndependence not published2024AuditAudit; Directors and Corporate GovernanceDirectors and Corporate GovernanceSource reportedE8
Juan R. LucianoIndependence not publishedLead Independent2026Directors and Corporate Governance, chairDirectors and Corporate Governance · Chair; Talent and CompensationTalent and CompensationSource reportedE9
Katherine Baicker, Ph.D.Independence not published2026None publishedSource reportedE10
Kimberly JohnsonIndependence not published2026Ethics and ComplianceTalent and CompensationTalent and Compensation; Ethics and ComplianceSource reportedE11
Mary Lynne Hedley, Ph.D.Independence not published2026None publishedSource reportedE12
Ralph AlvarezIndependence not published2026AuditAudit; Talent and Compensation · ChairTalent and Compensation, chairSource reportedE13
William G. Kaelin Jr., M.D.Independence not published2026None publishedSource reportedE14
William Kaelin, Jr.Independence not published2012Directors and Corporate GovernanceDirectors and Corporate Governance; Science and Technology · ChairScience and Technology, chairSource reportedE15

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditJamere JacksonJamere Jackson, Gabrielle Sulzberger, Jon Moeller, Ralph AlvarezNot described in the published record
Audit · Chair; Directors and Corporate GovernanceNot publishedJamere JacksonNot described in the published record
Audit; Directors and Corporate GovernanceNot publishedGabrielle Sulzberger, Jon MoellerNot described in the published record
Audit; Talent and Compensation · ChairNot publishedRalph Alvarezhuman_capital
Directors and Corporate GovernanceJuan R. LucianoJuan R. Luciano, Gabrielle Sulzberger, Jamere Jackson, Jon Moeller, William Kaelin, Jr.Not described in the published record
Directors and Corporate Governance · Chair; Talent and CompensationNot publishedJuan R. Lucianohuman_capital
Directors and Corporate Governance; Science and Technology · ChairNot publishedWilliam Kaelin, Jr.Not described in the published record
Ethics and ComplianceNot publishedKimberly Johnsonregulatory
Science and TechnologyWilliam Kaelin, Jr.William Kaelin, Jr., J. Erik FyrwaldNot described in the published record
Talent and CompensationRalph AlvarezRalph Alvarez, J. Erik Fyrwald, Juan R. Luciano, Kimberly Johnsonhuman_capital
Talent and Compensation; Ethics and ComplianceNot publishedKimberly Johnsonhuman_capital, regulatory
Talent and Compensation; Science and TechnologyNot publishedJ. Erik Fyrwaldhuman_capital
Committee RecordAudit: Chair Jamere Jackson; Members Jamere Jackson (Chair); Gabrielle Sulzberger; Jon Moeller; Ralph Alvarez
Committee AppointmentJamere Jackson: chair, Audit
Committee AppointmentGabrielle Sulzberger: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentJon Moeller: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentRalph Alvarez: member, Audit
Committee RecordDirectors and Corporate Governance: Chair Juan R. Luciano; Members Juan R. Luciano (Chair); Gabrielle Sulzberger; Jamere Jackson; Jon Moeller; William Kaelin, Jr.
Committee AppointmentJuan R. Luciano: chair, Directors and Corporate Governance
Committee AppointmentGabrielle Sulzberger: member, Directors and Corporate Governance
Committee AppointmentJamere Jackson: member, Directors and Corporate Governance
Committee AppointmentJon Moeller: member, Directors and Corporate Governance
Committee AppointmentWilliam Kaelin, Jr.: member, Directors and Corporate Governance
Committee RecordEthics and Compliance: Chair not stated; Members Kimberly Johnson
Committee AppointmentKimberly Johnson: member, Ethics and Compliance
Committee RecordScience and Technology: Chair William Kaelin, Jr.; Members William Kaelin, Jr. (Chair); J. Erik Fyrwald
Committee AppointmentWilliam Kaelin, Jr.: chair, Science and Technology
Committee AppointmentJ. Erik Fyrwald: member, Science and Technology
Committee RecordTalent and Compensation: Chair Ralph Alvarez; Members Ralph Alvarez (Chair); J. Erik Fyrwald; Juan R. Luciano; Kimberly Johnson
Committee AppointmentRalph Alvarez: chair, Talent and Compensation
Committee AppointmentJ. Erik Fyrwald: member, Talent and Compensation
Committee AppointmentJuan R. Luciano: member, Talent and Compensation
Committee AppointmentKimberly Johnson: member, Talent and Compensation

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerDavid Ricks, Chair, President, and Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Index MembershipS&P 500 (SPX)
Security ListingLLY (NYSE)
Security ListingLLY (SIX)
Index memberships1 membership attached to a specific security and listing.Announcements, effective dates, and removals remain distinct states; Alpha does not infer membership from company size, exchange, or reputation.
SPX
Source reportedAs of Oct 15, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.
IndexSecurityStatusEffectiveVerificationSource
S&P 500 (S&P Dow Jones Indices)NYSE: LLYcurrentDec 31, 1970inferredSlickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license)

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameELI LILLY & Co
Entity StatusPublic listing published
Official Websitehttps://www.lilly.com
Published FactHealthcare
Published FactDrug Manufacturers
Published Facthttps://www.lilly.com

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
31 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 15, 2026. Cited by 8 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    ELI LILLY & Co Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-12). SEC filing. Retrieved Aug 29, 2026. Cited by 2 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Mar 20, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Mar 20, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Mar 20, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Mar 20, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    sec filing. Published Mar 20, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    sec filing. Published Mar 20, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    sec filing. Published Mar 20, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    sec filing. Published Mar 20, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  11. E11
    sec filing. Published Mar 20, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  12. E12
    sec filing. Published Mar 20, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  13. E13
    sec filing. Published Mar 20, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  14. E14
    sec filing. Published Mar 20, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  15. E15
    sec filing. Published Mar 20, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  16. E16
    LLY executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  17. E17
    LLY executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  18. E18
    LLY executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  19. E19
    LLY executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  20. E20
    LLY executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  21. E21
    LLY executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  22. E22
    LLY executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  23. E23
    LLY executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  24. E24
    LLY executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  25. E25
    LLY executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  26. E26
    LLY executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  27. E27
    LLY executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  28. E28
    LLY executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  29. E29
    LLY executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  30. E30
    board_seats. SEC EDGAR DEF 14A (2026-03-20). Cited by 21 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  31. E31
    Slickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license). index provider. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 15, 2026
  • Carolyn R. Bertozzi, Ph.D. seat on Lilly (Eli), effective 2026-03-20.
  • Gabrielle Sulzberger seat on Lilly (Eli), effective 2026-03-20.
  • J. Erik Fyrwald seat on Lilly (Eli), effective 2026-03-20.
  • Jamere Jackson seat on Lilly (Eli), effective 2026-03-20.
  • Juan R. Luciano seat on Lilly (Eli), effective 2026-03-20.
  • Juan R. Luciano lead independent director of Lilly (Eli), effective 2026-03-20.
  • Katherine Baicker, Ph.D. seat on Lilly (Eli), effective 2026-03-20.
  • Kimberly Johnson seat on Lilly (Eli), effective 2026-03-20.
  • Mary Lynne Hedley, Ph.D. seat on Lilly (Eli), effective 2026-03-20.
  • Ralph Alvarez seat on Lilly (Eli), effective 2026-03-20.
  • William G. Kaelin Jr., M.D. seat on Lilly (Eli), effective 2026-03-20.
  • Audit · Chair; Directors and Corporate Governance committee of Lilly (Eli), effective 2026-03-20.
  • Jamere Jackson member of Audit · Chair; Directors and Corporate Governance, effective 2026-03-20.
  • Audit; Directors and Corporate Governance committee of Lilly (Eli), effective 2026-03-20.
  • Gabrielle Sulzberger member of Audit; Directors and Corporate Governance, effective 2026-03-20.
  • Audit; Talent and Compensation · Chair committee of Lilly (Eli), effective 2026-03-20.
  • Ralph Alvarez member of Audit; Talent and Compensation · Chair, effective 2026-03-20.
  • Directors and Corporate Governance · Chair; Talent and Compensation committee of Lilly (Eli), effective 2026-03-20.
  • Juan R. Luciano member of Directors and Corporate Governance · Chair; Talent and Compensation, effective 2026-03-20.
  • Talent and Compensation; Ethics and Compliance committee of Lilly (Eli), effective 2026-03-20.
  • Kimberly Johnson member of Talent and Compensation; Ethics and Compliance, effective 2026-03-20.
  • Talent and Compensation; Science and Technology committee of Lilly (Eli), effective 2026-03-20.
  • J. Erik Fyrwald member of Talent and Compensation; Science and Technology, effective 2026-03-20.
  • Jon Moeller seat on Lilly (Eli), effective 2024-01-01.
  • Jon Moeller member of Audit; Directors and Corporate Governance, effective 2024-01-01.
  • David Ricks seat on Lilly (Eli), effective 2017-01-01.
  • David Ricks chairs board Lilly (Eli), effective 2017-01-01.
  • William Kaelin, Jr. seat on Lilly (Eli), effective 2012-01-01.
  • Directors and Corporate Governance; Science and Technology · Chair committee of Lilly (Eli), effective 2012-01-01.
  • William Kaelin, Jr. member of Directors and Corporate Governance; Science and Technology · Chair, effective 2012-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:ed5c886b-f007-4eec-951c-0141de4aae25, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/eli-lilly-co

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:ed5c886b-f007-4eec-951c-0141de4aae25
  • Cite this recordLilly (Eli)
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/eli-lilly-co
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    Lilly (Eli)Company
  • Adrienne BrownPerson
  • Anat HakimPerson
  • Carole HoPerson
  • Daniel SkovronskyPerson
  • David RicksPerson
  • Diogo RauPerson
  • Edgardo HernandezPerson
  • Eric DozierPerson
  • Ilya YuffaPerson
  • Jacob Van NaardenPerson
  • Kenneth CusterPerson
  • Lucas MontarcePerson
  • Melissa SeymourPerson
  • Patrik JonssonPerson
  • Carolyn R. Bertozzi, Ph.D.Person
  • Gabrielle SulzbergerPerson
  • J. Erik FyrwaldPerson
  • Jamere JacksonPerson
  • Jon MoellerPerson
  • Juan R. LucianoPerson
  • Katherine Baicker, Ph.D.Person
  • Kimberly JohnsonPerson
  • Mary Lynne Hedley, Ph.D.Person
  • Ralph AlvarezPerson
  • William G. Kaelin Jr., M.D.Person
  • William Kaelin, Jr.Person
  • Sections
    OverviewLilly (Eli)
  • MonitoringLilly (Eli)
  • LeadershipLilly (Eli)
  • BoardLilly (Eli)
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.