Published mark

Eos Energy Enterprises, Inc.

NASDAQ: EOSE. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:97dad263-3624-4ec4-b386-8365b1b79c1e
SEC CIK
0001805077
Record version
vpublic-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 19, 2026
Newest evidence
Apr 14, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Joe MastrangeloSince Feb 26, 2026
Chair
Not published
Independent
Not published11 directors published
Published claims
383 distinct sources
Evidence records
60 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 3 distinct sources and 6 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

CEO CHANGED

Joe Mastrangelo executive of Eos Energy Enterprises, Inc., effective 2026-02-26.

EffectiveEffective Feb 26, 2026E3

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Chief Executive OfficerJoe MastrangeloFeb 2026currentSource reportedE3
Chief Administration OfficerMichelle BuczkowskiFeb 2026currentSource reportedE4
Chief Commercial Officer and Interim Chief Financial OfficerNathan KroekerFeb 2026currentSource reportedE5

Board of directors

Evidence

11 directors published. Independence determinations are not published for every director.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Alex DimitriefIndependence not published2020Audit CommitteeNominating and Corporate Governance CommitteeSource reportedE2
Claude DembyIndependence not published2021Audit CommitteeNominating and Corporate Governance CommitteeSource reportedE2
David UrbanIndependence not published2024Audit CommitteeSource reportedE2
Gregory NixonIndependence not published2024Nominating and Corporate Governance CommitteeSource reportedE2
Jeff BornsteinIndependence not published2022Audit CommitteeLeadership Development & Compensation CommitteeSource reportedE2
Jeff McNeilIndependence not published2023Audit CommitteeLeadership Development & Compensation CommitteeSource reportedE2
Joe MastrangeloIndependence not published2020None publishedSource reportedE2
Joseph NigroIndependence not published2025Audit CommitteeLeadership Development & Compensation CommitteeSource reportedE2
Marian WaltersIndependence not published2020Leadership Development & Compensation CommitteeNominating and Corporate Governance CommitteeSource reportedE2
Nathaniel FickIndependence not published2026Nominating and Corporate Governance CommitteeSource reportedE2
Nick RobinsonIndependence not published2024Leadership Development & Compensation CommitteeSource reportedE2

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
Audit CommitteeNot publishedAlex Dimitrief, Claude Demby, David Urban, Jeff Bornstein, Jeff McNeil, Joseph NigroNot described in the published record
Leadership Development & Compensation CommitteeNot publishedJeff Bornstein, Jeff McNeil, Joseph Nigro, Marian Walters, Nick RobinsonNot described in the published record
Nominating and Corporate Governance CommitteeNot publishedAlex Dimitrief, Claude Demby, Gregory Nixon, Marian Walters, Nathaniel FickNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit Committee: Chair not stated; Members Alex Dimitrief; Claude Demby; David Urban; Jeff Bornstein; Jeff McNeil; Joseph Nigro
Committee AppointmentAlex Dimitrief: member, Audit Committee
Committee AppointmentClaude Demby: member, Audit Committee
Committee AppointmentDavid Urban: member, Audit Committee
Committee AppointmentJeff Bornstein: member, Audit Committee
Committee AppointmentJeff McNeil: member, Audit Committee
Committee AppointmentJoseph Nigro: member, Audit Committee
Committee RecordLeadership Development & Compensation Committee: Chair not stated; Members Jeff Bornstein; Jeff McNeil; Joseph Nigro; Marian Walters; Nick Robinson
Committee AppointmentJeff Bornstein: member, Leadership Development & Compensation Committee
Committee AppointmentJeff McNeil: member, Leadership Development & Compensation Committee
Committee AppointmentJoseph Nigro: member, Leadership Development & Compensation Committee
Committee AppointmentMarian Walters: member, Leadership Development & Compensation Committee
Committee AppointmentNick Robinson: member, Leadership Development & Compensation Committee
Committee RecordNominating and Corporate Governance Committee: Chair not stated; Members Alex Dimitrief; Claude Demby; Gregory Nixon; Marian Walters; Nathaniel Fick
Committee AppointmentAlex Dimitrief: member, Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
Committee AppointmentClaude Demby: member, Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
Committee AppointmentGregory Nixon: member, Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
Committee AppointmentMarian Walters: member, Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
Committee AppointmentNathaniel Fick: member, Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerJoe Mastrangelo, Chief Executive Officer, from Feb 26, 2026
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Security ListingEOSE (NASDAQ)
Security ListingEOSER (NASDAQ)
Index membershipsNo current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.
None publishedAs of Oct 19, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameEos Energy Enterprises, Inc.
Entity StatusPublic listing published

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Markets externalNot reviewed. Auditors, advisors, investors and regulators form the external ecosystem.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
6 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 19, 2026. Cited by 5 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    sec proxy. Published Apr 14, 2026. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 11 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Feb 26, 2026. Retrieved May 4, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Feb 26, 2026. Retrieved May 4, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Feb 26, 2026. Retrieved May 4, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    governance_people_committees. sec proxy. Cited by 19 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 19, 2026
  • Joe Mastrangelo executive of Eos Energy Enterprises, Inc., effective 2026-02-26.
  • Michelle Buczkowski executive of Eos Energy Enterprises, Inc., effective 2026-02-26.
  • Nathan Kroeker executive of Eos Energy Enterprises, Inc., effective 2026-02-26.
  • Nathaniel Fick seat on Eos Energy Enterprises, Inc., effective 2026-01-01.
  • Joseph Nigro seat on Eos Energy Enterprises, Inc., effective 2025-01-01.
  • David Urban seat on Eos Energy Enterprises, Inc., effective 2024-01-01.
  • Gregory Nixon seat on Eos Energy Enterprises, Inc., effective 2024-01-01.
  • Nick Robinson seat on Eos Energy Enterprises, Inc., effective 2024-01-01.
  • Jeff McNeil seat on Eos Energy Enterprises, Inc., effective 2023-01-01.
  • Jeff Bornstein seat on Eos Energy Enterprises, Inc., effective 2022-01-01.
  • Claude Demby seat on Eos Energy Enterprises, Inc., effective 2021-01-01.
  • Alex Dimitrief seat on Eos Energy Enterprises, Inc., effective 2020-01-01.
  • Joe Mastrangelo seat on Eos Energy Enterprises, Inc., effective 2020-01-01.
  • Marian Walters seat on Eos Energy Enterprises, Inc., effective 2020-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:97dad263-3624-4ec4-b386-8365b1b79c1e, version public-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/eos-energy-enterprises-inc

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:97dad263-3624-4ec4-b386-8365b1b79c1e
  • Cite this recordEos Energy Enterprises, Inc.
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/eos-energy-enterprises-inc
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    Eos Energy Enterprises, Inc.Company
  • Joe MastrangeloPerson
  • Michelle BuczkowskiPerson
  • Nathan KroekerPerson
  • Alex DimitriefPerson
  • Claude DembyPerson
  • David UrbanPerson
  • Gregory NixonPerson
  • Jeff BornsteinPerson
  • Jeff McNeilPerson
  • Joseph NigroPerson
  • Marian WaltersPerson
  • Nathaniel FickPerson
  • Nick RobinsonPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewEos Energy Enterprises, Inc.
  • MonitoringEos Energy Enterprises, Inc.
  • LeadershipEos Energy Enterprises, Inc.
  • BoardEos Energy Enterprises, Inc.
  • CommitteesEos Energy Enterprises, Inc.
  • Control and votingEos Energy Enterprises, Inc.
  • Authority to actEos Energy Enterprises, Inc.
  • FinancialsEos Energy Enterprises, Inc.
  • GovernanceEos Energy Enterprises, Inc.
  • RiskEos Energy Enterprises, Inc.
  • AI oversightEos Energy Enterprises, Inc.
  • LegalEos Energy Enterprises, Inc.
  • CompensationEos Energy Enterprises, Inc.
  • Other published claimsEos Energy Enterprises, Inc.
  • Coverage gapsEos Energy Enterprises, Inc.
  • Linked peopleEos Energy Enterprises, Inc.
  • Subject and correctionsEos Energy Enterprises, Inc.
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.