Published mark

Ferguson Enterprises

Ferguson Enterprises Inc. /DE/

NYSE: FERG. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:2cc9a87b-4803-4dea-9dcb-ef2cc4810470
SEC CIK
0002011641
Website
corporate.ferguson.com Open
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 15, 2026
Newest evidence
May 3, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Kevin M. MurphyPresident Chief Executive Officer and Director
Chair
Not published
Independent
8 / 1010 directors published
Published claims
536 distinct sources
Evidence records
220 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 6 distinct sources and 22 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

EXECUTIVE APPOINTED

Allison Stirrup executive of Ferguson Enterprises, effective 2025-09-26.

EffectiveEffective Sep 26, 2025E4

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Chief Human Resources OfficerAllison StirrupSep 2025currentSource reportedE4
Chief Digital Information OfficerAndy PaisleySep 2025currentSource reportedE5
Chief Financial Officer and DirectorBill BrundageSep 2025currentSource reportedE6
Chief Operating OfficerBill TheesSep 2025currentSource reportedE7
Senior Vice PresidentBo CamposanoSep 2025currentSource reportedE8
Chief Legal Officer Corporate SecretaryIan GrahamSep 2025currentSource reportedE11
Chief Strategy OfficerJake SchlicherSep 2025currentSource reportedE12
Vice President IR & CommunicationsBrian C. LantzNot capturedunknownSource reportedE9
Senior Vice President of Supply ChainDavid SimonsNot capturedunknownSource reportedE10
Senior Vice President of Residential TradeJim GoliniNot capturedunknownSource reportedE13
Senior Vice President of Field OperationsKeith D. Vander VennetNot capturedunknownSource reportedE14
President Chief Executive Officer and DirectorKevin M. MurphyNot capturedunknownSource reportedE15
Chief Accounting OfficerRichard WincklerNot capturedunknownSource reportedE16
Senior Vice President of SalesTodd YoungNot capturedunknownSource reportedE17
President of Wolseley CanadaWally QuiggNot capturedunknownSource reportedE18
Chief Financial Officer, Treasurer & DirectorWilliam BrundageNot capturedunknownSource reportedE19
Chief Operating OfficerWilliam T. Thees Jr.Not capturedunknownSource reportedE20

Board of directors

Evidence

10 directors published. 8 of 10 with a published determination are independent.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Alan MurrayIndependent2013AuditAudit; Nominations & Governance · ChairNominations & Governance, chairSource reportedE3
Bill BrundageNot independent2020None publishedSource reportedE3
Brian MayIndependent2021AuditAudit; Nominations & GovernanceNominations & GovernanceSource reportedE3
Cathy HalliganIndependent2019AuditAudit; CompensationCompensationSource reportedE3
Geoff DrabbleIndependent2019CompensationCompensation; Nominations & GovernanceNominations & GovernanceSource reportedE3
Kevin L BakerIndependent2021Compensation, chairCompensation · ChairSource reportedE3
Kevin MurphyNot independent2017None publishedSource reportedE3
Rajesh K. AgrawalIndependent2024Nominations & GovernanceSource reportedE3
Rick BeckwittIndependent2024CompensationSource reportedE3
Suzanne WoodIndependent2021Audit, chairAudit · ChairSource reportedE3
James S. MetcalfIndependence not publishedNot publishedCompensationNominations & GovernanceSource reportedE21

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditSuzanne WoodSuzanne Wood, Alan Murray, Brian May, Cathy HalliganNot described in the published record
Audit · ChairNot publishedSuzanne WoodNot described in the published record
Audit; CompensationNot publishedCathy HalliganNot described in the published record
Audit; Nominations & GovernanceNot publishedBrian MayNot described in the published record
Audit; Nominations & Governance · ChairNot publishedAlan MurrayNot described in the published record
CompensationKevin L BakerKevin L Baker, Cathy Halligan, Geoff Drabble, James S. Metcalf, Rick BeckwittNot described in the published record
Compensation · ChairNot publishedKevin L BakerNot described in the published record
Compensation; Nominations & GovernanceNot publishedGeoff DrabbleNot described in the published record
Nominations & GovernanceAlan MurrayAlan Murray, Brian May, Geoff Drabble, James S. Metcalf, Rajesh K. AgrawalNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit: Chair Suzanne Wood; Members Suzanne Wood (Chair); Alan Murray; Brian May; Cathy Halligan
Committee AppointmentSuzanne Wood: chair, Audit
Committee AppointmentAlan Murray: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentBrian May: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentCathy Halligan: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentKevin L Baker: chair, Compensation
Committee AppointmentCathy Halligan: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentGeoff Drabble: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentJames S. Metcalf: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentRick Beckwitt: member, Compensation
Committee RecordNominations & Governance: Chair Alan Murray; Members Alan Murray (Chair); Brian May; Geoff Drabble; James S. Metcalf; Rajesh K. Agrawal
Committee AppointmentAlan Murray: chair, Nominations & Governance
Committee AppointmentBrian May: member, Nominations & Governance
Committee AppointmentGeoff Drabble: member, Nominations & Governance
Committee AppointmentJames S. Metcalf: member, Nominations & Governance
Committee AppointmentRajesh K. Agrawal: member, Nominations & Governance

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerKevin M. Murphy, President Chief Executive Officer and Director
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Index MembershipS&P 500 (SPX)
Security ListingFERG (NYSE)
Index memberships1 membership attached to a specific security and listing.Announcements, effective dates, and removals remain distinct states; Alpha does not infer membership from company size, exchange, or reputation.
SPX
Source reportedAs of Oct 15, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.
IndexSecurityStatusEffectiveVerificationSource
S&P 500 (S&P Dow Jones Indices)NYSE: FERGcurrentAug 5, 2026inferredSlickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license)

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameFerguson Enterprises Inc. /DE/
Entity StatusPublic listing published
Official Websitehttps://corporate.ferguson.com
Published FactIndustrials
Published Facthttps://corporate.ferguson.com

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
22 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 15, 2026. Cited by 6 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    Ferguson Enterprises Inc. /DE/ Form 10-K (filed 2025-09-26). SEC filing. Retrieved Aug 29, 2026. Cited by 2 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec proxy. Published Mar 16, 2026. Retrieved May 1, 2026. Cited by 10 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Sep 26, 2025. Retrieved May 14, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Sep 26, 2025. Retrieved May 14, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Sep 26, 2025. Retrieved May 14, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    sec filing. Published Sep 26, 2025. Retrieved May 14, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    sec filing. Published Sep 26, 2025. Retrieved May 14, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    other. Published May 1, 2026. Retrieved May 1, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    other. Published May 1, 2026. Retrieved May 1, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  11. E11
    sec filing. Published Sep 26, 2025. Retrieved May 14, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  12. E12
    sec filing. Published Sep 26, 2025. Retrieved May 14, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  13. E13
    other. Published May 1, 2026. Retrieved May 1, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  14. E14
    other. Published May 1, 2026. Retrieved May 1, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  15. E15
    FERG executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  16. E16
    other. Published May 1, 2026. Retrieved May 1, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  17. E17
    other. Published May 1, 2026. Retrieved May 1, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  18. E18
    other. Published May 1, 2026. Retrieved May 1, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  19. E19
    other. Published May 1, 2026. Retrieved May 1, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  20. E20
    other. Published May 1, 2026. Retrieved May 1, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  21. E21
    board_seats. board seats. Cited by 17 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  22. E22
    Slickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license). index provider. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 15, 2026
  • Allison Stirrup executive of Ferguson Enterprises, effective 2025-09-26.
  • Andy Paisley executive of Ferguson Enterprises, effective 2025-09-26.
  • Bill Brundage executive of Ferguson Enterprises, effective 2025-09-26.
  • Bill Thees executive of Ferguson Enterprises, effective 2025-09-26.
  • Bo Camposano executive of Ferguson Enterprises, effective 2025-09-26.
  • Ian Graham executive of Ferguson Enterprises, effective 2025-09-26.
  • Jake Schlicher executive of Ferguson Enterprises, effective 2025-09-26.
  • Rajesh K. Agrawal seat on Ferguson Enterprises, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Rick Beckwitt seat on Ferguson Enterprises, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Brian May seat on Ferguson Enterprises, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Kevin L Baker seat on Ferguson Enterprises, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Suzanne Wood seat on Ferguson Enterprises, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Audit · Chair committee of Ferguson Enterprises, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Suzanne Wood member of Audit · Chair, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Audit; Nominations & Governance committee of Ferguson Enterprises, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Brian May member of Audit; Nominations & Governance, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Compensation · Chair committee of Ferguson Enterprises, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Kevin L Baker member of Compensation · Chair, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Bill Brundage seat on Ferguson Enterprises, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Cathy Halligan seat on Ferguson Enterprises, effective 2019-01-01.
  • Geoff Drabble seat on Ferguson Enterprises, effective 2019-01-01.
  • Audit; Compensation committee of Ferguson Enterprises, effective 2019-01-01.
  • Cathy Halligan member of Audit; Compensation, effective 2019-01-01.
  • Compensation; Nominations & Governance committee of Ferguson Enterprises, effective 2019-01-01.
  • Geoff Drabble member of Compensation; Nominations & Governance, effective 2019-01-01.
  • Kevin Murphy seat on Ferguson Enterprises, effective 2017-01-01.
  • Alan Murray seat on Ferguson Enterprises, effective 2013-01-01.
  • Audit; Nominations & Governance · Chair committee of Ferguson Enterprises, effective 2013-01-01.
  • Alan Murray member of Audit; Nominations & Governance · Chair, effective 2013-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:2cc9a87b-4803-4dea-9dcb-ef2cc4810470, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/ferguson-enterprises-inc-de

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:2cc9a87b-4803-4dea-9dcb-ef2cc4810470
  • Cite this recordFerguson Enterprises
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/ferguson-enterprises-inc-de
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    Ferguson EnterprisesCompany
  • Allison StirrupPerson
  • Andy PaisleyPerson
  • Bill BrundagePerson
  • Bill TheesPerson
  • Bo CamposanoPerson
  • Ian GrahamPerson
  • Jake SchlicherPerson
  • Brian C. LantzPerson
  • David SimonsPerson
  • Jim GoliniPerson
  • Keith D. Vander VennetPerson
  • Kevin M. MurphyPerson
  • Richard WincklerPerson
  • Todd YoungPerson
  • Wally QuiggPerson
  • William BrundagePerson
  • William T. Thees Jr.Person
  • Alan MurrayPerson
  • Brian MayPerson
  • Cathy HalliganPerson
  • Geoff DrabblePerson
  • Kevin L BakerPerson
  • Kevin MurphyPerson
  • Rajesh K. AgrawalPerson
  • Rick BeckwittPerson
  • Suzanne WoodPerson
  • James S. MetcalfPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewFerguson Enterprises
  • MonitoringFerguson Enterprises
  • LeadershipFerguson Enterprises
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.