Published mark

Fidelity National Information Services

Fidelity National Information Services, Inc.

NYSE: FIS. Fidelity National Information Services, Inc. provides solutions to financial institutions, businesses, and developers worldwide.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:d94f0706-1717-432b-ab41-d05a976e5b99
SEC CIK
0001136893
Website
www.fisglobal.com Open
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 15, 2026
Newest evidence
May 12, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Stephanie L. FerrisChief Executive Officer, President & Director
Chair
Jeffrey A. Goldstein
Independent
Not published10 directors published
Published claims
576 distinct sources
Evidence records
250 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 6 distinct sources and 25 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

DIRECTOR APPOINTED

Anil Chakravarthy seat on Fidelity National Information Services, effective 2026-01-01.

EffectiveEffective Jan 1, 2026E4

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Executive Vice President & Chief Accounting OfficerAlexandra Dawn BrooksNot capturedunknownSource reportedE13
Corporate Executive VP, Chief Legal & Corporate Affairs Officer & Corporate SecretaryCaroline TsaiNot capturedunknownSource reportedE14
Chief Risk OfficerDavid DunnNot capturedunknownSource reportedE15
Chief Technology OfficerFirdaus BhathenaNot capturedunknownSource reportedE16
Corporate Executive Vice President & Chief Financial OfficerJames KehoeNot capturedunknownSource reportedE17
Co-president of Banking SolutionsJim JohnsonNot capturedunknownSource reportedE18
Chief Client OfficerKelly BeattyNot capturedunknownSource reportedE19
Senior Vice President of Global Marketing & CommunicationsKim SniderNot capturedunknownSource reportedE20
Chief Commercial OfficerNasser KhodriNot capturedunknownSource reportedE21
Corporate Executive Vice President & Chief People OfficerRobert Alexander TooheyNot capturedunknownSource reportedE22
Chief Executive Officer, President & DirectorStephanie L. FerrisNot capturedunknownSource reportedE23

Board of directors

Evidence

10 directors published. Independence determinations are not published for every director.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Anil ChakravarthyIndependence not published2026AuditAudit; Risk and TechnologyRisk and TechnologySource reportedE4
Gary L. LauerIndependence not published2019Compensation, chairCompensation · Chair; Corporate Governance, Nominating and Sustainability; ExecutiveCorporate Governance, Nominating and SustainabilityExecutiveSource reportedE5
James B. Stallings JrIndependence not published2013CompensationCompensation; Corporate Governance, Nominating and SustainabilityCorporate Governance, Nominating and SustainabilitySource reportedE6
Jeffrey A. GoldsteinIndependence not publishedChair2020CompensationCompensation; Corporate Governance, Nominating and Sustainability; Executive, chairCorporate Governance, Nominating and SustainabilityExecutiveSource reportedE3
Kala J. GibsonIndependence not published2024AuditAudit; Risk and TechnologyRisk and TechnologySource reportedE7
Kenneth T. LamneckIndependence not published2022CompensationCompensation; Corporate Governance, Nominating and Sustainability · Chair; ExecutiveCorporate Governance, Nominating and Sustainability, chairExecutiveSource reportedE8
Lisa A. HookIndependence not published2019AuditAudit; Risk and Technology · Chair; ExecutiveExecutiveRisk and Technology, chairSource reportedE9
Mark D. BenjaminIndependence not published2025None publishedSource reportedE10
Nicole M. AnasenesIndependence not published2024Audit, chairAudit · Chair; Risk and Technology; ExecutiveExecutiveRisk and TechnologySource reportedE11
Stephanie L. FerrisIndependence not published2022ExecutiveSource reportedE12

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditNicole M. AnasenesNicole M. Anasenes, Anil Chakravarthy, Kala J. Gibson, Lisa A. HookNot described in the published record
Audit · Chair; Risk and Technology; ExecutiveNot publishedNicole M. AnasenesNot described in the published record
Audit; Risk and TechnologyNot publishedAnil Chakravarthy, Kala J. GibsonNot described in the published record
Audit; Risk and Technology · Chair; ExecutiveNot publishedLisa A. HookNot described in the published record
CompensationGary L. LauerGary L. Lauer, James B. Stallings Jr, Jeffrey A. Goldstein, Kenneth T. LamneckNot described in the published record
Compensation · Chair; Corporate Governance, Nominating and Sustainability; ExecutiveNot publishedGary L. LauerNot described in the published record
Compensation; Corporate Governance, Nominating and SustainabilityNot publishedJames B. Stallings JrNot described in the published record
Compensation; Corporate Governance, Nominating and Sustainability · Chair; ExecutiveNot publishedKenneth T. LamneckNot described in the published record
Compensation; Corporate Governance, Nominating and Sustainability; ExecutiveJeffrey A. GoldsteinJeffrey A. GoldsteinNot described in the published record
Corporate Governance, Nominating and SustainabilityKenneth T. LamneckKenneth T. Lamneck, Gary L. Lauer, James B. Stallings Jr, Jeffrey A. GoldsteinNot described in the published record
ExecutiveNot publishedGary L. Lauer, Jeffrey A. Goldstein, Kenneth T. Lamneck, Lisa A. Hook, Nicole M. Anasenes, Stephanie L. FerrisNot described in the published record
Risk and TechnologyLisa A. HookLisa A. Hook, Anil Chakravarthy, Kala J. Gibson, Nicole M. AnasenesNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit: Chair Nicole M. Anasenes; Members Nicole M. Anasenes (Chair); Anil Chakravarthy; Kala J. Gibson; Lisa A. Hook
Committee AppointmentNicole M. Anasenes: chair, Audit
Committee AppointmentAnil Chakravarthy: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentKala J. Gibson: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentLisa A. Hook: member, Audit
Committee RecordCompensation: Chair Gary L. Lauer; Members Gary L. Lauer (Chair); James B. Stallings Jr; Jeffrey A. Goldstein; Kenneth T. Lamneck
Committee AppointmentGary L. Lauer: chair, Compensation
Committee AppointmentJames B. Stallings Jr: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentJeffrey A. Goldstein: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentKenneth T. Lamneck: member, Compensation
Committee RecordCorporate Governance, Nominating and Sustainability: Chair Kenneth T. Lamneck; Members Kenneth T. Lamneck (Chair); Gary L. Lauer; James B. Stallings Jr; Jeffrey A. Goldstein
Committee AppointmentKenneth T. Lamneck: chair, Corporate Governance, Nominating and Sustainability
Committee AppointmentGary L. Lauer: member, Corporate Governance, Nominating and Sustainability
Committee AppointmentJames B. Stallings Jr: member, Corporate Governance, Nominating and Sustainability
Committee AppointmentJeffrey A. Goldstein: member, Corporate Governance, Nominating and Sustainability
Committee RecordExecutive: Chair not stated; Members Gary L. Lauer; Jeffrey A. Goldstein; Kenneth T. Lamneck; Lisa A. Hook; Nicole M. Anasenes; Stephanie L. Ferris
Committee AppointmentGary L. Lauer: member, Executive
Committee AppointmentJeffrey A. Goldstein: member, Executive
Committee AppointmentKenneth T. Lamneck: member, Executive
Committee AppointmentLisa A. Hook: member, Executive
Committee AppointmentNicole M. Anasenes: member, Executive
Committee AppointmentStephanie L. Ferris: member, Executive
Committee RecordRisk and Technology: Chair Lisa A. Hook; Members Lisa A. Hook (Chair); Anil Chakravarthy; Kala J. Gibson; Nicole M. Anasenes
Committee AppointmentLisa A. Hook: chair, Risk and Technology
Committee AppointmentAnil Chakravarthy: member, Risk and Technology
Committee AppointmentKala J. Gibson: member, Risk and Technology
Committee AppointmentNicole M. Anasenes: member, Risk and Technology

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerStephanie L. Ferris, Chief Executive Officer, President & Director
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Index MembershipS&P 500 (SPX)
Security ListingFIS (NYSE)
Index memberships1 membership attached to a specific security and listing.Announcements, effective dates, and removals remain distinct states; Alpha does not infer membership from company size, exchange, or reputation.
SPX
Source reportedAs of Oct 15, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.
IndexSecurityStatusEffectiveVerificationSource
S&P 500 (S&P Dow Jones Indices)NYSE: FIScurrentNov 10, 2006inferredSlickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license)

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameFidelity National Information Services, Inc.
Entity StatusPublic listing published
Official Websitehttps://www.fisglobal.com
Published FactFinancials
Published FactInformation Technology Services
Published Facthttps://www.fisglobal.com

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
25 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 15, 2026. Cited by 6 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    Fidelity National Information Services, Inc. Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-24). SEC filing. Retrieved Aug 29, 2026. Cited by 2 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Apr 28, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Apr 28, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Apr 28, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Apr 28, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    sec filing. Published Apr 28, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    sec filing. Published Apr 28, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    sec filing. Published Apr 28, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    sec filing. Published Apr 28, 2025. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  11. E11
    sec filing. Published Apr 28, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  12. E12
    sec filing. Published Apr 28, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  13. E13
    other. Published May 12, 2026. Retrieved May 12, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  14. E14
    other. Published May 12, 2026. Retrieved May 12, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  15. E15
    other. Published May 12, 2026. Retrieved May 12, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  16. E16
    other. Published May 12, 2026. Retrieved May 12, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  17. E17
    other. Published May 12, 2026. Retrieved May 12, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  18. E18
    other. Published May 12, 2026. Retrieved May 12, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  19. E19
    other. Published May 12, 2026. Retrieved May 12, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  20. E20
    other. Published May 12, 2026. Retrieved May 12, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  21. E21
    other. Published May 12, 2026. Retrieved May 12, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  22. E22
    other. Published May 12, 2026. Retrieved May 12, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  23. E23
    other. Published May 12, 2026. Retrieved May 12, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  24. E24
    board_seats. sp500-board-director-completeness-remediation-2026-05-15. Cited by 27 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  25. E25
    Slickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license). index provider. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 15, 2026
  • Anil Chakravarthy seat on Fidelity National Information Services, effective 2026-01-01.
  • Audit; Risk and Technology committee of Fidelity National Information Services, effective 2026-01-01.
  • Anil Chakravarthy member of Audit; Risk and Technology, effective 2026-01-01.
  • Mark D. Benjamin seat on Fidelity National Information Services, effective 2025-04-28.
  • Kala J. Gibson seat on Fidelity National Information Services, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Nicole M. Anasenes seat on Fidelity National Information Services, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Audit · Chair; Risk and Technology; Executive committee of Fidelity National Information Services, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Nicole M. Anasenes member of Audit · Chair; Risk and Technology; Executive, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Kala J. Gibson member of Audit; Risk and Technology, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Kenneth T. Lamneck seat on Fidelity National Information Services, effective 2022-01-01.
  • Stephanie L. Ferris seat on Fidelity National Information Services, effective 2022-01-01.
  • Compensation; Corporate Governance, Nominating and Sustainability · Chair; Executive committee of Fidelity National Information Services, effective 2022-01-01.
  • Kenneth T. Lamneck member of Compensation; Corporate Governance, Nominating and Sustainability · Chair; Executive, effective 2022-01-01.
  • Jeffrey A. Goldstein seat on Fidelity National Information Services, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Jeffrey A. Goldstein chairs board Fidelity National Information Services, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Compensation; Corporate Governance, Nominating and Sustainability; Executive committee of Fidelity National Information Services, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Jeffrey A. Goldstein chairs Compensation; Corporate Governance, Nominating and Sustainability; Executive, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Gary L. Lauer seat on Fidelity National Information Services, effective 2019-01-01.
  • Lisa A. Hook seat on Fidelity National Information Services, effective 2019-01-01.
  • Audit; Risk and Technology · Chair; Executive committee of Fidelity National Information Services, effective 2019-01-01.
  • Lisa A. Hook member of Audit; Risk and Technology · Chair; Executive, effective 2019-01-01.
  • Compensation · Chair; Corporate Governance, Nominating and Sustainability; Executive committee of Fidelity National Information Services, effective 2019-01-01.
  • Gary L. Lauer member of Compensation · Chair; Corporate Governance, Nominating and Sustainability; Executive, effective 2019-01-01.
  • James B. Stallings Jr seat on Fidelity National Information Services, effective 2013-01-01.
  • Compensation; Corporate Governance, Nominating and Sustainability committee of Fidelity National Information Services, effective 2013-01-01.
  • James B. Stallings Jr member of Compensation; Corporate Governance, Nominating and Sustainability, effective 2013-01-01.

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:d94f0706-1717-432b-ab41-d05a976e5b99
  • Cite this recordFidelity National Information Services
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/fidelity-national-information-services-inc
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    Fidelity National Information ServicesCompany
  • Alexandra Dawn BrooksPerson
  • Caroline TsaiPerson
  • David DunnPerson
  • Firdaus BhathenaPerson
  • James KehoePerson
  • Jim JohnsonPerson
  • Kelly BeattyPerson
  • Kim SniderPerson
  • Nasser KhodriPerson
  • Robert Alexander TooheyPerson
  • Stephanie L. FerrisPerson
  • Anil ChakravarthyPerson
  • Gary L. LauerPerson
  • James B. Stallings JrPerson
  • Jeffrey A. GoldsteinPerson
  • Kala J. GibsonPerson
  • Kenneth T. LamneckPerson
  • Lisa A. HookPerson
  • Mark D. BenjaminPerson
  • Nicole M. AnasenesPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewFidelity National Information Services
  • MonitoringFidelity National Information Services
  • LeadershipFidelity National Information Services
  • BoardFidelity National Information Services
  • CommitteesFidelity National Information Services
  • Control and votingFidelity National Information Services
  • Authority to actFidelity National Information Services
  • FinancialsFidelity National Information Services
  • GovernanceFidelity National Information Services
  • RiskFidelity National Information Services
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.