Published mark

FIRST FINANCIAL BANCORP

FIRST FINANCIAL BANCORP /OH/

NASDAQ: FFBC. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:5cb22c60-0ac1-47cc-a1a7-a7d2cb7f4da7
SEC CIK
0000708955
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 21, 2026
Newest evidence
Apr 16, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Archie M. BrownSince Feb 19, 2026
Chair
Not published
Independent
Not published10 directors published
Published claims
443 distinct sources
Evidence records
110 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 3 distinct sources and 11 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

EXECUTIVE APPOINTED

Amanda N. Neeley executive of FIRST FINANCIAL BANCORP, effective 2026-02-19.

EffectiveEffective Feb 19, 2026E3

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
EVP, Chief Consumer Banking and Strategy OfficerAmanda N. NeeleyFeb 2026currentSource reportedE3
President and Chief Executive OfficerArchie M. BrownFeb 2026currentSource reportedE4
President, Yellow Cardinal Advisory GroupGregory A. HarrisFeb 2026currentSource reportedE5
EVP, Chief Financial Officer and Chief Operating OfficerJames M. AndersonFeb 2026currentSource reportedE6
EVP, General Counsel and Chief Administrative OfficerKaren B. WoodsFeb 2026currentSource reportedE7
Chief Commercial Banking OfficerMatthew D. ReckmanFeb 2026currentSource reportedE8
EVP, Chief Corporate Banking OfficerRichard S. DennenFeb 2026currentSource reportedE9
EVP, Chief Credit OfficerWilliam R. HarrodFeb 2026currentSource reportedE10

Board of directors

Evidence

10 directors published. Independence determinations are not published for every director.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Andre T. PorterIndependence not published2023Audit CommitteeEnter­prise Risk and Com­pli­ance CommitteeSource reportedE2
Anne L. ArviaIndependence not published2024Audit Committee, chairEnter­prise Risk and Com­pli­ance CommitteeSource reportedE2
Archie M. BrownIndependence not published2018Audit CommitteeEnter­prise Risk and Com­pli­ance CommitteeSource reportedE2
Claude E. DavisIndependence not published2004Audit CommitteeEnter­prise Risk and Com­pli­ance CommitteeSource reportedE2
Dawn C. MorrisIndependence not published2023Audit CommitteeEnter­prise Risk and Com­pli­ance CommitteeSource reportedE2
Gary W. WarzalaIndependence not published2022Audit CommitteeEnter­prise Risk and Com­pli­ance Committee, chairSource reportedE2
Maribeth S. RaheIndependence not published2010Audit CommitteeEnter­prise Risk and Com­pli­ance CommitteeSource reportedE2
Thomas M. O’BrienIndependence not published2018Audit CommitteeEnter­prise Risk and Com­pli­ance CommitteeSource reportedE2
Vincent A. BertaIndependence not published2018Audit CommitteeEnter­prise Risk and Com­pli­ance CommitteeSource reportedE2
William J. KramerIndependence not published2005Audit CommitteeEnter­prise Risk and Com­pli­ance CommitteeSource reportedE2

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
Audit CommitteeAnne L. ArviaAnne L. Arvia, Andre T. Porter, Archie M. Brown, Claude E. Davis, Dawn C. Morris, Gary W. Warzala, Maribeth S. Rahe, Thomas M. O’Brien, Vincent A. Berta, William J. KramerNot described in the published record
Enter­prise Risk and Com­pli­ance CommitteeGary W. WarzalaGary W. Warzala, Andre T. Porter, Anne L. Arvia, Archie M. Brown, Claude E. Davis, Dawn C. Morris, Maribeth S. Rahe, Thomas M. O’Brien, Vincent A. Berta, William J. KramerNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit Committee: Chair Anne L. Arvia; Members Anne L. Arvia (Chair); Andre T. Porter; Archie M. Brown; Claude E. Davis; Dawn C. Morris; Gary W. Warzala; Maribeth S. Rahe; Thomas M. O’Brien; Vincent A. Berta; William J. Kramer
Committee AppointmentAnne L. Arvia: chair, Audit Committee
Committee AppointmentAndre T. Porter: member, Audit Committee
Committee AppointmentArchie M. Brown: member, Audit Committee
Committee AppointmentClaude E. Davis: member, Audit Committee
Committee AppointmentDawn C. Morris: member, Audit Committee
Committee AppointmentGary W. Warzala: member, Audit Committee
Committee AppointmentMaribeth S. Rahe: member, Audit Committee
Committee AppointmentThomas M. O’Brien: member, Audit Committee
Committee AppointmentVincent A. Berta: member, Audit Committee
Committee AppointmentWilliam J. Kramer: member, Audit Committee
Committee RecordEnter­prise Risk and Com­pli­ance Committee: Chair Gary W. Warzala; Members Gary W. Warzala (Chair); Andre T. Porter; Anne L. Arvia; Archie M. Brown; Claude E. Davis; Dawn C. Morris; Maribeth S. Rahe; Thomas M. O’Brien; Vincent A. Berta; William J. Kramer
Committee AppointmentGary W. Warzala: chair, Enter­prise Risk and Com­pli­ance Committee
Committee AppointmentAndre T. Porter: member, Enter­prise Risk and Com­pli­ance Committee
Committee AppointmentAnne L. Arvia: member, Enter­prise Risk and Com­pli­ance Committee
Committee AppointmentArchie M. Brown: member, Enter­prise Risk and Com­pli­ance Committee
Committee AppointmentClaude E. Davis: member, Enter­prise Risk and Com­pli­ance Committee
Committee AppointmentDawn C. Morris: member, Enter­prise Risk and Com­pli­ance Committee
Committee AppointmentMaribeth S. Rahe: member, Enter­prise Risk and Com­pli­ance Committee
Committee AppointmentThomas M. O’Brien: member, Enter­prise Risk and Com­pli­ance Committee
Committee AppointmentVincent A. Berta: member, Enter­prise Risk and Com­pli­ance Committee
Committee AppointmentWilliam J. Kramer: member, Enter­prise Risk and Com­pli­ance Committee

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerArchie M. Brown, President and Chief Executive Officer, from Feb 19, 2026
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Security ListingFFBC (NASDAQ)
Index membershipsNo current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.
None publishedAs of Oct 21, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameFIRST FINANCIAL BANCORP /OH/
Entity StatusPublic listing published

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Markets externalNot reviewed. Auditors, advisors, investors and regulators form the external ecosystem.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
11 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 21, 2026. Cited by 4 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    sec proxy. Published Apr 16, 2026. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 10 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Feb 19, 2026. Retrieved May 4, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Feb 19, 2026. Retrieved May 4, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Feb 19, 2026. Retrieved May 4, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Feb 19, 2026. Retrieved May 4, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    sec filing. Published Feb 19, 2026. Retrieved May 4, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    sec filing. Published Feb 19, 2026. Retrieved May 4, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    sec filing. Published Feb 19, 2026. Retrieved May 4, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    sec filing. Published Feb 19, 2026. Retrieved May 4, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  11. E11
    governance_people_committees. sec proxy. Cited by 22 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 21, 2026
  • Amanda N. Neeley executive of FIRST FINANCIAL BANCORP, effective 2026-02-19.
  • Archie M. Brown executive of FIRST FINANCIAL BANCORP, effective 2026-02-19.
  • Gregory A. Harris executive of FIRST FINANCIAL BANCORP, effective 2026-02-19.
  • James M. Anderson executive of FIRST FINANCIAL BANCORP, effective 2026-02-19.
  • Karen B. Woods executive of FIRST FINANCIAL BANCORP, effective 2026-02-19.
  • Matthew D. Reckman executive of FIRST FINANCIAL BANCORP, effective 2026-02-19.
  • Richard S. Dennen executive of FIRST FINANCIAL BANCORP, effective 2026-02-19.
  • William R. Harrod executive of FIRST FINANCIAL BANCORP, effective 2026-02-19.
  • Anne L. Arvia seat on FIRST FINANCIAL BANCORP, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Andre T. Porter seat on FIRST FINANCIAL BANCORP, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Dawn C. Morris seat on FIRST FINANCIAL BANCORP, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Gary W. Warzala seat on FIRST FINANCIAL BANCORP, effective 2022-01-01.
  • Archie M. Brown seat on FIRST FINANCIAL BANCORP, effective 2018-01-01.
  • Thomas M. O’Brien seat on FIRST FINANCIAL BANCORP, effective 2018-01-01.
  • Vincent A. Berta seat on FIRST FINANCIAL BANCORP, effective 2018-01-01.
  • Maribeth S. Rahe seat on FIRST FINANCIAL BANCORP, effective 2010-01-01.
  • William J. Kramer seat on FIRST FINANCIAL BANCORP, effective 2005-01-01.
  • Claude E. Davis seat on FIRST FINANCIAL BANCORP, effective 2004-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:5cb22c60-0ac1-47cc-a1a7-a7d2cb7f4da7, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/first-financial-bancorp-oh

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:5cb22c60-0ac1-47cc-a1a7-a7d2cb7f4da7
  • Cite this recordFIRST FINANCIAL BANCORP
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/first-financial-bancorp-oh
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    FIRST FINANCIAL BANCORPCompany
  • Amanda N. NeeleyPerson
  • Archie M. BrownPerson
  • Gregory A. HarrisPerson
  • James M. AndersonPerson
  • Karen B. WoodsPerson
  • Matthew D. ReckmanPerson
  • Richard S. DennenPerson
  • William R. HarrodPerson
  • Andre T. PorterPerson
  • Anne L. ArviaPerson
  • Claude E. DavisPerson
  • Dawn C. MorrisPerson
  • Gary W. WarzalaPerson
  • Maribeth S. RahePerson
  • Thomas M. O’BrienPerson
  • Vincent A. BertaPerson
  • William J. KramerPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewFIRST FINANCIAL BANCORP
  • MonitoringFIRST FINANCIAL BANCORP
  • LeadershipFIRST FINANCIAL BANCORP
  • BoardFIRST FINANCIAL BANCORP
  • CommitteesFIRST FINANCIAL BANCORP
  • Control and votingFIRST FINANCIAL BANCORP
  • Authority to actFIRST FINANCIAL BANCORP
  • FinancialsFIRST FINANCIAL BANCORP
  • GovernanceFIRST FINANCIAL BANCORP
  • RiskFIRST FINANCIAL BANCORP
  • AI oversightFIRST FINANCIAL BANCORP
  • LegalFIRST FINANCIAL BANCORP
  • CompensationFIRST FINANCIAL BANCORP
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.