Published mark

Four Corners Property Trust, Inc.

NYSE: FCPT. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:27a1db9a-4a7d-4452-af4f-b73622ff49bd
SEC CIK
0001650132
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 25, 2026
Newest evidence
Apr 16, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Not published
Chair
Not published
Independent
Not published7 directors published
Published claims
282 distinct sources
Evidence records
40 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 2 distinct sources and 4 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

DIRECTOR APPOINTED

Barbara Jesuele seat on Four Corners Property Trust, Inc., effective 2026-04-16.

EffectiveEffective Apr 16, 2026E2

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Chief Operations Officer, Chief Legal Officer and SecretaryJames L. BratApr 2026currentSource reportedE3

Board of directors

Evidence

7 directors published. Independence determinations are not published for every director.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Barbara JesueleIndependence not published2026Investment CommitteeNominating and Governance Committee, chairSource reportedE2
Charles L. JemleyIndependence not published2026AUDIT AND RISK COMMITTEE, chairCompensation CommitteeSource reportedE2
Douglas B. HansenIndependence not published1994Compensation Committee, chairInvestment CommitteeSource reportedE2
John MoodyIndependence not published2026None publishedSource reportedE2
Liz TennicanIndependence not published2026Investment Committee, chairNominating and Governance CommitteeSource reportedE2
Marran H. OgilvieIndependence not published2026AUDIT AND RISK COMMITTEENominating and Governance CommitteeSource reportedE2
Toni SteeleIndependence not published2026AUDIT AND RISK COMMITTEECompensation CommitteeSource reportedE2

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AUDIT AND RISK COMMITTEECharles L. JemleyCharles L. Jemley, Marran H. Ogilvie, Toni SteeleNot described in the published record
Compensation CommitteeDouglas B. HansenDouglas B. Hansen, Charles L. Jemley, Toni SteeleNot described in the published record
Investment CommitteeLiz TennicanLiz Tennican, Barbara Jesuele, Douglas B. HansenNot described in the published record
Nominating and Governance CommitteeBarbara JesueleBarbara Jesuele, Liz Tennican, Marran H. OgilvieNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAUDIT AND RISK COMMITTEE: Chair Charles L. Jemley; Members Charles L. Jemley (Chair); Marran H. Ogilvie; Toni Steele
Committee AppointmentCharles L. Jemley: chair, AUDIT AND RISK COMMITTEE
Committee AppointmentMarran H. Ogilvie: member, AUDIT AND RISK COMMITTEE
Committee AppointmentToni Steele: member, AUDIT AND RISK COMMITTEE
Committee RecordCompensation Committee: Chair Douglas B. Hansen; Members Douglas B. Hansen (Chair); Charles L. Jemley; Toni Steele
Committee AppointmentDouglas B. Hansen: chair, Compensation Committee
Committee AppointmentCharles L. Jemley: member, Compensation Committee
Committee AppointmentToni Steele: member, Compensation Committee
Committee RecordInvestment Committee: Chair Liz Tennican; Members Liz Tennican (Chair); Barbara Jesuele; Douglas B. Hansen
Committee AppointmentLiz Tennican: chair, Investment Committee
Committee AppointmentBarbara Jesuele: member, Investment Committee
Committee AppointmentDouglas B. Hansen: member, Investment Committee
Committee RecordNominating and Governance Committee: Chair Barbara Jesuele; Members Barbara Jesuele (Chair); Liz Tennican; Marran H. Ogilvie
Committee AppointmentBarbara Jesuele: chair, Nominating and Governance Committee
Committee AppointmentLiz Tennican: member, Nominating and Governance Committee
Committee AppointmentMarran H. Ogilvie: member, Nominating and Governance Committee

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Security ListingFCPT (NYSE)
Index membershipsNo current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.
None publishedAs of Oct 25, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameFour Corners Property Trust, Inc.
Entity StatusPublic listing published

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Markets externalNot reviewed. Auditors, advisors, investors and regulators form the external ecosystem.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
4 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 25, 2026. Cited by 4 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    sec proxy. Published Apr 16, 2026. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 7 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Apr 16, 2026. Retrieved May 4, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    governance_people_committees. sec proxy. Cited by 16 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 25, 2026
  • Barbara Jesuele seat on Four Corners Property Trust, Inc., effective 2026-04-16.
  • Charles L. Jemley seat on Four Corners Property Trust, Inc., effective 2026-04-16.
  • John Moody seat on Four Corners Property Trust, Inc., effective 2026-04-16.
  • Liz Tennican seat on Four Corners Property Trust, Inc., effective 2026-04-16.
  • Marran H. Ogilvie seat on Four Corners Property Trust, Inc., effective 2026-04-16.
  • Toni Steele seat on Four Corners Property Trust, Inc., effective 2026-04-16.
  • James L. Brat executive of Four Corners Property Trust, Inc., effective 2026-04-16.
  • Douglas B. Hansen seat on Four Corners Property Trust, Inc., effective 1994-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:27a1db9a-4a7d-4452-af4f-b73622ff49bd, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/four-corners-property-trust-inc

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:27a1db9a-4a7d-4452-af4f-b73622ff49bd
  • Cite this recordFour Corners Property Trust, Inc.
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/four-corners-property-trust-inc
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    Four Corners Property Trust, Inc.Company
  • James L. BratPerson
  • Barbara JesuelePerson
  • Charles L. JemleyPerson
  • Douglas B. HansenPerson
  • John MoodyPerson
  • Liz TennicanPerson
  • Marran H. OgilviePerson
  • Toni SteelePerson
  • Sections
    OverviewFour Corners Property Trust, Inc.
  • MonitoringFour Corners Property Trust, Inc.
  • LeadershipFour Corners Property Trust, Inc.
  • BoardFour Corners Property Trust, Inc.
  • CommitteesFour Corners Property Trust, Inc.
  • Control and votingFour Corners Property Trust, Inc.
  • Authority to actFour Corners Property Trust, Inc.
  • FinancialsFour Corners Property Trust, Inc.
  • GovernanceFour Corners Property Trust, Inc.
  • RiskFour Corners Property Trust, Inc.
  • AI oversightFour Corners Property Trust, Inc.
  • LegalFour Corners Property Trust, Inc.
  • CompensationFour Corners Property Trust, Inc.
  • Other published claimsFour Corners Property Trust, Inc.
  • Coverage gapsFour Corners Property Trust, Inc.
  • Linked peopleFour Corners Property Trust, Inc.
  • Subject and correctionsFour Corners Property Trust, Inc.
  • EvidenceFour Corners Property Trust, Inc.
  • Version historyFour Corners Property Trust, Inc.
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.