Published mark

Funko, Inc.

NASDAQ: FNKO. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:7811a508-f755-4402-bd40-980076103aac
SEC CIK
0001704711
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 22, 2026
Newest evidence
Apr 22, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Josh SimonChief Executive Officer
Chair
Charles Denson
Independent
Not published7 directors published
Published claims
303 distinct sources
Evidence records
50 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 3 distinct sources and 5 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

EXECUTIVE APPOINTED

Andy Oddie executive of Funko, Inc., effective 2026-03-12.

EffectiveEffective Mar 12, 2026E4

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Chief Commercial OfficerAndy OddieMar 2026currentSource reportedE4
Chief International OfficerAndrew OddieNot capturedunknownSource reportedE2
Chief Product OfficerHusnal ShahNot capturedunknownSource reportedE2
Chief Executive OfficerJosh SimonNot capturedunknownSource reportedE2
Chief Legal Officer and SecretaryTracy DawNot capturedunknownSource reportedE2
Chief Financial OfficerYves Le PendevenNot capturedunknownSource reportedE2

Board of directors

Evidence

7 directors published. Independence determinations are not published for every director.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Diane IrvineIndependence not published2017AUDIT COMMITTEE, chairCOMPENSATION COMMITTEESource reportedE3
Jason HarinsteinIndependence not published2024AUDIT COMMITTEESource reportedE3
Jesse JacobsIndependence not published2022NOMINATING AND CORPORATE GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE, chairSource reportedE3
Michael KernsIndependence not published2023NOMINATING AND CORPORATE GOVERNANCE COMMITTEESource reportedE3
Reed DuchscherIndependence not published2026None publishedSource reportedE3
Sarah Kirshbaum LevyIndependence not published2019AUDIT COMMITTEECOMPENSATION COMMITTEE, chairSource reportedE3
Trevor EdwardsIndependence not published2022COMPENSATION COMMITTEESource reportedE3
Charles DensonIndependentChairNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE2
Josh SimonNot independentNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE2

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AUDIT COMMITTEEDiane IrvineDiane Irvine, Jason Harinstein, Sarah Kirshbaum LevyNot described in the published record
COMPENSATION COMMITTEESarah Kirshbaum LevySarah Kirshbaum Levy, Diane Irvine, Trevor EdwardsNot described in the published record
NOMINATING AND CORPORATE GOVERNANCE COMMITTEEJesse JacobsJesse Jacobs, Michael KernsNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAUDIT COMMITTEE: Chair Diane Irvine; Members Diane Irvine (Chair); Jason Harinstein; Sarah Kirshbaum Levy
Committee AppointmentDiane Irvine: chair, AUDIT COMMITTEE
Committee AppointmentJason Harinstein: member, AUDIT COMMITTEE
Committee AppointmentSarah Kirshbaum Levy: member, AUDIT COMMITTEE
Committee RecordCOMPENSATION COMMITTEE: Chair Sarah Kirshbaum Levy; Members Sarah Kirshbaum Levy (Chair); Diane Irvine; Trevor Edwards
Committee AppointmentSarah Kirshbaum Levy: chair, COMPENSATION COMMITTEE
Committee AppointmentDiane Irvine: member, COMPENSATION COMMITTEE
Committee AppointmentTrevor Edwards: member, COMPENSATION COMMITTEE
Committee RecordNOMINATING AND CORPORATE GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE: Chair Jesse Jacobs; Members Jesse Jacobs (Chair); Michael Kerns
Committee AppointmentJesse Jacobs: chair, NOMINATING AND CORPORATE GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE
Committee AppointmentMichael Kerns: member, NOMINATING AND CORPORATE GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerJosh Simon, Chief Executive Officer
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Security ListingFNKO (NASDAQ)
Index membershipsNo current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.
None publishedAs of Oct 22, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameFunko, Inc.
Entity StatusPublic listing published

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Markets externalNot reviewed. Auditors, advisors, investors and regulators form the external ecosystem.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
5 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 22, 2026. Cited by 4 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    sec def 14a. Published Apr 22, 2026. Retrieved Sep 6, 2026. Cited by 7 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec proxy. Published Apr 22, 2026. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 7 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Mar 12, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    governance_people_committees. sec proxy. Cited by 11 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 22, 2026
  • Andy Oddie executive of Funko, Inc., effective 2026-03-12.
  • Reed Duchscher seat on Funko, Inc., effective 2026-01-01.
  • Jason Harinstein seat on Funko, Inc., effective 2024-01-01.
  • Michael Kerns seat on Funko, Inc., effective 2023-01-01.
  • Jesse Jacobs seat on Funko, Inc., effective 2022-01-01.
  • Trevor Edwards seat on Funko, Inc., effective 2022-01-01.
  • Sarah Kirshbaum Levy seat on Funko, Inc., effective 2019-01-01.
  • Diane Irvine seat on Funko, Inc., effective 2017-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:7811a508-f755-4402-bd40-980076103aac, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/funko-inc

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:7811a508-f755-4402-bd40-980076103aac
  • Cite this recordFunko, Inc.
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/funko-inc
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    Funko, Inc.Company
  • Andy OddiePerson
  • Andrew OddiePerson
  • Husnal ShahPerson
  • Josh SimonPerson
  • Tracy DawPerson
  • Yves Le PendevenPerson
  • Diane IrvinePerson
  • Jason HarinsteinPerson
  • Jesse JacobsPerson
  • Michael KernsPerson
  • Reed DuchscherPerson
  • Sarah Kirshbaum LevyPerson
  • Trevor EdwardsPerson
  • Charles DensonPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewFunko, Inc.
  • MonitoringFunko, Inc.
  • LeadershipFunko, Inc.
  • BoardFunko, Inc.
  • CommitteesFunko, Inc.
  • Control and votingFunko, Inc.
  • Authority to actFunko, Inc.
  • FinancialsFunko, Inc.
  • GovernanceFunko, Inc.
  • RiskFunko, Inc.
  • AI oversightFunko, Inc.
  • LegalFunko, Inc.
  • CompensationFunko, Inc.
  • Other published claimsFunko, Inc.
  • Coverage gapsFunko, Inc.
  • Linked peopleFunko, Inc.
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.