Published mark

GE HealthCare

GE HealthCare Technologies Inc.

NASDAQ: GEHC. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:7adcaf96-ef73-4714-af48-2001512c4375
SEC CIK
0001932393
Website
www.gehealthcare.com Open
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 15, 2026
Newest evidence
May 3, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Jeannette BankesPresident and CEO, Patient Care Solutions
Chair
H. Lawrence Culp JrLead independent: Risa Lavizzo-Mourey
Independent
Not published11 directors published
Published claims
437 distinct sources
Evidence records
250 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 7 distinct sources and 25 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

DIRECTOR APPOINTED

Kevin A. Lobo seat on GE HealthCare, effective 2026-01-01.

EffectiveEffective Jan 1, 2026E6

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Chief People OfficerAdam Y. HoltonNot capturedunknownSource reportedE14
General Counsel and Corporate SecretaryFrank R. JimenezNot capturedunknownSource reportedE15
Vice President and Chief Financial OfficerJames K. SaccaroNot capturedunknownSource reportedE16
President and CEO, Patient Care SolutionsJeannette BankesNot capturedunknownSource reportedE17
President and CEO, Pharmaceutical DiagnosticsKevin M. O NeillNot capturedunknownSource reportedE18
President, Chief Executive Officer, and DirectorPeter J. ArduiniNot capturedunknownSource reportedE19
President and CEO, Advanced Visualization SolutionsPhilip RackliffeNot capturedunknownSource reportedE20
President and CEO, ImagingRoland RottNot capturedunknownSource reportedE21
Chief Science and Technology OfficerTaha Kass-HoutNot capturedunknownSource reportedE22

Board of directors

Evidence

11 directors published. Independence determinations are not published for every director.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Anne T. MaddenIndependence not published2023AuditAudit; Nominating and GovernanceNominating and GovernanceSource reportedE4
Catherine LesjakIndependence not published2022Audit, chairAudit · ChairSource reportedE5
H. Lawrence Culp JrIndependence not publishedChair2018None publishedSource reportedE3
Kevin A. LoboIndependence not published2026Talent, Culture, and CompensationSource reportedE6
Lloyd W. Howell, Jr.Independence not published2025None publishedSource reportedE7
Peter J. ArduiniIndependence not published2022None publishedSource reportedE8
Phoebe L. YangIndependence not published2023AuditAudit; Nominating and GovernanceNominating and GovernanceSource reportedE9
Risa Lavizzo-MoureyIndependence not publishedLead Independent2025None publishedSource reportedE10
Rodney F. HochmanIndependence not published2023Nominating and GovernanceNominating and Governance; Talent, Culture, and CompensationTalent, Culture, and CompensationSource reportedE11
Tomislav MihaljevicIndependence not published2025None publishedSource reportedE12
William J. StrombergIndependence not published2023AuditAudit; Talent, Culture, and Compensation · ChairTalent, Culture, and Compensation, chairSource reportedE13

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditCatherine LesjakCatherine Lesjak, Anne T. Madden, Phoebe L. Yang, William J. StrombergNot described in the published record
Audit · ChairNot publishedCatherine LesjakNot described in the published record
Audit; Nominating and GovernanceNot publishedAnne T. Madden, Phoebe L. YangNot described in the published record
Audit; Talent, Culture, and Compensation · ChairNot publishedWilliam J. Stromberghuman_capital
Nominating and GovernanceNot publishedAnne T. Madden, Phoebe L. Yang, Rodney F. HochmanNot described in the published record
Nominating and Governance; Talent, Culture, and CompensationNot publishedRodney F. Hochmanhuman_capital
Talent, Culture, and CompensationWilliam J. StrombergWilliam J. Stromberg, Kevin A. Lobo, Rodney F. Hochmanhuman_capital
Committee RecordAudit: Chair Catherine Lesjak; Members Catherine Lesjak (Chair); Anne T. Madden; Phoebe L. Yang; William J. Stromberg
Committee AppointmentCatherine Lesjak: chair, Audit
Committee AppointmentAnne T. Madden: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentPhoebe L. Yang: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentWilliam J. Stromberg: member, Audit
Committee RecordNominating and Governance: Chair not stated; Members Anne T. Madden; Phoebe L. Yang; Rodney F. Hochman
Committee AppointmentAnne T. Madden: member, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentPhoebe L. Yang: member, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentRodney F. Hochman: member, Nominating and Governance
Committee RecordTalent, Culture, and Compensation: Chair William J. Stromberg; Members William J. Stromberg (Chair); Kevin A. Lobo; Rodney F. Hochman
Committee AppointmentWilliam J. Stromberg: chair, Talent, Culture, and Compensation
Committee AppointmentKevin A. Lobo: member, Talent, Culture, and Compensation
Committee AppointmentRodney F. Hochman: member, Talent, Culture, and Compensation

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerJeannette Bankes, President and CEO, Patient Care Solutions
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Index MembershipS&P 500 (SPX)
Index MembershipNasdaq-100 (NDX)
Security ListingGEHC (NASDAQ)
Index memberships2 memberships attached to a specific security and listing.Announcements, effective dates, and removals remain distinct states; Alpha does not infer membership from company size, exchange, or reputation.
SPXNDX
Source reportedAs of Oct 15, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.
IndexSecurityStatusEffectiveVerificationSource
S&P 500 (S&P Dow Jones Indices)NASDAQ: GEHCcurrentJan 4, 2023inferredSlickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license)
Nasdaq-100 (Nasdaq)NASDAQ: GEHCcurrentSep 1, 2026exchange verifiedNasdaq official Nasdaq-100 list-type API

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameGE HealthCare Technologies Inc.
Entity StatusPublic listing published
Official Websitehttps://www.gehealthcare.com
Published FactHealthcare
Published Facthttps://www.gehealthcare.com

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
25 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 15, 2026. Cited by 6 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    GE HealthCare Technologies Inc. Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-04). SEC filing. Retrieved Aug 29, 2026. Cited by 2 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Mar 19, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Mar 19, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Mar 19, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Mar 19, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    sec filing. Published Apr 10, 2025. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    sec filing. Published Mar 19, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    sec filing. Published Mar 19, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    sec filing. Published Apr 10, 2025. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  11. E11
    sec filing. Published Mar 19, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  12. E12
    sec filing. Published Apr 10, 2025. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  13. E13
    sec filing. Published Mar 19, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  14. E14
    GEHC executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  15. E15
    GEHC executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  16. E16
    GEHC executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  17. E17
    GEHC executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  18. E18
    GEHC executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  19. E19
    GEHC executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  20. E20
    GEHC executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  21. E21
    GEHC executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  22. E22
    GEHC executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  23. E23
    board_seats. sp500-board-director-completeness-remediation-2026-05-15. Cited by 13 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  24. E24
    Slickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license). index provider. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  25. E25
    Nasdaq official Nasdaq-100 list-type API. index provider. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 15, 2026
  • Kevin A. Lobo seat on GE HealthCare, effective 2026-01-01.
  • Kevin A. Lobo member of Talent, Culture, and Compensation, effective 2026-01-01.
  • Lloyd W. Howell, Jr. seat on GE HealthCare, effective 2025-04-10.
  • Risa Lavizzo-Mourey seat on GE HealthCare, effective 2025-04-10.
  • Risa Lavizzo-Mourey lead independent director of GE HealthCare, effective 2025-04-10.
  • Tomislav Mihaljevic seat on GE HealthCare, effective 2025-04-10.
  • Anne T. Madden seat on GE HealthCare, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Phoebe L. Yang seat on GE HealthCare, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Rodney F. Hochman seat on GE HealthCare, effective 2023-01-01.
  • William J. Stromberg seat on GE HealthCare, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Audit; Nominating and Governance committee of GE HealthCare, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Anne T. Madden member of Audit; Nominating and Governance, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Phoebe L. Yang member of Audit; Nominating and Governance, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Audit; Talent, Culture, and Compensation · Chair committee of GE HealthCare, effective 2023-01-01.
  • William J. Stromberg member of Audit; Talent, Culture, and Compensation · Chair, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Nominating and Governance; Talent, Culture, and Compensation committee of GE HealthCare, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Rodney F. Hochman member of Nominating and Governance; Talent, Culture, and Compensation, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Catherine Lesjak seat on GE HealthCare, effective 2022-01-01.
  • Peter J. Arduini seat on GE HealthCare, effective 2022-01-01.
  • Audit · Chair committee of GE HealthCare, effective 2022-01-01.
  • Catherine Lesjak member of Audit · Chair, effective 2022-01-01.
  • H. Lawrence Culp Jr seat on GE HealthCare, effective 2018-01-01.
  • H. Lawrence Culp Jr chairs board GE HealthCare, effective 2018-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:7adcaf96-ef73-4714-af48-2001512c4375, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/ge-healthcare-technologies-inc

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:7adcaf96-ef73-4714-af48-2001512c4375
  • Cite this recordGE HealthCare
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/ge-healthcare-technologies-inc
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    GE HealthCareCompany
  • Adam Y. HoltonPerson
  • Frank R. JimenezPerson
  • James K. SaccaroPerson
  • Jeannette BankesPerson
  • Kevin M. O NeillPerson
  • Peter J. ArduiniPerson
  • Philip RackliffePerson
  • Roland RottPerson
  • Taha Kass-HoutPerson
  • Anne T. MaddenPerson
  • Catherine LesjakPerson
  • H. Lawrence Culp JrPerson
  • Kevin A. LoboPerson
  • Lloyd W. Howell, Jr.Person
  • Phoebe L. YangPerson
  • Risa Lavizzo-MoureyPerson
  • Rodney F. HochmanPerson
  • Tomislav MihaljevicPerson
  • William J. StrombergPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewGE HealthCare
  • MonitoringGE HealthCare
  • LeadershipGE HealthCare
  • BoardGE HealthCare
  • CommitteesGE HealthCare
  • Control and votingGE HealthCare
  • Authority to actGE HealthCare
  • FinancialsGE HealthCare
  • GovernanceGE HealthCare
  • RiskGE HealthCare
  • AI oversightGE HealthCare
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.